Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 8, 2015

Simply beautiful! This mirror makes my diving room pop. And the shape/design is awesome. A great wall mirror for any room, plus it's a very nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Mar 14, 2015

Love this mirror! Looks great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

VERY STUNNING ON THE WALL, BRINGS THE ROOM TOGETHER. EXCELLENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really enjoyed this piece of decor. it is quirky and eclectic. also can turn it upright or sideways and looks great both ways. Very happy with it. solid and sturday. hangs easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2014

I used color felt in the holes on the back turned out great. I love everything so far I have received from overstock. I used a wire to hang the felt hides the wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different for a hallway
 from SE Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

I wanted something to make a long hallway a little brighter and looked for a mirror. When I saw this I decided it would work. I didn't need a true mirror and this serves as artwork that reflects light. Just what I need in that location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool addition to our living room
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Building a modern living room and this mirror is a great addition to the art and other items. A cross between "art" itself and a mirror. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Fargo, ND,  May 18, 2014

mirror pieces were cut and not as nice edges as hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Mirror
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a great looking piece. I installed it above my fireplace and it is a great focal point in the room. It works so well with the gloss white trim in the room. Get it! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

I put this in my waiting area of my massage establishment, it attracts so much attention! I have it reflecting the opposite wall which is a different color than the one it hangs on and it's a huge focal point. The hangers in the back of this well consturcted mirror, allows one to hang it two different ways. This mirror makes me wish I had a need for another one, it's great! Shipping was fast and the item was secure in it's packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Bensonhurst,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased 3 of these mirrors to put on the length of an entire wall to make a room look bigger. I absolutely adore them. They are so unique and different... such a conversation piece. A bit of a challenge to hang, you definitely need two people, but worth every minute of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror looks great!
 from Wood Ridge,NJ,  Jul 20, 2013

I was very pleased to see that the mirror was just as the picture shows. It really looks great on my grey wall with the white accents. I was thinking of a rectangular mirror for this wall. But, when I saw this one I thought no, this would look much nicer. And it does. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the wall
 from Seattle,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very attractive mirror. I saw one in a store that was very similar but had a black background (behind the mirrors). They were selling if for *** so as soon as I got home, I ordered this one. If you have the right wall for this mirror, it will look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better when you get it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, heavy, well designed mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and the reviews were as well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Artistic glamour! Great for those who have a flair for unique design! I get a lot of compliments on it, and it really gave my dining room the modern edge that I was looking for. Glam it up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from NV,  May 28, 2013

It is a nice addition on my decor but i wish its a couple of inches bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Las vegas,  Mar 3, 2013

Quality, heavy, not cheap looking at all! The other review I read was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and worth money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from California,  Sep 24, 2012

I have it hanging in my foyer and it creates a nice wow factor upon entering my home. The contrast of the wall against the mirror cutouts adds even more wow. Many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much bettrr than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Mirror
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 19, 2012

This mirror is a piece of art it fills the room. Be sure you have a good place for it in your living room because it demands a promenent place. It will be the center of attention in your room. All I can say is it is a really good fine. My friends want to know where I found such a unique piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made. Beyond expections. Great statement piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, but not high end
 from NC,  Aug 29, 2012

These are pretty much as described, they are heavy (wood), the white looks like a cheap plastic to me, they are modern looking--but I just couldn't support the look of the white...I have a modern white chandeilier and it doesn't look cheap--well it wasn't I was trying to pair this in the same room. I think if you're looking for something modern and jazzy and aren't hard to please (I am a somewhat snobA) then you're not gonna hate them...love the size of them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 20, 2012

I am so glad I bought this mirror --it really stands out in my dining room. It is so beautiful and different. Such a unique style that I've never seen. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought