Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from wi,  Jan 4, 2013

Looks like a much more expensive rug. The pattern is beautiful, as are the colors. Colors are subdued and peaceful. The colors are somewhat heathered, which should help hide the abuse from grandchildren.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very short nap, but very full. Time will tell how it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm rug
 from Blue Ridge, Ga,  Dec 12, 2012

The rug blends beautifully with my furniture, is warm and the pattern is stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are perfect, matches everything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' my rug
 from California,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this rug. I had been staring at it for a month and finally purchased it. I am soooo glad I did. It's even better in person & I couldn't be happier. It brings in all the colors I love, but is not overpowering. It's one of my favorite things in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Dec 1, 2012

We are very pleased with this rug. The size is perfect for our small living room. We just put hardwood floors down and wanted a nice accent rug that did not cover too much of the floor. This goes very well with a chianti colored loves eat and we have a slate blue color painted under the chair rail that pulls out nicely in the rug. The rug adds just the amount of color the room needs and brings all the pieces together nicely. We are pleased with this purchase. I would have liked for the rug to have a deeper pile but it is definitely not cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are spot on the advertisement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very soft and luxurious to the feet although it is not thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the item was pretty close to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
 from NL Canada,  Nov 20, 2012

This rug was exactly as pictured on the site, the colors were true, the quality was great, the info on the article was spot on. I love my new rug and would happily buy from you again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then pictured
 from Brooklyn NY,  Nov 6, 2012

We couldn't wait to get this rug. Delivery was quick, only about 3 days. Just love everything about this rug. Looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Mt.Pleasant, NC,  Sep 5, 2012

Bought this for my daughte. She saw this same rug somewhere else for 80.00 more. Searched overstock and found it. Great prive and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug.
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

Would not take heavy traffic, but looks great and works where I have placed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, but perfect for my application.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great difference this rug makes!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

When I first received this rug and opened the packaging, I was convinced this is one of the best choices I have made in a long time. The rug is exactly what I wanted as far as the colors go. They are a bit lighter and brighter than depicted in its picture, but they are soft and serene and really blend well together. I hadn't even noticed that the colors, print and color-blocking matched almost exactly with a set of pix I purchased and had framed. It is also very soft to the touch and smooth to walk on. People that come over notice something different, but they aren't sure what it is. I absolutely love my new rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jul 13, 2012

I LOVE this rug! The colors are classy. It fits perfectly under my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just okay
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug is dark overall despite the many colors the description boasts. I bought this rug for underneath my dining table and it suits the purpose. It does not shed and is easy to clean, but the pile is low, so not a great feel underfoot. This rug is nothing super, its just okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - its pretty dark overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug that fits most decor.
 from Ridge NY,  Jun 27, 2012

originally purchased for living room. We have since moved and its now perfect for the dining room. Very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New york,  May 23, 2012

I am very picky when it comes To buying items for my home. I kept going back to this rug and figured i'd give it a shot since the shipping was only $2.95. I LOVE this rug! It is not too thin which I was nervous about because sometimes these rugs have nothing to them. It came within a week, wrapped up nicely and layed flat as soon as I put it down. This is my second item I purchased from overstock and both items I am completely satisfied. I will be shopping here more often!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture online is exactly what I expected and received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is not flimsy, it has a nice texture and thickness. It cleans well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Mar 31, 2012

Shipped fast and was exactly as described. Even my teenage daughters loved it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblock rug
 from texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Very nice rug, good quality and great comfort. Definitely would purchase this tug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 7, 2012

Purchased this rug to go under my kitchen/eating room table. I love it, the colors are nice and warm and you literally can not beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Troy, New York,  Mar 6, 2012

I have been looking at this rug forever! I finally purchased it because I could not find any other area rug that looked as good and was this inexpensive. It came today and flattened out very quickly and just makes my living room look warm, inviting and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

This rug was exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality for the price - very rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2011

I love this rug. It pulls in a lot of different colors and is easy to match. Thin but really soft and perfect for what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little darker in the picture but pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thin but good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description- exactly what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock rug
 from Weirton, WV,  Dec 6, 2011

Excellent service. very pleased with the product. It was a little curled on the edges, but layed perfectly flat after 24 hrs. the colors were very blendable with my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good pile, good stitching, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Venice Sideboard-Dark
Sale $653.39
Was $725.99
(2)
Green Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
(49)
Colorblock Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
Sale $82.44
Was $96.99
(15)
Back to top