Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Saginaw, MI,  Oct 7, 2010

I was sold the same exact rug in a smaller size by a local design center. Loved the rug but it was much too small for the area I needed. When I inquired about the price for an 8 x 10 rug, I was told between $800 and $1,000! I decided to go online at Overstock and found the rug for less than $200 DELIVERED! Made my day. The rug was delivered in 2 days. Exact same rug I wanted by the same manufacturer. Looks great. Colors are true and go with multiple accent colors. Could be my best buy from Overstock todate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great one
 Oct 5, 2010

The carpet is pure beauty, taking a photo of the floor you will see a painting there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Rug
 from Medina, TN,  Oct 3, 2010

This rug is so beautiful, it will look great with many different color's. Wish it was a little thicker but the beauty of it makes up for the thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Chicago Area,  Oct 1, 2010

This was our first time in dealing with Overstock.Com. What a great experience. We actually went with the reviews and ordered 2 rugs..We weren't disappointed. The rugs are beautiful, plush and MADE IN USA. We just can't say enough good about this product and the service Overstock gives. We ordered one evening, rugs were shipped the next morning and we received them in 2 days. Three days from placing order to delivered to our home. Thanks Again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expectations exceeded!
 from Seattle area,  Sep 30, 2010

Great rug - decent heavy weight and plush - looks like it will wear well. The colors are great - a little more muted than shown in the picture - looks fantastic and really pulls the room together. This is a BIG, good quality rug for the price and I am extremely happy with the purchase. Ordered and received within a week (as usual).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 30, 2010

Loved this rug more in person than online. The orange color online is really red in person and looks great. The feel and price are great too. Thanks, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from West Marin, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

I'm pleased with the quality of this rug and delighted by the richly muted color tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Medford, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

A wonderful rug - very soft with terrific colors. Saw the same rug on other sites for $120 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2010

This rug is gorgeous! I was worried about buying a large rug like this online but after reading the reviews, I thought I'd try it and glad I did. It laid flat immediately with no issues. Doesn't need a rug pad underneath either because it is so soft. The colors are rich looking and match my living room perfect. The rug came in one week and was here exactly on the day it was supposed to be. I am very very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought this rug for our living room to cover up some of the hard wood floors and give the floor some cushioning. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. It is very plush and the colors are beautiful. Looks better then it does in the picture. I highly recommend this rug. Got a rug pad to for added comfort and to keep the rug lasting longer. Overall a great purchase. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Aug 10, 2010

I count on the reviews to help me in selecting products when buying online. The reviewers did not let me down! This is a beautiful rug, perhaps not as bright as the picture shows, but more muted, less "yellow-looking." It fits in perfectly with my decor. It is soft and "cushy" to bare feet, moreso than my other rug which was more "flat." It is a perfect balance between old-fashioned and contemporary. I just love it! Delivery was as expected, FAST! If you are not sure, give it a try, I am sure you will be as thrilled as I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Block Rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 9, 2010

I just received my rug today and was so excited that I had to leave a review right away. It is so beautiful! The colors are consistent with the picture but actually the overall rug is more beautiful than the picture. It does have some avacado green in it which was not in the description. It completes my dining area. It was lacking something and this rug did the trick. I have been looking for a long time for a rug that incorporated red, gold, green, and blue and this one does. It is plush and soft but not thick. However, I did not want a thick carpet for safety purposes. Thank you Overstock for this reasonably priced rug that makes my room look so elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheri
 from new mexico,  Nov 5, 2009

i am amazed of the quality of the rug. it really is a beautiful rug. i can change my decor because of all the colors that are in it which makes it so much easier to do. it also gives the room a whole different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another beautiful rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 5, 2009

Overstock is my go-to spot for rugs. They have so many beautiful options at great prices. This is my 4th overstock rug and I love it. The colors are very true to what it looks like on the screen. It's very soft for your bare feet (we say it feels like a kitty in our house!) and it's a great value for such a big rug. The only thing is that it's not very thick. I have it on a tile floor, so I'll probably get a pad underneath so it's comfortable for the kids to lay on and play on. Otherwise, it's just what I thought I was getting, can't beat the shipping cost (!!!) and it came in less than a week. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Oct 21, 2009

This rug was well worth the wait!!! Colors are vibrant and it is plush and soft to walk on!! You will not be dissapointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pacifica, Ca,  Sep 20, 2009

This rug is perfect, the colors bring out all the colors in the room, yet the rug itself is subtle. Very soft to walk on although I put a thick high-quality pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person!
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 12, 2009

I bought this rug based off of the great reviews on here and I'm so glad I did. I agree with everything the reviews have said. The quality is absolutely fabulous! It's plush enough that you really don't need a pad underneath. It's large!! I needed something that was large enough to go under my sectional because it was sliding around on our hard floors and this rug is perfect. Matches everything. Can't say enough good things about it. However, when I purchased the rug it did say that there was only 1 left. Hopefully, they will get more in stock. Beautiful!! Thank you overstock again for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorblock rug
 from Mount Juliet, TN,  Sep 8, 2009

My wife and I have been looking for a new area rug for our recently remodeled bedroom. We had looked at medium priced rugs all over the internet and around town and didn't find exactly what we were looking for. When I saw this rug, I felt that it fit the bill. Style and colors were perfect! However, we decided to wait until our next pay period to purchase, but by then Overstock was sold out. I put my name on the contact when re-stocked list and 2 weeks later got notice that the rug was available. Even then when I purchased my rug there were only a few left. We love it! The colors are vibrant and the graphics are organic and with a geometry that really works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2009

Wasn't sure I would like the rug when it arrived because it is sometimes hard to judge colors from the computer screen. Every time I searched elsewhere, I kept coming back to this one. Once I made the decision to buy it, it was already sold out. Finally was able to purchase it and was nervous when the ends of the roll were smushed after being delivered. To my absolute surprise, once I unrolled the rug, it layed flat and is absolutely georgous! I couldn't be happier with the colors and quality of the rug. It is super soft and looks beautiful! We've received many compliments and it is honestly one of my favorite pieces in our house! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 27, 2009

We searched and searched for the right area rug without much luck until we found this Colorblock. The colors are soft , luminencent and gorgeous. If you like the picture, you will love the real thing. Great quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought