Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Western MA,  Jan 12, 2011

I'm very happy with this purchase. I love the colors of this rug, it fits in beautifully with my new decor. The only drawback is that the corners are beginning to curl up a little bit, and it shifts around a bit on top of the wall to wall carpeting, but I'm still willing to put up with that. I've gotten many positive comments on it. It is a bit on the thin side, but since it is intended to be a decor rug, it is perfect for the purposes of which we are using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Jan 10, 2011

The colors in this rug are gorgeous. It really ties together our furniture and drapes while giving lots of options for accent colors. Our 1st floor is all hardwood floors and I felt that we needed something to warm it up. This rug sits just under the front of our couch and compliments the room. We could not have found a better piece elsewhere for what we paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2011

The colors were more vivid in person and I am very pleased with this rug! It is well worth the price and this is another Overstock purchase I am more then pleased with. THe rug unrolled flat right away with no creases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

I ordered this to replace my existing 5x7 rug for Christmas Eve dinner and I was not disappointed. The colors are even more warm and beautiful than in the picture. The reds, golds, browns & greens all blend together beautifully yet still stand out in their own suttle way. If you like warm earth tones you will love this rug. I highly recommend purchasing this area rug, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

As always, this was another great purchase from the O! Love it! Colors are gorgeous and the texture is great! Thanks Over Stock! You have a happy customer here that will be back again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug - exactly as described
 from Cincinnnati, Ohio,  Dec 18, 2010

The colors and quality of the rug were just as described. Similar rug that you would find at Target, Department store, etc. - just a better price. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 Dec 16, 2010

I am very happy with the color of my rug. I will need to get a non-slip rug backer for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JT
 from Aptos CA,  Dec 10, 2010

This is a lovely rug. I was a bit concerned as it is not wool, but not to worry its quality and design are wonderful. The photo represents the colors perfectly. You will need a pad if using this rug on a wood or tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

This is the perfect rug I was looking for. The price was fantastic and the quality was beyond my expectations. Overstock took my order, shipped and delivered it within a week!! I can't say enough about Overstock.com. They rock!!! and so does this rug!! Highly recommend both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Dec 2, 2010

I have purchased this same design carpet previously for my dinning area and since my entry way needed a little up lift I purchased the same carpet and design for this area.. It looks great and I am very satisfied with this purchase as well as the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Frisco, TX,  Nov 23, 2010

I love this rug. Colors are good. I didn't have the problem I had seen in other reviews of it not laying down right. Would absolutely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 13, 2010

This is a beautiful rug and I couldn't believe the price. The colors are neutral and muted and it's an absolutely gorgeous rug. I just got it so I can't speak to the durability of it but it sure looks beautiful in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 10, 2010

Fast shipment. It's beautiful, soft, rolls out nicely and flattens quickly. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not Great
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

First, I'm always shocked at the speed of delivery with Overstock. I ordered this on a Saturday which meant it didn't ship until Monday. It's Wednesday morning and I have my rug. The rug itself is maybe a little thinner than I had hoped but given that it's going under my dining room table that's probably not a bad thing. The only other minor issue is that yes, the colors are pretty true to the picture but they seem a little more muted or less vivid. It gives me this odd impression of the rug looking dirty for some reason. But, for the price this is a nice piece and I'm not in the least disappointed. It's exactly what I needed to get my dining room in nice shape for Thanksgiving and I think most people will think I paid a lot more for this. I'm pleased and do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 1, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this rug. Color is true to colors online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Block Rug
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 31, 2010

This was my first order with overstock.com. I am very impressed, the shipping was very fast I ordered on Tuesday here on Friday. The rug is very beautiful, great quality and will complement any decor. The colors are true to the picture. Its perfect for my dining area, I have brazilian cherry hard wood floors and this rug looks fantastick. I read a few other reviews, some stated the rug wasn't as thick as they thought it should have been, but its an area rug not a carpet. It's the same quality, if not better as an area rug you would buy from a speciality rug shop or any other home decor store. It came packaged very well, and rolled out flat instantly. I would definately recommend this area rug to anyone who wants a beautiful contemporary (with a traditional twist) area rug. I will be using overstock.com very often for future purchases. I ordered 2 other items with this order and everything is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Maine,  Oct 7, 2010

I love the rug. It rolled out nicely. I am very impressed with the quality of the rug and the brightness of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Oct 6, 2010

This rug is better than I expected from some of the other reviews. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. It is a great quality and very soft to the touch. For me it is just perfect. I just love it. Thank you Overstock. Extremely satisfied again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY PLEASED!
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 1, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the rug. The texture is wonderful on my feet and the size was perfect for my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Westwood, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

I absolutely love this rug! I read both good and bad reviews but decided to take the chance and I'm very glad I did. This matches my house so very well! It is just beautiful! And very soft! Definitely a great deal!! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought