Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectation!
 from bronx, new york,  Jul 26, 2014

I couldn't wait to write this review. These are some GREAT pillows. The pics do not do them justice. I have been looking for fuzzy pillows like these everywhere. They are expensive. I found these and I knew I had to have them. The material is very soft. I shook the bejesus out of them and no shedding . I ordered the red ones and they made my white couch pop. The size is perfect . The texture reminds me of fuzzy teddy bears when I was a kid. If you're on the fence about these, don't be. I only wish they came in black. Will order again for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Plush Throw Pillows
 from Snowmass Village, CO,  Jul 30, 2014

Very soft, bright white pillow. Love them. Strings or fluff, looks like it will clump up over time, but it is what it is and this it typical with this type of pillow. These are soft to lay your head on and super soft to the touch. Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and bright a perfect throw pillow
 from Richmond, VA,  May 20, 2014

I chose the hot pink pillows. They are soft and fluffy and just about prefect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wade
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are extremely substantial. Good quality and the colors are vibrant. The fringe is very reminiscent of a'60's style retro look and feel. They offer a lot of movement with the fringe while being very soft and subtle to the touch. You will find yourself petting it like your favorite animal companion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 13, 2015

These are really nice pillows for the price. They are a little limp and the white is not SUPER white. It is white though. I have 2 of them on my guest bed and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabbe 802
 Jan 31, 2015

It arrived quickly . Really soft & feminine. Gorgeous with a contempory, industrial decor....softens it right up! Also, the color is true white which is something I find difficult to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furry pillows
 Jan 9, 2015

I loved that they were very white and big. They were perfect for couch during the holidays and now on the bed. Very comfy and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puff Puff
 Dec 18, 2014

Received these pillows yesterday and already changed my living décor. Got the white, they are soft, soft, soft and quite the size 20x20, I bought 2 sets for my sectional. Looks great in the white, delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Aug 22, 2015

I know this probably seems crazy, but I got these for my grandson so that he can cozy up and rest on them while he watches TV. I love the color and softness!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

Two pillows are on my bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac ones
 Aug 11, 2015

My niece loved them. She said they were so soft and fuzzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so soft
 Aug 3, 2015

Worth the money. Very soft & comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Jul 28, 2015

These pillows are nothing like sheep skin. It looks like 70's fringe sewn together. I bought for our master bedroom, to go with a sheepskin rug. Very disappointed. Gave to my young children for their playroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these pillows and they may look good, but they itch. Like wool makes you itch. Kind of defeats the purpose of having a set of pillows, you can't really touch. I am surprised at this as my local big lots store has the same looking pillows that are super soft and the price is better. Unfortunately, I didn't know this until after I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat pillow
 Jun 20, 2015

My husband cat can't leave them alone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Jun 9, 2015

I like these little pillows. They are great for my children to lay around on while reading. I wish they were a little fluffier but all in all they were a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 May 1, 2015

love these! I got the purple and its a bold color and very very soft. A little smaller than I expected but the perfect pillow to use as a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter asked Santa for orange pillows for her room and I was delighted to find these on Overstock! Very fun and nice pillow! HOWEVER, when my daughter opened them on Xmas day, we found a big hole in one of them. I couldn't exactly send it back so I did hand stitch it. Just not what you expect or want to do with brand new pillows! My daughter does love them though!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 Apr 9, 2015

Really like these pillows. Purchased in white. one of them has an area of muted pink on it but thats ok…I just turn that toward the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look and feel !!! Great buy - they look expensive . I bought two white pillows for my light blue couch. Awesome look!!!!! Matched my white shaggy rug. 😏

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought