For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 16, 2010

I'm absolutely thrilled with this product! ...so much so that I bought two! I also highly recommend the medium-grade pad for underneath. BTW, the length of the rug is 10' 10", so you'll need the rug pad that is larger than 8' x 10' (8' x 11', I believe).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but wrong size
 from San Mateo, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

The rug is nice the colors look good, better than on the screen, and it is soft. Like that it is not too thick, not too thin. Bought it for my office but it is bigger than 7'8" x 10' which is the size I wanted. It is actually 7'8" x 10'10", but I liked it so much I moved it to another room! Love how it gives the room an updated look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...
 from Jordan, NY,  Oct 25, 2010

Having looked for some time for just the right rug for my living room, I was delighted the first time I saw this rug. It is just as lovely in reality as on the site. The colors are rich and mellow, very attractive. The carpet is soft and arrived in great shape, almost no wrinkles from shipping. Although I think blue is listed as primary color, it is not really blue more of a teall and definitely not primary. Warm beiges and rusty red with lovely muted patterns. A real treasure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Dec 8, 2010

Very fast shipping and the rug is beautiful. Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs for the price
 from Franklin, TN,  Jun 28, 2014

Very nice rug for the price- Works well in my son's great room/ Arrived quickly and no kinks. Wish it were a bit thicker, but it serves the purpose well. Vacuums nicely. We found wall decor and pillows that matched this rug at Garden Ridge! That was a super find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 18, 2014

Overstock had the best deal on this rug. I looked for it in several other stores and the prices were ridiculous. I happened to find this rug in one of the daily sales and I love it!! It is soft with a low pile and very easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

The rug itself is very nice. Colors and design are perfect. My 2 criticisms with it are the thickness and bumps from being rolled up. As far as the thickness goes, i had hoped the pile would be considerably thicker, but that said, the rug was fairly inexpensive so i guess i shouldn't have expected it. As far as the bumps go, it took a while to get the rug flattened out. Alot of vacuuming, and stretching. After about a month, it's pretty flat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE !!
 from spring, Texas,  Sep 20, 2013

Love his rug!! Looks great in my living room. Everyone says how good it looks. Great price too...my parents were looking to get a new area rug also and after looking for quite a while my mom says "I really want the one you have" ! so we ordered another!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Big Timber, Montana,  Aug 6, 2013

This was exactly what WE were looking for. I had a wool rug in my office and with the traffic and climate elements (tracking) it was taking a beating and so I replaced it with this rug. Was a little skeptical at first because I did not know how it was going to hold up. But I have had it now for almost a year and it is still looking great. Easy to vacuum which it needs everyday. Only would recommend that you get a pad for it because it does slide on bare hardwood. We have a good pad and that is not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was planning to purchase a simple rug. I read reviews and chose this one. But, when it arrived, I was disappointed. Planning to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just 20% matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50% as compare to described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

The carpet bcam and it was right size and color was accurate. Overall teh carpet looks good...it is thinner than I xpected but I guess you get what you pay for. I'd recommend it but it certainly is not as thick as otehr more expensive rugs I've ordered...a good buy for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good but thinner than I xpected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorblock rug
 from amherst, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

love the rug. have gottn many compliments on it. I'm using it in my dining room, under a farmhouse table. the contemporary rug looks beautiful under the farmhouse table, making the room a bit more modern and less country. Love how it does this. really nice rug, I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, surprisingly nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, slightly larger than depicted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture
 from Indiana,  Jan 1, 2013

We are happy and would order again. The rug looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and plush with nice colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. The blue is more teal, which was perfect for me. I knew it would be from other reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 from Berwick, PA,  Dec 8, 2012

This is a great rug at a great price. I had placed an order for this rug at a local store - came home and found it on Overstock for 1/2 the price! It looks great in our room and has a great foot feel w/ a pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

Matches my living space perfect. Could use a pad underneath. Happy with the purchase and delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric carpet
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

Have had this carpet for a few weeks, and so far it appears to be of good quality, and suits my purposes. I can see over time, however, the fibers getting matted and flattened down, but for the price, that's probably to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7x10 colorblock blue
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Aug 29, 2012

My husband and I purchased this rug together. We absolutely love it. We have received so many compiments. We laid it in our living room, against out hardwood floors, beige leather furniture and brown accent tables. The rug is soft on your feet, and looks fantastic with browns, reds, and creams. I am very happy with this purchase and the price. In the stores a rug like this would cost over ****. thanks Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & good quality
 from Southern NJ,  Aug 8, 2012

This rug is a perfect fit in my livingroom. The colors are gorgeous and the material is excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft, full, & good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, just wish it were thicker
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 16, 2012

The colors were perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. I wish of course that it were thicker but for the price I can't complain. Had it for about a month and a half and my dogs play on it daily and sleep on it. It's held up well so far and I vacuum it once a week with no problems. I'd buy another one. Just needs a pad underneath which I have yet to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jun 24, 2012

I found the exact same run on another site, but Overstock by far beat their competitor's price. The colors work great in our livingroom. Very fast shipping. Ordered the padding, too and glad that I did. I am very, very happy with both products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great rug excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top