Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

This is a great sofa bed! I borught it because I liked the style and the fabric combination looked unique. Not a huge sofa, but very good size for a sofa bed. Very comfortable and easy to maintain. If you are looking for some thing with good quality at a reasonable price, this is the one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't miss it
 from Washington DC,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a super comfy sofa bed, its easy to assemble, and delivery was fast. For me, this is a stellar buy. The inviting look works in any room. The neutral color and fabric would go with most any color scheme and style. After all, this is a high quality good buy. Don't miss it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

We've had this sofa for months now and we still enjoying it so much. It's as good as we would like it to be and the price for this sofa bed is just such a good bargain. The sofa bed is really sturdy and easy to move. The material quality is good and very durable. We Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice looking fabric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is a fantastic sofa bed! Looks beautiful and very comfortable to sit on. I use it mainly as a sofa, but it can be converts to a comfortable bed in just seconds. I didn't really know what to expect, but the entire purchase experience was great! Very good value and comfortable as expected. I am going to recommend this sofa to every one I know!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied!
 from la, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is an excellent couch and extra bed for our play room. The soft brown color is warm and the style is palyful, but it still has the good quality look. We use it as a bed a few times since we have this new addition, we added extra soft pad on top for additional comfort for the guests. I like the fact its easy to maintain and does not gets dirty easy. What I love the most is this is a decent size couch that only occupys minimal space while work like a full size bed. I am completely satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super easy to install, good looking furniture
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 23, 2013

For this price, you get a nice-looking sofa bed that is very easy to install. Delivery service was very smooth. Between my friend and I, two girls were able to carry it up to the 3rd floor (we're strong!). The sofa bed comes in one box, and only installation required was to screw on the legs. It came with a tool, so no tools were required. The sofa is on the firm side (this is not the one for you if you like to sink into a soft sofa), but I like it this way. The length and width is enough for an average height person to sleep on. My friend and I tried lying on the sofa bed and it felt quite sturdy to support two people. For seating, it will comfortably seat 3 people. In other words, it's a compact design but the size is quite good. If it continues to work with no frills, I'm a happy customer!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 24, 2013

We love the color and conformtable materails. The style of this chair is easy to blend in with other furniture. We bought this sofa bed for our library and can be used for our visitors, and sofa bed serves really well for its purpose. I would highly recommend this due to great value!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Worcester, MA,  Jul 23, 2013

Nice sofa bed. It been few months since we brought it. It look as good as first arrived. With strong material and strong built, this sofa bed maintained the good look and shape. Its so good to have a sofa bed to meet all my needs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 23, 2013

Every thing about this couch is very good. It's not the best I have ever seen, but the best cost lots more. For the price, it brilliant. So get this couch if value and bargain is what you looking for. I love it and this is perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal sofa bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

I am very pleased with the color and the look and it is very comfortable. It was very eazy to put together, just attached the two cross bar legs. It also very comfortable as a bed. It cleans easily too, my little boy drop some sauce on the sofa when he was having a snack the other day, and there were grease on the other side as well. So I tried to wiped it clean with a damp cloth and it came right out. Very good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but the fabric is thin and tears easily
 from Los Angeles,  May 13, 2013

Looks great. Great back support. Not good for tall people to sleep on as it is pretty short when turned into a bed. Its very firm to sleep on. The fabric tore very easily from a misplaced hair pin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice but the fabric is cheap it tears easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from New York,  Sep 22, 2012

This futon fit absolutely perfect in the a spare bedroom that I use as a den. Very easy to put together. Just attach the legs and flip it over. I always try to purchase the least complicated item to assemble and this was it. The material is a moderate roughness fabric that give you good feel and uniqueness. that I think ii better than the photo color. I did not expect this to be the most comfortable sofa but that was not the purpose. I mean, we all know sofa beds or futons can never be comfortable, so for occasional use, this is already very good. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, great fabric!
 from SC,  Sep 22, 2012

The is a simple but modern sofa bed with elegant fabric material. I believe the upholstery fabric is made of a mix of poly and cotton, its has good texture and are pretty strong fabric. I really like the fabric, its easy to maintain and does not get dirty easily. It a good size sofa bed that fits perfectly in my apartment. It amazing how this sofa bed made my living room look completely different. Absolutely in love with this sofa bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill vwey well!
 from Flushing, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

Love this purchase. Great as a functional sofa bed, its simple yet functional, and its easy to operate. Considerably good size as sofa or bed. Go for it if you want hassle free sofa bed with good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Sep 24, 2013

The is a comfortable sofa bed with nice fabric material. The upholstery fabric is durable and easy to maintain. The brown color on top and black on the side make this sofa bed more unique and stylish. Overall design is simple but good looking with clean lines. It amazing how this sofa bed made my living room look completely different in a good way. Absolutely in love with this sofa bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Kansas City,  Jul 22, 2013

This is an awesome couch and very good value for the price. So happy I made the right choice and gets a great deal. The brown color fabric is soft and comfy. It also good to know this sofa was made from environmental friendly materials. The size might be a littl ecompact for taller people, this size is a good size for a sofa bed. Again, no regret, a great deal for me!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 15, 2013

This Sofa bed is not very comfortable to sit or sleep on. I bought it because of its size,which fits in my small office nicely. But I had to add some pillows to use it because it's just so hard on my butt and my back. I can even feel the springs under the fabric. It looks cheap but for the price I paid I shouldn't complain too much.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy
 from Los Angeles ,CA,  May 24, 2013

Very comfortable futon sofa bed. Love the fact two type of fabric was used for the brown portion and the black portion, its just very interesting and create some fun in the look. Good sofa bed for any purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rough
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2012

The padding is very firm and not comfortable to sit on, and the fabric is rough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workmanship looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top