Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So beautiful I want another one.
 from Indian Pass FL.,  Jun 10, 2011

I actually purchased the larger version of this rug, but already reviewed it. I wanted to add on to that review. I received it in four days after ordering. It was so beautiful, I was amazed. The rug had 15 blocks of color, and the display shows only 10 of them. The colors are muted teal blue, sage green, brick red, taupe, brown and some black. The monitor shows it darker than it is. The center color that appears gold, is a sand color. Alll of the pattern variations make it interesting but are very subtly woven through it. They blend beautifully. I cannot stop looking at the rug. I was going to put it under my dining table, but instead made it the focal point of my adjacent open great room. I now want another one for my dining area. Multiples of this rug could work in the same space, provided all of the furnishings complement one another. It also laid flat as soon as it was unrolled. Do not pay any attention to the negative reviews of this rug. It is not bright and it is not thin and cheap. LOVE THIS!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actually lighter and better
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Joliet, IL,  Feb 13, 2011

This was my 1st purchase from O.com, and I was very pleased! I was looking for a area rug to add color to my room and compliment furniture that I had just purchased. This rug did just that! The colors are rich but not over powering, the style is modern, but not over the top. This is a beautiful rug! I have a white haired dog, and clean-up has not been a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!!!!!!!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2010

Love it, love it, love it. If you're looking to change a room and not sure of the colors to use, just order this rug and go from there. It has many beautiful colors to choose from (neutrals to accents); everything you need to transform your room. So glad I decided to order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 30, 2010

Rug arrived promptly. It appears to be the thickness described in the specs (which I consider plenty thick--I know another reviewer complained about it being too thin). It laid flat in about a day! I didn't even use heavy furniture or anything else; it just flattened out on its own. The colors are close to what was displayed (at least on my monitor). They're not particularly vibrant colors, but I don't think it came across that way. And I thought it was a fair price for the quality. In short, I have 0 complaints. Great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 14, 2015

I was a little hesitant to purchase a rug online, but really liked how this rug looked, so went for it. I am SO glad that I did. It is perfect in my living room. It blended all the colors together and is really a wonderfu l addition. The rug looks exactly how it does in the picture. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Nov 9, 2015

Loved the colors! Great for by your couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Oct 27, 2015

Have had this rug for 8 years.. Still in excellent condition.. Very well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jul 19, 2015

I bought this rug to replace a solid brown rug for my living room in Manhattan apartment. The brown one showed every little piece of lint and pet hair. This one is PERFECT! It's busy without being too busy and is really soft on my feet. Not only is it beautiful and fits in perfectly with my color scheme, but I've had to vacuum less often because it doesn't show every little thing like the previous one. I'd highly suggest this for some color and style to your space. I'm going to order the runners fit me foyer and hallway. Can't go wrong with this addition to your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock buyer
 Apr 14, 2016

I love this rug with it's beautiful design and colors. I saw this rug in a store for more $$ and was very happy to find it less on Overstock.com. Don't hesitate to buy this rug, you won't be disappointed. Very rich in color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 Mar 31, 2016

I love my new rug. It fits perfectly in my living room and was under $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 26, 2016

I purchased this rug at first from overstock for the asking price, then I found it cheaper at Lowes (1/2 the price). I called overstock and asked for a price match but they refused, so I returned it and repurchased it at Lowes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Expected.
 Jan 8, 2016

I know that people often have issues with the color of items, but in this case, this rug was just as pictured. It rolled out flat and is just what we needed for our living room. Regarding the color, I think people forget that computer screens are like televisions: no two pictures are alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 29, 2015

This looks much nicer than appears in the photos online. We are very happy with this purchase. Colors are accurately described too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolled out & right at home!
 Dec 28, 2015

Kept this item on price alert for over a month & didn't drop so I ordered it finally. Price dropped about 2 days after purchasing. Contacted customer care to see if they'd be willing to match the price & without hesitation the friendly rep did so within 5 minutes. Thanks to to pay upon receipt option I don't have to wait for a refund, but just pay later at the reduced price! The rug arrived with good time. Item was easy to carry. All I had to do was cut the plastic wrapping/zip tie & roll her out. Beautiful! Look just like the picture, but richer in tones. There was a crease or two which is to be expected, but smoothed out within just a few hours. I do recommend getting a non-slip pad if you have solid floors. So happy with my purchase & Overstock! Safe to say I'm addicted to club O after this extremely satisfying first purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Dec 10, 2015

I ordered this rug and two runners...one of the first runners was uneven...Overstock replaced it immediately...before asking for me to return the defective one. They look great. If I can add a picture, I will....as I did not realize I have a "style" until I put these in my den and realized they match my couch pillows like they were made for the room! Normally, I would prefer a higher pile, but my husband noted that people used to trip on my old ones, and these are going to work out better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Nov 6, 2015

Love the rug. Colors are perfect. My yorkie Jackie just loves it. I would buy again if needed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 10, 2015

I'm pleased with this rug. Not a super high quality rug, but it looks really nice and feels good under my bare feet. I've received many compliments on it already. It looks great in my family room and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Jul 7, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Binding is unravelling on corners.
 Feb 16, 2015

I love the coloring of this rug, because it matches everything in my livingroom. I have had this rug for about 6 months, and I have noticed that the corner binding/stitching is unraveling in each corner. I try to tuck the loosened threads underneath the carpet but that gets a little frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jun 26, 2014

I'm very happy with this rug. Others have said it's too thin, but I disagree -- it's a nice height so that the pile is comfortable, without the rug being so thick that it's easy to trip over. The colors are fairly neutral versions of the shades included, so there's a very muted effect -- just what I wanted for a peaceful atmosphere in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought