Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

love the cat. have the dog, the mule, the cow too. great for the yard. keep on rocks or brick or ground, as feet will leave small rust marks. colors bright and do not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun critter
 Jul 28, 2015

Just the perfect little guy to add some whimsy and fun to my garden.Love him great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor wuality
 Jul 2, 2015

Within the first week some of the paint chipped off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The little statue is colorful and whimsical and makes a great addition to the d├ęcor of any area but probably best suited to an outdoor room or a garden scene.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have four kitties and looked around my house one day and realized I had no kitty items around. This is so cute; it serves as an adorable sculpture in my industrial loft space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colin the cat
 Jun 5, 2015

This little guy is as cute as its picture. It stays in our lanai year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I also purchased the frog and the dog, they are really cute but are small. Nice addition to my flower bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one for my daughter and one for me thinking I would put it in the garden. It is SOOO cute that I cannot bear to put it outside! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 27, 2015

This will be a nice addition to my garden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Cat
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought this for my garden but it looks so good next to some plants in my house that I'm leaving it right there. It adds a touch of color to my black with grey rug, marbled tables. Not too big and nicely painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Cat
 Dec 24, 2014

Bought both cat & dog they aren't very large, they were a gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me smile
 from Shreveport, LA,  Aug 30, 2014

This is our new pet on the deck we just had built. I love a few whimsical touches in our outdoor space. When I got the product I was a little disappointed in the scratches and some of the painting so I touched up the areas I was not happy with and it looks great. Everyone that has seen it on the deck has loved it and thinks it is really cute. Glad I bought Colin, makes me smile every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Cute
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Cute and perfect for our patio. I bought some birds to pair with these cats and they look great. I just hope that the cats hold up the weather well, since they are outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought