Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
goog quality, just as described
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

This runner is very nice, soft, fairly dense. It works well for the intended purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 16, 2012

This was what I thought I was getting exactly to a "T" ... It's like I said, perfect. I'm using it as a runner for the 5 stairs in my apartment separating my living area from the bedroom area. People comment on how good it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close if not right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little narrower than i would have liked
 from Berwick, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

Nice runner that matches the rug we had in the room. It's a bit narrower than I would have liked (I knew it was less than 2 ft when I ordered it ); the description is accurate. Stands up to heavy traffic in our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought a room-size rug for the dining room and this matching runner to carry the color scheme into the kitchen. It's a great effect, and makes a fashionable connection between the two rooms. Colors are muted and quietly beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, absolutely love it. Colors are as shown
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Apr 24, 2014

The colors in this rug are mute as shown. The effect is a very warm, casual, but elegant look. Doesn't show lint and vacuums well. Love it. Everyone who sees it comments on what a pretty rug it is. Great value for the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought the runner and the actual rug. I just absolutely love the pattern, colors, and the feel of it. I have it for 6 months and it still looks the same, soft and easy to vacuum. You do need the that rubber padding to stop it from sliding. I feel like this was one of the best purchases on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality runners
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought several of these for runners on my hardwood floors. I have a good padding underneath them as you wouldn't want them directly on the floor, but they look nice and are wearing well in heavy traffic areas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new hampshire,  Jul 10, 2013

bought for new house site unseen.. loved it true to review...excellent choice..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved the colors true to review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the rugs for the color I needed
 from Wakeman, oh,  Apr 16, 2013

Love the colors in this rug. Matched my decor to a tee. The only thing I wished was different is the size. It was for my hallway and I wish instead of buying 2 I wish I could have bought one and would have liked it a little wider but I guess this is standard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality for style of rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 from Colorado,  Mar 24, 2013

Love these carpets. They are a little on the thin side, but color, design, size, exactly what I was looking for...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, could be a little thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am extremely please with my purchase!
 from Newark, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I am extremely please with my purchase and would buy this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from NY,  Jul 5, 2012

Love this rug. Had purchased larger rug and added this one. Beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 from SC,  Jun 10, 2012

These runner rugs were purchased to provide an accent to a floral sofa that has been difficult to coordinate. The colors are perfect and really bring the room together. I did go ahead and purchase carpet pads for them. Now they have a rich feel under foot and stay in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Granger, IN,  May 31, 2012

I was unsure of how close the colors would be once I received them to the look online, but it was perfect! I have recommended Overstock.com to many friends and co-workers!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely runner
 from Long Island, NY,  May 22, 2012

Bought a few of these as well as larger rugs; colors all matched and are as nice or nicer than pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 27, 2012

Beautiful carpet, like a piece of artwork on my floor...very durable as well..Worth every penny

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly with its companion rug
 from Southern Maryland,  Mar 11, 2012

Purchased to go in front of the sofa. Perfect size and color. Will look for a matching one to go in front of the recliner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the dollars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased 2 of these for my 15' entry hall along with the 6'7x9'6 for my living room. They were exactly what the room needed to tie everything together. The colors coordinated with my furniture & draperies just as I imagined. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors.
 from NY,  Oct 25, 2011

This rug is very soft and went great with the larger size rug. Picture on rug not as nice as picture online because it cuts out some of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and attractive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2011

Buy it and you'll love it. Guaranteed! Thick, plush runner that is beatuiful to look at and cozy to walk on. It is so beautiful (could hang on wall as decorative art) that I feel a little guilty walking on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The runner is well made and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the runner was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top