Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 27, 2010

I was looking to get rid of the chest of drawers in my bedroom so I looked for nightstands with drawers. These are perfect. The drawers are plenty deep for my needs. They look really nice. My daughter assembled them for me. She needed only 2 tools. It took her about 2 hours for the 1st one (she made a mistake and had to take it partially apart) and the 2nd one took about an hour. They are heavy and look much more expensive than they are. And of course, the price of shipping is great! Thanks as always

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, mahogany style
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 11, 2008

Love these. They are very nice looking and are a nice, dark mahogany wood. They will take awhile to put together, but well worth it. Great furniture for the money. Large, oversized nightstands were just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from TN,  Jun 28, 2008

I rarely write reviews but this was a quality piece of furniture for a reasonable price. I build some cabinetry and know well-built stuff. The only negatives were that the assembly was quite complicated and I am not a fan of MDF for the interior drawer parts but overall this was top-notch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of dresser cracked after six months
 from New York,  Feb 5, 2012

The top of my dresser randomly cracked (not scratched but has a huge crack in it) in two places after owning it only six months. There was no damage or wear and tear to the item, it simple cracked. I can only assume this is due to poor materials. I called overstock and the would not replace the part since I bought it a few months ago. I very disappointed with the service from overstock and the item since its actually a beautiful dresser but not as sturdy as it appears to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 25, 2016

This is a nice looking and quality piece of furnature. I would recommend this side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made
 Nov 27, 2015

Item was well-packed,easy to put together and is quite heavy and sturdy. It's also extremely attractive and looks more expensive than it was. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood side table
 Oct 15, 2015

Beautiful solid wood table. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 28, 2015

I love it. It is sturdy and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 May 11, 2015

Rubber wood is beautiful! So happy with the quality and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Osseo, WI,  Dec 18, 2012

Over the Thanksgiving holiday I was shoppping for nightstands for the master bedroom at some of the big box furniture stores. I was surprised at the high prices and poor quality. Therefore, I decided to look on Overstock and was pleasantly surprised to find almost the identical nightstands for over $100 less per nightstand plus virtually free shipping and no sales tax. During assembly we did have some trouble with the drawer slide assembly. The first nightstand took us just over an hour to assemble while the second nightstand took just over 30 minutes. In the big box furniture stores many of the backs of the nightstands were stapled to the frame, but the ones purchased from Overstock were screwed on. These nightstand are solid construction, beautiful color and attractive hardware. We absolutely love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is first rate for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 7, 2012

This side table is so gorgeous. It was super easy to assemble and looks very expensive. I am so thrilled with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured. Dark and rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelle t
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is even nicer in person and easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality For Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

Fair quality for price. Assembly relatively easy - only 1 1/2 per unit. Extra parts included. Disappointed in finish (slightly blotchy) and veneer on top and drawer fronts are finger joined - unexpected in stained furniture! Sturdy, but drawer interiors still smell even after airing out for 2 weeks. Really disappointed in the veneer - does not show in online photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very close to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality, acceptable for price point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this night stand!
 from MD DC,  Oct 10, 2012

This night stand is substantial, lush and beautiful. It looks high end and the price is great. It takes some patience to put together but if you take your time and follow the directions step by step it all comes together great. The only part that took some head scratching was figuring out the drawer slides...take your time here and think this part through before screwing them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good Furniture
 from Detroit MI,  May 1, 2012

I would've preferred that these nightstands came assembled and I had trepidation about the quality I would get. I'm happy to say that both my fears were unfounded. First of all the nightstands were fairly easy to assemble. I'm a handy female and have assembled many things. Each nightstand took about an hour to assemble the majority of time being spent on separating the pieces and organizing them into groups that would make assembly most efficient. Once I got things split up and logically grouped it took no time to put them together. I was concerned about the lock and cam system since I've seen some pretty chintzy systems but these were well made and once tightened held like traditional joinery. The end result was a handsome piece of furniture, substantial in weight and appearance and very spacious. The only help I needed was moving them into the bedroom since I assembled them in the living room. They were too heavy for me to move by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, beautiful piece of furniture
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 24, 2012

These nightstands fit the bill! I'm not a matchy-matchy girl, and so have always used two antique tables. After putting up with no storage and an uneven countertop space for 2 years, my husband finally asked for a proper nightstand with drawers. These are classic enough to go with the other antiques in our room, and are well-built enough to become antiques themselves! Took a couple of hours to assemble each one, but the co included extra hardware and the instructions were clear. Very, very happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdier and more gorgeous than it seemed
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

The Collonna nightstand is a perfectly acceptable nightstand and was mostly what I expected - if not a great deal nicer. The drawers are quite spacious and, although the nightstand took some time to put together, it was definitely worth the effort. Perfect for a small apartment, if you don't have room for something substantial, want something a touch nicer than the standard Ikea dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A higher-quality product than I'd imagined - the nightstand perfectly fits my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 9, 2012

I tried to assemble these nightstands on my own.Did not succeed ,to many pieces,had to ask my Brother-in law to finish putting them together. Takes about an hour to put together with a power tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for our rental condo, which needed a combination nightstand and drawer storage ... This works perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and the drawers slide easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Southern Ca,  Dec 31, 2011

These night stand are very nice, they do need a lot of assembling. far more than I thought.. Instructions are some what difficult to follow. but the end product is very nice, they look a lot like Restoration Hardware furniture, that is what we have, we just needed larger night stands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not clear as to the putting together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Ca,  Dec 24, 2011

I had this for more than a year. It is a very nice piece. But make sure you don't put anything wet on top because it makes mark very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought