Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool garden cat
 May 30, 2016

Fits right in with the other animal scuptures, particularly chasing the dog sculpture we have. Cheery note of color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Mar 13, 2016

A great gift for a cat lover! It has a weathered look, not sure if it's for outdoor use but Shetlands on having it in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colin the Cat
 Jan 23, 2016

Loved the cat. Looks great, painting well done. Weathering and durability: yet to be determined. Would buy it again. Really cut and will look good in the garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 Dec 24, 2015

This is well made and item looks just like the picture colors and all. i have not put this outside so i cannot say if it will rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuter than cute!
 Nov 15, 2015

I couldn't believe how cute this little guy is in person. Much nicer than depicted. He's very happy in my front walkway relaxing under a tree. Like him so much I bought 2 more for gifts. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zombie kitty
 Nov 8, 2015

he is just to cute he sits on my porch near the pond ,eager to get a fish, but the poor little thing simply can t eat one, hence the "zombie" but he does have a zombie fish near by so he is never alone.bet you can t make him blink first, lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Picture
 Oct 20, 2015

So absolutely cute! looks great outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Sep 27, 2015

Cute cat statue. Perfect for cat lovers to display in their garden or in any outdoor area where you want to add a little whimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Cat
 Sep 17, 2015

Love this, very cute addition to my flower beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fascinating critter
 Aug 23, 2015

Love this little cat. Pul together well, does not eat much and sits pretty wherever I place it. Makes me smile. Probably should have gotten the dog also but I was afraid they might not get along well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this company makes other animals too
 Jul 28, 2015

love the cat. have the dog, the mule, the cow too. great for the yard. keep on rocks or brick or ground, as feet will leave small rust marks. colors bright and do not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun critter
 Jul 28, 2015

Just the perfect little guy to add some whimsy and fun to my garden.Love him great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor wuality
 Jul 2, 2015

Within the first week some of the paint chipped off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for cat lover/collector
 Jun 23, 2015

The little statue is colorful and whimsical and makes a great addition to the décor of any area but probably best suited to an outdoor room or a garden scene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celebrate the Puddy-cats!
 Jun 8, 2015

I have four kitties and looked around my house one day and realized I had no kitty items around. This is so cute; it serves as an adorable sculpture in my industrial loft space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colin the cat
 Jun 5, 2015

This little guy is as cute as its picture. It stays in our lanai year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but really cute
 May 23, 2015

I also purchased the frog and the dog, they are really cute but are small. Nice addition to my flower bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable metal kitty that
 May 21, 2015

I bought one for my daughter and one for me thinking I would put it in the garden. It is SOOO cute that I cannot bear to put it outside! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 27, 2015

This will be a nice addition to my garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Cat
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought this for my garden but it looks so good next to some plants in my house that I'm leaving it right there. It adds a touch of color to my black with grey rug, marbled tables. Not too big and nicely painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought