Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 13, 2010

This is a beautiful rug and I couldn't believe the price. The colors are neutral and muted and it's an absolutely gorgeous rug. I just got it so I can't speak to the durability of it but it sure looks beautiful in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 10, 2010

Fast shipment. It's beautiful, soft, rolls out nicely and flattens quickly. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not Great
 from Chicago,  Nov 10, 2010

First, I'm always shocked at the speed of delivery with Overstock. I ordered this on a Saturday which meant it didn't ship until Monday. It's Wednesday morning and I have my rug. The rug itself is maybe a little thinner than I had hoped but given that it's going under my dining room table that's probably not a bad thing. The only other minor issue is that yes, the colors are pretty true to the picture but they seem a little more muted or less vivid. It gives me this odd impression of the rug looking dirty for some reason. But, for the price this is a nice piece and I'm not in the least disappointed. It's exactly what I needed to get my dining room in nice shape for Thanksgiving and I think most people will think I paid a lot more for this. I'm pleased and do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Nov 1, 2010

I am extremely pleased with this rug. Color is true to colors online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Block Rug
 from Winchester, VA,  Oct 31, 2010

This was my first order with overstock.com. I am very impressed, the shipping was very fast I ordered on Tuesday here on Friday. The rug is very beautiful, great quality and will complement any decor. The colors are true to the picture. Its perfect for my dining area, I have brazilian cherry hard wood floors and this rug looks fantastick. I read a few other reviews, some stated the rug wasn't as thick as they thought it should have been, but its an area rug not a carpet. It's the same quality, if not better as an area rug you would buy from a speciality rug shop or any other home decor store. It came packaged very well, and rolled out flat instantly. I would definately recommend this area rug to anyone who wants a beautiful contemporary (with a traditional twist) area rug. I will be using overstock.com very often for future purchases. I ordered 2 other items with this order and everything is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Maine,  Oct 7, 2010

I love the rug. It rolled out nicely. I am very impressed with the quality of the rug and the brightness of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  Oct 6, 2010

This rug is better than I expected from some of the other reviews. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. It is a great quality and very soft to the touch. For me it is just perfect. I just love it. Thank you Overstock. Extremely satisfied again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOTALLY PLEASED!
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 1, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the rug. The texture is wonderful on my feet and the size was perfect for my dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Westwood, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

I absolutely love this rug! I read both good and bad reviews but decided to take the chance and I'm very glad I did. This matches my house so very well! It is just beautiful! And very soft! Definitely a great deal!! Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from San Jose, California,  Sep 16, 2010

I absolutely love this rug because it's fashionable and it goes with most decor and color schemes. It came nicely packaged and the price gives you more than what you paid for. It's soft againt your skin and I receive compliments on it. It's a good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 22, 2010

I ordered it because I loved what it looked like in the picture, but when I opened it, I was dissapointed. Its really thin and the corners are folded up and wont stay down. It came in the mail very fast which was great, but I was not happy to see how thin it was. I thought it would have been thicker and fuller. I would not recommend this rug unless you are putting it somewhere that it cannot be seen real well like under a dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgandy is not the main color.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 1, 2010

I'm not sure who writes the descriptions on this site, but they're disconcertingly inaccurate with disappointing regularity. (On the positive side their returns team is fabulous; trust me, I have to use them all the time.) Burgundy is most certainly not the main color. From the description I thought the picture was of a small section of the rug, it’s not, what you see is the entire pattern. I was disappointed that this rug looks pretty decent out of the box, but the way the pile lays, the second you step on it what little vibrancy the colors had is lost as it mats down and washes out the color immediately. Basically if you use the rug at all (looks fine again right after vacuuming) it always looks like it’s older than it is, and less colorful than the photo. :( It does however appear to be reasonably quality and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Fishkill, NY,  Jun 14, 2010

I ordered this for my living room and it looks amazing. Shipped within a week and rolled out fine. The rug isn't too thick but feels plush. The darker blocks are actually black and they have some red pattern in it, just FYI because I didn't notice it in the pictures. Overall, I am very satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

The rug arrived promptly, and in great condition. It looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from oh,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought the smaller rug, but I like it so much that I wish I had bought the bigger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from California,  Dec 11, 2009

I have been all over looking for a rug with these colors. I should have just saved myself time and gone directly to Overstock. The colors are true to the picture and the rug has enough weight to stay in place. Fast shipment, more than fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Block Rug
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2009

This rug was exactly what I had expected it to be, the colors were true to the picture on the website. It looks wonderful in my room. The quality of the rug is lovely and I will definitely order from Overstock.com again. Plus the shipping was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Sutter, CA,  Nov 6, 2009

After looking at what felt like hundreds of rugs online (and in stores), I saw this one and knew it was just what I was looking for. I was so pleased when it arrived in only a couple of days. The colors are true to what is shown on the screen. The quality seems very good. I love this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  Oct 2, 2009

Colors in this rug are beautiful (picture really doesn't do it justice), adds instant color to the room. So many colors to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Sep 5, 2009

this rug looks great and the colors are true to what I saw on the screen-- comes a bit rumpled on the edges, so i put a chair in the corner to smooth it out...other than that, beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought