Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 16, 2010

I'm absolutely thrilled with this product! ...so much so that I bought two! I also highly recommend the medium-grade pad for underneath. BTW, the length of the rug is 10' 10", so you'll need the rug pad that is larger than 8' x 10' (8' x 11', I believe).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...
 from Jordan, NY,  Oct 25, 2010

Having looked for some time for just the right rug for my living room, I was delighted the first time I saw this rug. It is just as lovely in reality as on the site. The colors are rich and mellow, very attractive. The carpet is soft and arrived in great shape, almost no wrinkles from shipping. Although I think blue is listed as primary color, it is not really blue more of a teall and definitely not primary. Warm beiges and rusty red with lovely muted patterns. A real treasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but wrong size
 from San Mateo, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

The rug is nice the colors look good, better than on the screen, and it is soft. Like that it is not too thick, not too thin. Bought it for my office but it is bigger than 7'8" x 10' which is the size I wanted. It is actually 7'8" x 10'10", but I liked it so much I moved it to another room! Love how it gives the room an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Dec 8, 2010

Very fast shipping and the rug is beautiful. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 8, 2015

I loved this rug but my dogs destroyed it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sokode
 Jun 8, 2015

I purchased this rug two years ago for a small family room and love it. It has held up well with no noted wear, even with two cats in the house. I finally discovered that it is easier to vacuum if approached in certain directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we loved this rug, looks awesome in our living room. will need a pad if you are placing on a wood / tile floor. we have it on a carpet so we did not put a pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 1, 2015

Bought this for our TV room to replace a smaller rug. The colors are perfect, vivid while still being warm. A good mixture of beige, black, sage green, and a rusty red. Pile height is low while still being cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this rug. It's thin and has some nice colors in it to provide some base for the dining room. Looks fabulous with all black dining room furniture. As a side note it also cleans well. I have 2 cats and one likes to get sick on this rug (Crazy, I know and I have NO idea why) and it never stains, cleans up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin rug
 May 19, 2015

Rug is very thin and after 6 months I am considering replacing it because it is so flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 May 15, 2015

I'm always nervous buying things online. My rug showed up with no damage and looks just like the picture. It's prefect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thus rug added so much punch and new life into our family room. We had an island motif going on, and had considered getting rid of it after having this theme for 8 years, but this rug really did breathe new life into our earth toned tropical look, and we are keeping the whole scheme. Great price for this high quality, large rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 7, 2015

i got this rug for our new house and anyone who sees it loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 2, 2015

I was looking for something "traditional" when this popped up in my search. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchased this rug for my great room and it was exactly what I was looking for. The rug does not have a high pile but is very soft to the touch. The colors make decorating very versatile and I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Feb 25, 2015

I had looked and looked for a rug to go in our family room, this rug looks exactly as the photo, the colors are muted and have so many options for accessories for any room that any one buys this rug to put in I am pleased with the purchase, truly every purchase I have made with O has been a great experience always able to find a great deal and great product I did view this rug at other retailers and O has it priced almost 100.00 less than others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs for the price
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Very nice rug for the price- Works well in my son's great room/ Arrived quickly and no kinks. Wish it were a bit thicker, but it serves the purpose well. Vacuums nicely. We found wall decor and pillows that matched this rug at Garden Ridge! That was a super find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 18, 2014

Overstock had the best deal on this rug. I looked for it in several other stores and the prices were ridiculous. I happened to find this rug in one of the daily sales and I love it!! It is soft with a low pile and very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

The rug itself is very nice. Colors and design are perfect. My 2 criticisms with it are the thickness and bumps from being rolled up. As far as the thickness goes, i had hoped the pile would be considerably thicker, but that said, the rug was fairly inexpensive so i guess i shouldn't have expected it. As far as the bumps go, it took a while to get the rug flattened out. Alot of vacuuming, and stretching. After about a month, it's pretty flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE !!
 from spring, Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

Love his rug!! Looks great in my living room. Everyone says how good it looks. Great price too...my parents were looking to get a new area rug also and after looking for quite a while my mom says "I really want the one you have" ! so we ordered another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought