Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goog quality, just as described
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

This runner is very nice, soft, fairly dense. It works well for the intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 16, 2012

This was what I thought I was getting exactly to a "T" ... It's like I said, perfect. I'm using it as a runner for the 5 stairs in my apartment separating my living area from the bedroom area. People comment on how good it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close if not right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little narrower than i would have liked
 from Berwick, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Nice runner that matches the rug we had in the room. It's a bit narrower than I would have liked (I knew it was less than 2 ft when I ordered it ); the description is accurate. Stands up to heavy traffic in our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv2shop
 Feb 3, 2016

This rug is beautiful! I've had it now for about 3 years and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jan 18, 2016

Beautiful rug! I was able to get all different shapes and sizes to accent my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 29, 2015

This looks much nicer than appears in the photos online. We are very happy with this purchase. Colors are accurately described too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these runners!
 Dec 10, 2015

These look great with the matching rug. Possible negative...pile isn't real high, but for us it is a positive, as people would trip on the old ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 Jun 1, 2015

Bought this to complement the large rug for our TV room. It arrived quickly, as described, and has great coloring. Pile height is low, but still soft and a little bit cushy. Perfect for the hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 13, 2015

Lovely runner that is just the right thickness and very soft. Beautiful! I also bought the area rug to match. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought a room-size rug for the dining room and this matching runner to carry the color scheme into the kitchen. It's a great effect, and makes a fashionable connection between the two rooms. Colors are muted and quietly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, absolutely love it. Colors are as shown
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Apr 24, 2014

The colors in this rug are mute as shown. The effect is a very warm, casual, but elegant look. Doesn't show lint and vacuums well. Love it. Everyone who sees it comments on what a pretty rug it is. Great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the runner and the actual rug. I just absolutely love the pattern, colors, and the feel of it. I have it for 6 months and it still looks the same, soft and easy to vacuum. You do need the that rubber padding to stop it from sliding. I feel like this was one of the best purchases on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality runners
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought several of these for runners on my hardwood floors. I have a good padding underneath them as you wouldn't want them directly on the floor, but they look nice and are wearing well in heavy traffic areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new hampshire,  Jul 10, 2013

bought for new house site unseen.. loved it true to review...excellent choice..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved the colors true to review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the rugs for the color I needed
 from Wakeman, oh,  Apr 16, 2013

Love the colors in this rug. Matched my decor to a tee. The only thing I wished was different is the size. It was for my hallway and I wish instead of buying 2 I wish I could have bought one and would have liked it a little wider but I guess this is standard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for style of rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2013

Love these carpets. They are a little on the thin side, but color, design, size, exactly what I was looking for...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, could be a little thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am extremely please with my purchase!
 from Newark, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I am extremely please with my purchase and would buy this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Love this rug. Had purchased larger rug and added this one. Beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 from SC,  Jun 10, 2012

These runner rugs were purchased to provide an accent to a floral sofa that has been difficult to coordinate. The colors are perfect and really bring the room together. I did go ahead and purchase carpet pads for them. Now they have a rich feel under foot and stay in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Granger, IN,  May 31, 2012

I was unsure of how close the colors would be once I received them to the look online, but it was perfect! I have recommended Overstock.com to many friends and co-workers!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought