Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful I want another one.
 from Indian Pass FL.,  Jun 10, 2011

I actually purchased the larger version of this rug, but already reviewed it. I wanted to add on to that review. I received it in four days after ordering. It was so beautiful, I was amazed. The rug had 15 blocks of color, and the display shows only 10 of them. The colors are muted teal blue, sage green, brick red, taupe, brown and some black. The monitor shows it darker than it is. The center color that appears gold, is a sand color. Alll of the pattern variations make it interesting but are very subtly woven through it. They blend beautifully. I cannot stop looking at the rug. I was going to put it under my dining table, but instead made it the focal point of my adjacent open great room. I now want another one for my dining area. Multiples of this rug could work in the same space, provided all of the furnishings complement one another. It also laid flat as soon as it was unrolled. Do not pay any attention to the negative reviews of this rug. It is not bright and it is not thin and cheap. LOVE THIS!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually lighter and better
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Joliet, IL,  Feb 13, 2011

This was my 1st purchase from O.com, and I was very pleased! I was looking for a area rug to add color to my room and compliment furniture that I had just purchased. This rug did just that! The colors are rich but not over powering, the style is modern, but not over the top. This is a beautiful rug! I have a white haired dog, and clean-up has not been a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2010

Love it, love it, love it. If you're looking to change a room and not sure of the colors to use, just order this rug and go from there. It has many beautiful colors to choose from (neutrals to accents); everything you need to transform your room. So glad I decided to order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 30, 2010

Rug arrived promptly. It appears to be the thickness described in the specs (which I consider plenty thick--I know another reviewer complained about it being too thin). It laid flat in about a day! I didn't even use heavy furniture or anything else; it just flattened out on its own. The colors are close to what was displayed (at least on my monitor). They're not particularly vibrant colors, but I don't think it came across that way. And I thought it was a fair price for the quality. In short, I have 0 complaints. Great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jul 19, 2015

I bought this rug to replace a solid brown rug for my living room in Manhattan apartment. The brown one showed every little piece of lint and pet hair. This one is PERFECT! It's busy without being too busy and is really soft on my feet. Not only is it beautiful and fits in perfectly with my color scheme, but I've had to vacuum less often because it doesn't show every little thing like the previous one. I'd highly suggest this for some color and style to your space. I'm going to order the runners fit me foyer and hallway. Can't go wrong with this addition to your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 10, 2015

I'm pleased with this rug. Not a super high quality rug, but it looks really nice and feels good under my bare feet. I've received many compliments on it already. It looks great in my family room and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Jul 7, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the coloring of this rug, because it matches everything in my livingroom. I have had this rug for about 6 months, and I have noticed that the corner binding/stitching is unraveling in each corner. I try to tuck the loosened threads underneath the carpet but that gets a little frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I'm very happy with this rug. Others have said it's too thin, but I disagree -- it's a nice height so that the pile is comfortable, without the rug being so thick that it's easy to trip over. The colors are fairly neutral versions of the shades included, so there's a very muted effect -- just what I wanted for a peaceful atmosphere in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Jun 25, 2014

Arrived quickly. Goes well with the valances I order and fits well in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2014

A beautiful area rug that matches a large wall hanging in my room. Soft colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpets
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

I looked for carpets a very long time! The carpets I purchased are by far the best looking. They compare to $700 cqrpets, but are much more economical.The pile is excellent and are now the focal point in my living room and dining room. I will definitely be shopping Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

Love love love my rug. I didn't think it would look as good as it does. It came very quickly and looks great in my living room. The colors are awesome and I just absolutely love the design. It is very soft and durable. I also bought a matching runner which I also love. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorblock rug!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 6, 2013

We ordered this rug to coordinate with another larger rug that we purchased from a local furniture store. Imagine my surprise when this rug arrived and it was almost identical to the one we'd already purchased! Same great quality and look at a MUCH lower price. And free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock rug
 from Roanoke, TX,  Aug 4, 2013

Color is what we expected. Happy with quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new jersey,  Jul 29, 2013

Rug is just as pictured very soft and very nice. Would purchase another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 12, 2013

The rug is very soft, but very thin. I had to put another rug under it. A thick pad is necessary. The colors are perfect for my room, so I am happy to keep it. I had bought another rug from Overstock earlier and it was thick, so I just didn't notice the thickness in the description. I rated it good because I love the colors and softness, but I don't know how long it will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description was accurate. I didn't think to check the thickness.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from North Andover, MA,  May 18, 2013

The rug was as exactly as pictured and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugs
 from New Jersey,  Apr 19, 2013

The pictures don't do these rugs justice. The doors are bright and they look great on my dark hard wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more vibrant than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was hoping the rugs would be thicker but they are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st rug
 from Benton, AR,  Mar 25, 2013

This just didn't look as good in my living room as I thought it would. I returned the rug w/o any problem and ordered another one that I love! Simply a matter of taste, nothing wrong with the rug per se....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought