Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ColorBlock Rug
 from Central New Jersey, NJ,  Nov 19, 2010

I received the rug within 3 days of ordering. The quality of the rug is very nice, plush feel and the colors were exactly as pictured on the website. This is the second rug that I ordered from OS and for the price, you cannot beat this great deal. I am very happy with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice... and affordable
 from Southern Indiana,  Nov 16, 2010

Item was shipped super fast... ordered on Thursday evening and rcvd on Monday. The colors are very vibrant and the quality in nice. It's not a terribly thick rug but it is very plush feeling. The edges are very tight and I expect it to hold up very well. No noticible odor when it arrived and it only took an hour or so for it to lay flat. Like another reviewer had noted, this rug is like a piece of art. Was a bit worried when the wife was looking at these type of styles over the oriental styles, but I think that this one is not "too" contemporary. I would encourage anyone to put aside their concerns about ordering large items like this online and to just do it! It certainly brought a nice piece into our home that we would normally "not afford" for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Napa California,  Nov 12, 2010

I LOVE this rug. I find myself wandering into the living room just to look at it. I took a picture on my cell phone. I wish it came in a larger size, like maybe a 10x14? I'd love that even more. It's gorgeous. Buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 11, 2010

The rug is beautiful and soft. However it is larger than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!!!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 11, 2010

I was very skeptical about ordering a rug online but the price was too good to pass up. I am soooo glad that I took the chance because this rug is gorgeous. I love it! It looks great, feels great, and was very affordable. I looked everywhere for at least 3 months before I purchased and this price was better by far. Customer service and delivery were also great. Can't say enough great things. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 10, 2010

Beautiful muted colors. Soft--didn't really need a pad underneath. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2010

This is great. Came quickly. As advertised. Staining it is impossible. It isn't art but it does the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Howell,NJ,  Nov 3, 2010

I purchased this rug thinking that it would blend with my brown/honey couch and it did!It made the living room look very beautiful than before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Nov 2, 2010

We love this rug! The quality is excellent, very soft. We did put a pad under the rug to hold it in place and to make it a little more comfortable for our grandkids to sit and lay on. The colors are great. Nice rug at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Dothan, AL,  Oct 30, 2010

I allowed for the carpet colors to be slightly darker or lighter because I was ordering via internet. It arrived exactly as promoted. One end of the rug was curled but by the next morning it was flat and I'm thrilled with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, rich, rich!
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 26, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock and I couldn't be happier. It arrived in just one week, and the colors are much richer than the photo. Some have stated that it is a thin rug, but we ordered it to put under the dining set over our off white berber carpet and it is perfect. In fact, we just ordered the same rug in a smaller size for our living room! I'm very pleased to have found this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SLC, Utah,  Oct 23, 2010

I was hesitant about getting this rug and I couldn't stop thinking about it. I'm glad I finally purchased it as the colors tie all of my decor together perfectly. I love the design, the colors, and the plush feel. My kids were so excited about the rug too. Even my 11-month old couldn't stop laying on it and smiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous rug
 Oct 23, 2010

This rug is fabulous. The colors are rich and vibrant but not flashy. It looks and feels like a pricy rug. I purchased it for my bedroom. I ended up putting it under my dining table. It was so nice it needed to be shown off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Alabama,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered this for my living area and love it. Also ordered two of Item#: 12042044 for my dining room next to the living room. Colors similar, design similar without being matchy-matchy. Ordered on Saturday, received on Tuesday. Laid flat within hours. Packed in great thick carpet bag. Size is 7'8.5" x 10'10" so be mindful when ordering. May ordere rug pads but have not decided. Thickness is as advertised. Of course, can't beat the $2.95 shipping for three big rugs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Oct 20, 2010

I am always afraid of purchasing large items online because pictures can be so deceiving but I am so glad I took the chance and made this purchase. Thank you to everyone who wrote a review. I would not have purchased this rug without hearing what others had to say. The colors are true to picture. In fact, before I received the rug, I went shopping & spotted a couple of pillows that I thought would work based on the picture and they are an exact match to the slate blue color. As mentioned in other reviews, the feel is very soft & plush and the design will work with both traditional & contemporary styles. I love my new rug. Thank you Overstock for a great rug with an even greater PRICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2010

I was not sure when I ordered it because there was a lot of color and shapes going on. But it arrived in no time and when I opened it I knew it was going to look great on the floor and it did. Really brings the whole living room together. Price was great too I had looked around for a long time for a carpet and this one was a good price compared to the others I looked at. I also ordered the padding they recommended and I think that helps make it feel as plush as it does. Great Carpet, Great Price, Great Shipping Cost, Great Delivery, I love Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So artistic!
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 19, 2010

This rug goes wonderful with my varied styles of furnishings. It adds just the right balance and looks rich, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Buy!
 from NH,  Oct 18, 2010

I ordered this rug for my bedroom, which has ugly blue wall-to-wall carpeting. I can't afford to replace the wall-to-wall so I figured I'd just put down a nice thin rug on top of it. This rug is fabulous! It feels so soft on the feet - almost like a velor or chenille sweater - and the colors are muted but true to the photo. It contains so many different colors that it really does tie the whole room together. It's a little smaller than I imaged but works perfectly for the space. I also got FREE shipping on this item (Overstock does those promotions sometimes and I just happened to hit a free shipping weekend). The item arrived very fast, within a few days, too. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it again
 Oct 17, 2010

This rug is absolutely beautiful, exactly what we wanted. It is plush and soft perfect for our dining room. Once again,fast delivery and excellent product!! Recommend for anyone looking to purchase this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblock rug
 from Mesquite, NV,  Oct 16, 2010

I normally dont order rugs, furniture from the internet. Since I can not see or feel the quality of the product. But based on the previous reviews I went ahead with the purchase. The colors fit with my furniture, prints and wall hangings. For my husband and myself we did not feel a need to get a carpet pad. It is soft to the touch. Based on the quality of the rug and the Price. It was well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought