Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 16, 2010

I'm absolutely thrilled with this product! ...so much so that I bought two! I also highly recommend the medium-grade pad for underneath. BTW, the length of the rug is 10' 10", so you'll need the rug pad that is larger than 8' x 10' (8' x 11', I believe).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...
 from Jordan, NY,  Oct 25, 2010

Having looked for some time for just the right rug for my living room, I was delighted the first time I saw this rug. It is just as lovely in reality as on the site. The colors are rich and mellow, very attractive. The carpet is soft and arrived in great shape, almost no wrinkles from shipping. Although I think blue is listed as primary color, it is not really blue more of a teall and definitely not primary. Warm beiges and rusty red with lovely muted patterns. A real treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but wrong size
 from San Mateo, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

The rug is nice the colors look good, better than on the screen, and it is soft. Like that it is not too thick, not too thin. Bought it for my office but it is bigger than 7'8" x 10' which is the size I wanted. It is actually 7'8" x 10'10", but I liked it so much I moved it to another room! Love how it gives the room an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Dec 8, 2010

Very fast shipping and the rug is beautiful. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin rug
 May 19, 2015

Rug is very thin and after 6 months I am considering replacing it because it is so flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 15, 2015

I'm always nervous buying things online. My rug showed up with no damage and looks just like the picture. It's prefect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thus rug added so much punch and new life into our family room. We had an island motif going on, and had considered getting rid of it after having this theme for 8 years, but this rug really did breathe new life into our earth toned tropical look, and we are keeping the whole scheme. Great price for this high quality, large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

i got this rug for our new house and anyone who sees it loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2015

I was looking for something "traditional" when this popped up in my search. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchased this rug for my great room and it was exactly what I was looking for. The rug does not have a high pile but is very soft to the touch. The colors make decorating very versatile and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Feb 25, 2015

I had looked and looked for a rug to go in our family room, this rug looks exactly as the photo, the colors are muted and have so many options for accessories for any room that any one buys this rug to put in I am pleased with the purchase, truly every purchase I have made with O has been a great experience always able to find a great deal and great product I did view this rug at other retailers and O has it priced almost 100.00 less than others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs for the price
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Very nice rug for the price- Works well in my son's great room/ Arrived quickly and no kinks. Wish it were a bit thicker, but it serves the purpose well. Vacuums nicely. We found wall decor and pillows that matched this rug at Garden Ridge! That was a super find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 18, 2014

Overstock had the best deal on this rug. I looked for it in several other stores and the prices were ridiculous. I happened to find this rug in one of the daily sales and I love it!! It is soft with a low pile and very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

The rug itself is very nice. Colors and design are perfect. My 2 criticisms with it are the thickness and bumps from being rolled up. As far as the thickness goes, i had hoped the pile would be considerably thicker, but that said, the rug was fairly inexpensive so i guess i shouldn't have expected it. As far as the bumps go, it took a while to get the rug flattened out. Alot of vacuuming, and stretching. After about a month, it's pretty flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE !!
 from spring, Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

Love his rug!! Looks great in my living room. Everyone says how good it looks. Great price too...my parents were looking to get a new area rug also and after looking for quite a while my mom says "I really want the one you have" ! so we ordered another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Big Timber, Montana,  Aug 6, 2013

This was exactly what WE were looking for. I had a wool rug in my office and with the traffic and climate elements (tracking) it was taking a beating and so I replaced it with this rug. Was a little skeptical at first because I did not know how it was going to hold up. But I have had it now for almost a year and it is still looking great. Easy to vacuum which it needs everyday. Only would recommend that you get a pad for it because it does slide on bare hardwood. We have a good pad and that is not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was planning to purchase a simple rug. I read reviews and chose this one. But, when it arrived, I was disappointed. Planning to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just 20% matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50% as compare to described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

The carpet bcam and it was right size and color was accurate. Overall teh carpet looks good...it is thinner than I xpected but I guess you get what you pay for. I'd recommend it but it certainly is not as thick as otehr more expensive rugs I've ordered...a good buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good but thinner than I xpected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblock rug
 from amherst, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

love the rug. have gottn many compliments on it. I'm using it in my dining room, under a farmhouse table. the contemporary rug looks beautiful under the farmhouse table, making the room a bit more modern and less country. Love how it does this. really nice rug, I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, surprisingly nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, slightly larger than depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

We are happy and would order again. The rug looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush with nice colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The blue is more teal, which was perfect for me. I knew it would be from other reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought