Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a great mirror to birghten up a space and add interest to a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror has a solid wood backing, no worries about breaking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Bensonhurst,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased 3 of these mirrors to put on the length of an entire wall to make a room look bigger. I absolutely adore them. They are so unique and different... such a conversation piece. A bit of a challenge to hang, you definitely need two people, but worth every minute of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2014

I used color felt in the holes on the back turned out great. I love everything so far I have received from overstock. I used a wire to hang the felt hides the wire.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different for a hallway
 from SE Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

I wanted something to make a long hallway a little brighter and looked for a mirror. When I saw this I decided it would work. I didn't need a true mirror and this serves as artwork that reflects light. Just what I need in that location.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool addition to our living room
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Building a modern living room and this mirror is a great addition to the art and other items. A cross between "art" itself and a mirror. Very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Fargo, ND,  May 18, 2014

mirror pieces were cut and not as nice edges as hoped

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Mirror
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a great looking piece. I installed it above my fireplace and it is a great focal point in the room. It works so well with the gloss white trim in the room. Get it! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

I put this in my waiting area of my massage establishment, it attracts so much attention! I have it reflecting the opposite wall which is a different color than the one it hangs on and it's a huge focal point. The hangers in the back of this well consturcted mirror, allows one to hang it two different ways. This mirror makes me wish I had a need for another one, it's great! Shipping was fast and the item was secure in it's packaging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror looks great!
 from Wood Ridge,NJ,  Jul 20, 2013

I was very pleased to see that the mirror was just as the picture shows. It really looks great on my grey wall with the white accents. I was thinking of a rectangular mirror for this wall. But, when I saw this one I thought no, this would look much nicer. And it does. I'm really happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the wall
 from Seattle,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very attractive mirror. I saw one in a store that was very similar but had a black background (behind the mirrors). They were selling if for *** so as soon as I got home, I ordered this one. If you have the right wall for this mirror, it will look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better when you get it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, heavy, well designed mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the reviews were as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Artistic glamour! Great for those who have a flair for unique design! I get a lot of compliments on it, and it really gave my dining room the modern edge that I was looking for. Glam it up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from NV,  May 28, 2013

It is a nice addition on my decor but i wish its a couple of inches bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las vegas,  Mar 3, 2013

Quality, heavy, not cheap looking at all! The other review I read was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and worth money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from California,  Sep 24, 2012

I have it hanging in my foyer and it creates a nice wow factor upon entering my home. The contrast of the wall against the mirror cutouts adds even more wow. Many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much bettrr than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2012

This mirror is a piece of art it fills the room. Be sure you have a good place for it in your living room because it demands a promenent place. It will be the center of attention in your room. All I can say is it is a really good fine. My friends want to know where I found such a unique piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. Beyond expections. Great statement piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, but not high end
 from NC,  Aug 29, 2012

These are pretty much as described, they are heavy (wood), the white looks like a cheap plastic to me, they are modern looking--but I just couldn't support the look of the white...I have a modern white chandeilier and it doesn't look cheap--well it wasn't I was trying to pair this in the same room. I think if you're looking for something modern and jazzy and aren't hard to please (I am a somewhat snobA) then you're not gonna hate them...love the size of them...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

I am so glad I bought this mirror --it really stands out in my dining room. It is so beautiful and different. Such a unique style that I've never seen. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exciting Accent!
 from Hudson, North Carolina,  Jul 6, 2012

Updated hallway in our home. Stipped old wallpaper, and discarded old mirror. New paint and this mirror made an exciting new hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror, excellent quality, great value.
 from California,  Jun 20, 2012

Mirror is top quality (weighs 30 lbs!). If your walls are white/light colored, be prepared to paint your wall in order for the mirror to really stand out. I have been looking for a mirror for months and could not find anything that I really liked. Went to Overstock.com just to check it out and within 2 minutes I found the mirror that was a perfect match. Highly satisfied with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as it appeared in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item appeared exactly as described in ad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect mix of form and function
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

Excellent quality - extremely pleased with this decorative mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more heavy duty than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Abbyson Living Isabella Square Wall Mirror
Sale $194.39
Was $215.99
Compare $311.00
Save 37%
(3)
Upton Home Jax Mirrored Wall Art
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(4)
Abbyson Living Empire Rectangle Wall Mirror
Sale $167.39
Was $185.99
Compare $288.00
Save 42%
(7)
Multiangle Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
Privilege Metal Wall Mirrors Decor
Today $161.97
Compare $220.15
Save 26%
Back to top