Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, quick shipping to Canada!
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Apr 6, 2014

I never write reviews but, but the reviews influenced my decision to purchase this area rug from Overstock. The rug adds a nice pop of colour to my living room with dark leather couch and chairs. It was easy to find accent pillows to pick up the colours in the rug. The quality is ok and definitely worth the price. I could not find anything locally and I was hesitant to purchase cross border and online. I was anticipating the worst. The order came to my door in a week! I used the DHL shipping option...Amazing. I will definitely purchase again from Overstock. The the colours were accurate, however the beige background colour was a bit darker in person. A very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 6, 2012

I love this rug! It looks amazing on my wood floors. It does need a padding underneath, but I knew that going in. The colors are a little softer than the picture but not by much and in a positive way. I was worried the colors would be too much but in fact are awesome! LOVE MY RUG!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors came a little more muted than the picture, but I knew that when buying.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thin, but still soft and the colors are perfect for what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 18, 2015

The rug was delivered a week before the estimated date and it's exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered it for my daughter's house and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice rug but color is not exactly as pictured. Quality is fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and colorful
 from CA,  Oct 1, 2014

This is perfect for our 4th bedroom/kids playroom. The colors are nice and the kids like the softness. It is taking a few days to flatten out from shipping, and we will see how long it holds up. Looks great on our wood floors. Definitely buy a rug pad for underneath to avoid the carpet from moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2014

This is a good, solid rug. It looks really good on the floor and brings together the whole room with lots of colors. It is fun and funky while still feeling stylish and sophisticated. If you're looking for a really plush rug, this is not the one you want to buy. It is soft and comfortable to walk on (and even sit on), but it's just not a plush rug. And it shouldn't be for the price. It's a really good deal for a decent quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

I really liked the rug, but decided to go with brighter colors, so had to return it back to Overstock. I even tried to get a friend to use it for their dining room, but the design was a bit to busy for them. Overstock was helpful with the return. But I would definitely recommend it for anyone who loves 'whimsy' as I do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? god
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2013

Very Happy with this rug! It was exactly what i was expecting to look like based off of the picture on this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These colors were EXACTLY the same color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is thin, but does not bunch or shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches other colors well
 Nov 19, 2015

This rug works well in its designated area, as a dining room rug. It picks up the colors around it, looks good in our room. It is not plush, almost like an outdoor rug, but for the place we have it, that also works well. Just a note regarding customer service...awesome! the first rug arrived open on one end, and a section of binding was unraveled. I called customer service, and they sent a replacement immediately, no questions asked. the replacement arrived quickly, in good condition. I truly was only expecting a discount, so what a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background darker than it looks
 Nov 13, 2015

In general this rug is fine, but the picture makes it look like the background is beige, while it's pretty much light brown. I guess I should have read the description more carefully. There they call it "gold". The colors are more muted than they look in the picture, too, especially the blue. I was looking for something more fanciful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug - use it in a room where kids do art work
 Oct 28, 2015

This rug was perfect for what i needed. Its pretty artsy and kids stains it up with paint but not a big deal since there are so many colors and dots on it! It was kind of thinner than I expected but got that felt rug pad to go under so all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office rug
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought this for my office, and it's perfect. Great style, great price. I sometimes stand and work, too, and the rug is just the right plushness for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington, DC,  May 7, 2013

I love this rug, it's a good buy and looks good in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on, I was nervous because of other reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 20, 2012

We are incredibly happy with our rug! It's a great neutral with a pop of color that really goes with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed that such a low priced rug is such great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Incredibly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is good for the price.
 from Clarkston, MIi,  Dec 12, 2012

The rug is fine. The great reviews convinced me to buy. The quality is what ii should have expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable price equates to reasonable quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!! Good value...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 6, 2012

I had been looking for an 8 x 10 rug for some time for my living room. This is almost an 8 x 10. The colors are great and you will have lots of options for decorating. I have a brown leather couch and a red leather chair. This rug looks great with both. The background on the rug is a great color. I have 2 cats so I wanted something that will stay looking nice. It's also very soft, it's a little thin but with pads it will just make it even better than it is. I would certainly recommend this rug to anyone . The fact that it was an extra **% off and free shipping sealed the deal for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are bright but not too bright. Lots of color options to work with.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems great so far. I will need some pads to go underneath to keep them from slipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from steamboat springs, co,  Aug 7, 2012

The rug colors were darker than what i had expected, but once on the floor, it connected the colors fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, nice colors
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 1, 2012

This is a great area rug. As other people have said, it's a little thin, but I think it's about the thickness you would expect in an area rug. It's not cushiony, but I wouldn't expect it to be. If you want cushion, get a rug pad. The color is nice and it's easy to vacuum and maintain. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more muted than it looks in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price/Quality Above Average
 from VA,  Apr 19, 2012

Got this to fill a basement room. Looking not to spend too much money, but wanted something soft enough for the kids to play on. Without a pad it is a bit hard and flat (it sits on a tile floor.) We put a nice thick pad underneath and it is much more comfortable. The colors work well for the space. Almost wish I got the larger one, but then we would have had to worry about the computer desk chair ruining the one corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought