Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Useful & colourful
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 2, 2011

Basic - but nice. I like having various colours so can cut onions & garlic away from breads and cheeses for example. The quality is not bad - obviously gets marked up from the cutting/chopping but good enough to last a while and for the price - that's good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Flex Skid mats
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

Love these. They do not fit in the dishwasher if you have a water spinner that sits under the rack. But I do love these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for working with a mandoline
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 1, 2012

I purchased these to help "shovel" food from grater or mandoline into a bowl. They fit perfectly and flexible enough to be used as a funnel. I'm happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful but a tad flimsy
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 25, 2012

These are a tad flimsy but quite colorful. Now if I could only figure out how and where to store them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How did I live without this!
 from Brooklyn,  Oct 31, 2011

I use this every day. I'll never go back to conventional cutting boards. Its easy to grab one in the set of four, rather than stopping and cleaning a wooden one. From counter to stove ease is the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Flex Non-skid Mats
 from Laurel, MD,  Aug 24, 2011

This was a gift to my parents. They recieved them and liked them. So, I guess I would reccomend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not personally see them, they were a gift.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not see them, but heard no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not see them, but heard no complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Flex Non-skid Mats (Pack of 4)
 from Smith River, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

Perfect for guest house or camping trip. The 'cutting boards' are priced right and item was delivered in a timely fashion!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuttin Mats
 from California,  Jul 5, 2011

it works, no fanfare but it does the job and makes multi-tasking easier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting sheets/pads
 from Delaware,  Feb 24, 2011

These four brightly colored thin plastic cutting sheets/pads were good for covering the butchers top so it wouldn't be damaged by water until the mineral oil has been totally absorbed in the next few months. I bought a butchers block kitchen work dresser? thingy on four wheels with two doors and a folding top made of kiln dried wood that needs numerous coatings of mineral oil. Well, these things were perfect for this job and I believe will last a lot longer than I thought I would need them. Looks like for a few dollars I really got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Skid Mats
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 18, 2011

I really like these mats for food preparation. They are a nice size. I like the ability to prepare items, fold the mat and easily slip the food into a bowl or pot. Cleaning is easy...by hand or pop them into the dishwasher. They store well as they do not take up much space. The only reason I am not giving them a 5 star rating is that I do not see how they are non-skid. They do not move badly on my counter; but they do not 'stick'. I still would highly recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting mats
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 31, 2010

These mats were a present for my daughter and she loved them. The colors are very vibrant and the mats are sturdy. The fact that they are non-skid is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought