Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a great mirror to birghten up a space and add interest to a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror has a solid wood backing, no worries about breaking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
 from Bensonhurst,  Oct 1, 2013

I purchased 3 of these mirrors to put on the length of an entire wall to make a room look bigger. I absolutely adore them. They are so unique and different... such a conversation piece. A bit of a challenge to hang, you definitely need two people, but worth every minute of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 24, 2016

Very attractive next to my paned living room windows. My only problem with it is the hangers are not even so I had to put a bunch of nail holes in my wall instead of just using a level (which did NOT work).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larisa
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice looking and good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Class
 Nov 2, 2015

This item is a perfect touch in my game room. It is a talking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition
 Oct 1, 2015

Sturdy frame, makes all the difference in my living room updates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 Sep 25, 2015

The white plastic encasing the glass comes off as a bit cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic
 Aug 6, 2015

Redoing my bedroom and I wasn't sure what to put above my bed. I was in **** *** and saw a similar mirror collage above a sofa. Found these at overstock, bought two for less than one at **** ***. Delivered faster than promised, well packaged, excellent condition. Gives the room an elegant contemporary touch and a pizzazz look once hung-love them and would definitely recommend. I hung them Horizontally but has mounting to be hung vertically too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 Jun 18, 2015

our guests have all mentioned this upon entry to the room. It's added so much light as well. I have it turned the long way horizontally, so it can be mounted different than the stock photo. It's heavy and extremely sturdy, not flimsy cheap stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 8, 2015

Simply beautiful! This mirror makes my diving room pop. And the shape/design is awesome. A great wall mirror for any room, plus it's a very nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 Mar 14, 2015

Love this mirror! Looks great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLLAGE GLOSSY WHITE WALL MIRROR
 Jan 7, 2015

VERY STUNNING ON THE WALL, BRINGS THE ROOM TOGETHER. EXCELLENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual piece over my fireplace
 Jan 5, 2015

I really enjoyed this piece of decor. it is quirky and eclectic. also can turn it upright or sideways and looks great both ways. Very happy with it. solid and sturday. hangs easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 19, 2014

I used color felt in the holes on the back turned out great. I love everything so far I have received from overstock. I used a wire to hang the felt hides the wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something different for a hallway
 from SE Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

I wanted something to make a long hallway a little brighter and looked for a mirror. When I saw this I decided it would work. I didn't need a true mirror and this serves as artwork that reflects light. Just what I need in that location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool addition to our living room
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Building a modern living room and this mirror is a great addition to the art and other items. A cross between "art" itself and a mirror. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Fargo, ND,  May 18, 2014

mirror pieces were cut and not as nice edges as hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Mirror
 from Philadelphia , PA,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a great looking piece. I installed it above my fireplace and it is a great focal point in the room. It works so well with the gloss white trim in the room. Get it! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2014

I put this in my waiting area of my massage establishment, it attracts so much attention! I have it reflecting the opposite wall which is a different color than the one it hangs on and it's a huge focal point. The hangers in the back of this well consturcted mirror, allows one to hang it two different ways. This mirror makes me wish I had a need for another one, it's great! Shipping was fast and the item was secure in it's packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror looks great!
 from Wood Ridge,NJ,  Jul 20, 2013

I was very pleased to see that the mirror was just as the picture shows. It really looks great on my grey wall with the white accents. I was thinking of a rectangular mirror for this wall. But, when I saw this one I thought no, this would look much nicer. And it does. I'm really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought