Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love that rug!!!
 from Nebraska,  Apr 19, 2011

The rug is beatiful and the picture doesn't do it justice. It was a little bigger than i thought but that was better anyway. It works perfect in by living room. I'm so happy. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2011

This rug is true to the colors on my monitor. It's very soft underfoot. I don't think it's very thick though, which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars just to let you know. Perhaps because all my other rugs are wool? But I knew that before buying from the description and I can live with it because it just looks so darn nice. So if you're used to thick wool rugs, you will notice a difference here with the synthetic yarns, but it's silkier feeling than any of my wool rugs. All in all, I have never been disappointed by Overstock's rugs. This is my fourth one. It's the first place I look when I want a new one. You just can't beat the prices, especially shipping cost and the variety. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for
 from Altamonte Springs, Fl,  Apr 16, 2011

This rug truely is beautiful and it is exactly what I hoped for and expected. It looks like a painting on my floor and with the color patterns it doesnt show dark pet fur at all. I have a long haired cat and a 120lb Rottweiler who both shed a tremendous amount (I do vaccume a lot), but the rug still looks brand new. I've had it over a month now with no signs of wear. It took less then five days to be delivered which was definitely a plus because I got the cheap shipping lol. I'm happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug. It was exactly what I wanted.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 12, 2011

I am enjoying this rug and it was what I wanted and expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did match greatly.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is top notch.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FInally found perfect rug!
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Apr 9, 2011

Have been looking for a rug with the right combination of colors and neutral style for so long and finally found it with this rug! Was so pleased when it arrived. Layed flat immediatey and was plush while still being low profile enough for my front door to open (using it in the foyer). Colors and patterns are even more beautiful than in the photo. Also want to point out to people that there is a matching runner available too. It doesn't show up in the listing for this rug, so you have to do a seperate search. The only thing I did notice is that the colors on the runner (at least the one I got) are not as deep or rich as in the large rug. Luckily mine are placed far enough apart that it isn't noticable, but keep this in mind. Highly recommend these rugs. Very stylish without being too loud. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2011

This is a very pretty rug and has a nice feel to it. The colors are rich. It laid flat immediately. Doesn't have a smell like some new rugs do. It really is a great looking rug for a great price. I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 29, 2011

Simply beautiful. It subtley accents the colors of the room and truly warms the atmosphere. Colors are true to the picture, if not even richer. The only drawback is that the rug is not offered in varying sizes such as a runner that would look beautiful in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from South Dakota,  Mar 25, 2011

I was looking for a transitional rug that would allow me to combine an antique dining room set with the features of a new home. This is perfect..it has both a modern and traditional look that works well for what I purchase it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 22, 2011

I really like this rug! It's very pretty, good weight and looks great on my wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug quality
 Mar 21, 2011

The colors are exactly as shown. The quality is very good. Plush and soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my Purchase
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Mar 20, 2011

I took a leap of faith buying this rug sight unseen, but I was very satisfied with the outcome. Although this rug is not top end, it certainly is good quality. The price, I thought, was very good too. The colors are muted and go perfectly with my family room furniture. The representation of color online was very accurate. I would recommend this rug to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Woodstock , NY,  Mar 19, 2011

The pattern and colors go with just about everything . I believe the rug to be of good quality . It is a bit " thin , " as it lays on a hard wood floor ; howerver , a pad addressed this concern nicely .... It now seems plush . Overall , I am very pleased with this purchase ,and would absolutely recommended it to a friend . Further , I was not able to find a better price than offered by Overstock . Communication with Overstock was excellent ,as was delivery time . Note : the rug was delivered rolled ,and laid down flat !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 10, 2011

A beautiful rug that picked up the colors in our home perfectly. We bought this rug to put in a Florida room with ceramic tile floors to give it a warmer feel. I unrolled the rug on the floor and it layed completely flat as if it had been there for months. We have had rave reviews from visitors. The nap and texture is very rich and dense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad/Not Great
 from Pacific NW,  Mar 6, 2011

Not a high quality rug by any means, but what we really were after was the more modern pattern. The rug itself is fairly thin and doesnt have a padded backing like we were used to. Overstock did a good job in their description and we realize that the rugs we usually purchase cost considerably more. It was the pattern and combination of colors that sold us on this rug. So, overall its pretty much what we expected, except the colors were a little duller and not quite as vivid as we thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goregous Rug
 Mar 5, 2011

I have purchased everything from furniture, home decor, linens etc. Overstock has great customer service and super fast shipping. The only regret I have about this rug is that I didn't get the bigger size, which I am sure I will end up ordering. The rug is beautiful, laid flat immediately (no curling up). The colors were as shown. I just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 22, 2011

I purchased this rug a few weeks ago, and I absolutely love it!! The colors are great, and the quality of the rug is awesome!! I was shocked at how quick I received it after ordering!! Very satisfied customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock rug
 from Houstyon, TX,  Feb 16, 2011

Quick delivery. Rug is very soft. The colors are muted but blend together very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Manhattan,KS,  Feb 10, 2011

This is a very beautiful rug, the picture does not do it justice! ( there is more muted blue than pictured, but okay w/ me but FYI to other buyers). Our home has an open floor plan, this rug with it's varied , muted combinations of colors, helps tie in all the colors of the decorartions in the other parts of our home. I only wish now I would have gotten the larger size! ( I still may ). Also be nice to find smaller rugs in the same pattern!! You do need a pad, as it is not backed, but the quality of the fiber is excellent! Arrived earlier than expected! Happy customer AGAIN!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Riverdale, New York,  Feb 2, 2011

great rug - received todayy and this rug is great - looks great in my apartment. Colors are beautiful. The rug roll out great - no issue with the rug rolling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 19, 2011

My favorite rug ever!! The colors are gorgeous! It just made my room more beautiful than it already was.. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought