Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and sophisticated
 from los angeles,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered this great looking accent chair for my husband into his study room. I know he likes leather and steel combination as it is simple yet elegant and sophisticated. The chair arrived in record time, in great quality, looking even better than shown. My husband loves it and he finally gets his daily comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and elegance
 from los angeles,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered two accent chairs for my husband into his new office. The price was really affordable, and the quality of the chairs really great. The chairs are comfortable and bring style and elegance into his office. The steel frame brings the official state, so these chairs are best for discussions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Quality for the Price
 from Suwanee, GA,  Apr 25, 2013

They work perfectly for what I am using them for and look very good for my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having just received them I am not sure of the long term wear and tear of the chairs as the material seems a little thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bundleonerves
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 3, 2013

I couldn't wait to get this chair. UPS man didn't ring the bell yesterday so I was even more eager to see it. This IS a very solid chair and well made. Not a very soft cushion but sturdy all around chair. Yes, the metal is hollow, but heavy hollow. If it was solid, it would weigh more and I wanted it as a living room/office chair that I can carry easily. Et voila! It is exactly the chair I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well made product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fine look
 from san francisco,  Mar 9, 2012

The only problem I have with this chair is that is not solid enough; in rest is perfect. I love the mid-century elegance and high class. The fine details and the great leather-chrome combination gives the classic sophisticated look. The chair easily became the centerpiece of the room and it is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from california,  Feb 29, 2012

I can say only good things about this chair. It has an amazing look, elegant and sophisticated and all the fine details on it are high quality. i love the minimalist design and the material combination of this chair but I love the most it's comfort. Great look, price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new jersey,  Feb 25, 2012

This is perfect. I ordered four accent chairs into my office waiting hall after I refurbished it. The chairs look amazing with the dark and chrome plated steel frame, bringing in the classic look combined with modern minimalism. The price is really attractive and shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultimate comfort and relaxation
 from houston,  Feb 19, 2012

We ordered two of this great and sophisticated accent chair into our smaller living. The chairs look amazing bringing elegance and sophistication, the high standard of the mid 90ís. The chairs have a perfect style and material combination, giving the ultimate comfort and relaxation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new office waiting room chairs
 from AZ,  Feb 18, 2012

I moved into a larger office and needed some new chairs for my waiting room. I wanted something classic yet modern and it had to match with some of my older furniture. I chose black and chrome because it matches with almost anything and everything. These charis are working out great, they look good, are comfortable and wonderfuly priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cascade Sleigh Base Navy Chair
Sale $206.99
Was $229.99
Tibet Black Club Chair
Today $385.99
Compare $480.01
Save 20%
Chaplin Accent Chair
Today $859.99
Back to top