Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 Apr 20, 2016

The colors and pattern are true and blend nicely with the surrounding area. My only complaint is that it is not completely square, so placed on a hardwood floor makes it even more evident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Feb 6, 2016

I love my rugs. Great quality and love the colors. Pretty as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome colors... very accurate to the picture...
 Jan 19, 2016

very nice quality, great purchase, thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Dec 28, 2015

This rug is well made and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Dec 27, 2015

love it! Highly recommend. looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 Oct 23, 2015

I bought two of these, one large and one medium sized, i get compliments for days on them. They're a bit dark so if you want a light colored rug this isn't the way to go, but they hold up well, don't show any stains or signs of wear, and it's been almost 2 years and I've had no issues, rips, tears or anything with heavy traffic from guests and dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Sep 10, 2015

Only gave it a 4 because it seems to be fraying on one of the corners. I do have it in a higher traffic area and it seems to be my dog's favorite napping rug so that might be the reason for it not holding up well. It is a very pretty rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same as before
 Jun 3, 2015

just as good as the other/same one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berlin
 May 1, 2015

I purchased two...one for me and one for my brother! Beautiful colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blend of colors
 from Rural Iowa,  May 29, 2014

Perfect blend of colors for my kitchen floor. I purchased 4'10" by 5'5" I'm using burgundy as an accent color and that blends well with the rug. There is a chemical odor for the first two weeks I don't notice it any more. It vacuums and spot cleans well. I dropped an egg on the rug and it cleaned up with water. I would have liked it to be thicker to benefit my legs standing at the sink but one can't have it all. I love the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Carpet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 9, 2014

Bought this with runners for my entry area. They are wearing well with fairly heavy traffic. Overall, they are doing the trick. They look nice in the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from SW, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

This rug works perfect for us - we have double doors opening into our foyer - have been looking for the right size/color for 2+ years...delighted that this is it! OBTW...I love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected!
 from Arizona,  Jul 9, 2012

I just unrolled my rug and I love it!! It's so soft and it laid flat! I can't wait to order the bigger one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design and colors.
 from Southern Maryland,  Mar 11, 2012

I love the design and colors. I would have liked it to be a bit thicker but it is in the foyer so with a non-slip pad works just fine. I also purchased the runner for in front of the sofa and would like to find a smaller version for in front of the chair. Looks nice for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The teal is a bit brighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the dollars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

The carpet is so beautiful and is such a great quality product. I would definitely buy this rug again and recommend to all- it is beautiful and very easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality- we have a dog and it is super easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Atlanta,  Jan 20, 2012

Great buy, you will not be disappointed. Purchased this after buying the larger size for my study. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Matches Everything
 from Cooper City, FL,  Oct 29, 2011

My only complaint is with Overstock not the rug, I found the same rug on the Target web site for less money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful Colors looks like pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you have dogs this is the rug for you
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug (3'10 x 5'5)
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

beautiful colors, accurate description and very reasonable prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2011

We LOVE this rug. It was inexpensive and a beautiful addition to our front hall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly how it looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have only had the rug a short time, but the quality seems great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was absolutely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock Rug
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2011

I love these rugs. I've ordered several at different times. I have three large, active dogs and these rugs stand up to the wear and tear and are beautiful and durable at the same time. They really impressed me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the same as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality surpassed me expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought