Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I like this chair, I was order two for my living room, my living room it is small, it good size for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's small but it is good for my small living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chair
 from az,  Mar 3, 2012

The photo is lighter than the product. The description of "putty" is more accurate- my chairs can look taupe in certain light. If I could go back, I would purchase the blue or green ones instead. They aren't the right beige I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo is misleading.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable small accent chair
 from Lewisburg,Pa,  Mar 1, 2012

love love my chairs ! They are truly accent chairs. I'm sure they won't hold up if using on a regular bases. I bought mine for the bedroom and they are perfect for decorating and occasional use. I bought them thinking they were more cream, even though some of the reviews said otherwise. Overall I think they are great for the price. You cannot flip the cushions as the reviews stated. Still I give them a thumbs up : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close... but more gray than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scale of 1 to 10 = 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great , except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Chair!!
 from chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered this chair not knowing what to expect. I've never ordered furniture online before. I ordered 2 of these chairs. I was not disappointed. Nice fabric (sort of a canvas-y feeling to the fabric - seems like a durable fabric) and VERY comfortable chair (this chair is my favorite spot to relax)! Perfect size! Not too big/not too small. I'm 5 feet 105 pounds and I could curl up and get comfy. My husband is 6.2 and 250+ pounds and is pretty comfortable in the chair also. I'm sure there are club chairs of better quality but for the price this is certainly a keeper!!! I am very happy with my purchase and would purchase these chairs again. The price is unbeatable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would say the color in person is a bit more of a putty color where in the picture it looks more cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is great...i'm no professional but I do like things that look good and this certainly does!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchase (2) chairs for my living room to set off my chocolate brown leather sectional. They really lightened up the room and gave it a sense of style. The chairs arrived in (3) day and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than picture, more of a canvas taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship, high quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from washington,  Feb 6, 2012

Made in China. Received it one week after my order. Comfortable. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 28, 2012

Love this chair! I bought one then ended up buying another. I love the color it's more on the khaki side. It's small and works perfect in my cottage style home. You can't beat the price for such a great chair!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker, but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a very comfortable chair It is cotton twill-looks in picture like linen its close but a darker color than pictured It works well in my neutral room -its a solid chair the upholstery is ok nail heads a little crooked but not a deal breaker for me A nice look in the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK chair
 from Urbana, IL,  Jan 20, 2012

I didn't read through all of the reviews before purchasing, so I was fairly surprised to find color was actually a tan/khaki instead of a cream. It is also smaller than I imagined, though I could have measured. Overall I was slightly disappointed as it did not meet my expectations, but it's a decent enough chair nonetheless. Not very cushy, but still comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is off; looks cream with silver embellishments but in reality is tan/khaki with bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the highest quality chair, but ok if you're looking for something on the more inexpensive side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate, although I think the color could be described better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from nj,  Dec 23, 2011

Love the chair. The quality is great. It appears to be a more substantial chair in the pic. In reality it is on the small side. I would have bought it anyway had I known, or taken the time to measure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, especially after reading reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, nice little chair for the money!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 6, 2011

Like it for the price bought it for the Living Romm but too small in scale. I will put it in the Bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate it is small though really a bedroom chair. very light in weight. But attractive for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and affordable accent chairs
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Nov 30, 2011

These are nice little arm chairs for a great price. As others said, they are a bit darker than the picture, but still a nice, neutral shade that would go with a number of different color schemes. They seem pretty solid and sturdy so far. We wanted shorter chairs to place in front of windows in our living room and these are perfect. Several guests have taken a seat and complimented on how nice they are. Have seen these for sale several other places for a much higher price. Service and delivery from Overstock was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for cozy seating!
 from DC area,  Nov 29, 2011

I ordered these chairs to be accent chairs in our bedroom. They are great looking and quite comfortable. I am pleased with the quality and pricing. I would recommend this product based on my experience so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo image slightly off, but written color description matched tones of material
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, very comfortable. To soon to determine wear, but I'm very happy so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2011

This chair is great, however if you want a big comfy chair this is not for you. It is comfortable and smaller making it great for a small apartment or a bedroom. The picture makes the chair look white, yet the description says putty. It is more of a stone/putty color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes the chair look white, yet the description says putty. It is more of a stone/putty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHAIR
 from key west, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

The legs were left out of my order!!!!!!! But I like the chair. The legs are on back order, I give it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Fairhope, AL,  Nov 17, 2011

Very pleased with chair. Looks off white on website, but is more of a light khaki color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Khaki in person than it looks on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price. This is for my son's bedroom, so it's not going to get a whole lot of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Spring Branch, TX,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a great chair! I bought it as a reading chair for my bedroom, so it is sturdy enough for the occasional use it will receive. It is on the small side; make sure to take the dimensions into account before you buy. I'm 5'0" tall so it is absolutely perfect for me, but not so much for my 6'1" husband. It was delivered very fast, and in good condition, and it came together literally in minutes (you just screw on the feet). I love this chair and it compliments my bedroom perfectly! The styling of this chair also fits my traditional decor; and the nail heads are a nice touch. If you're looking for an affordable, attractive chair, don't hesitate to buy this one. Another great purchase for me from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely a putty color, seems to have grayish undertones, but I was aware of that from the other reviews and it did not affect my decision to purchase it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Failrly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manchester Chair
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

I am very happy with these chairs. We need something inexpensive to fill some space in our office. They fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than appears in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 11, 2011

This chair was a little smaller than I had anticipated. It was easy to put together... just had to screw on the legs. Unfortunately one came chipped. The construction isn't great -- some of the seems don't quite match up -- but it seems like it will last and is comfotable enough. For the price it is worth it, but I wouldn't pay more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chaitr
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2011

Nice chair for my son's room. It is neutral olive color and does not match photo. I was ok with the risk as we have somewhjat neutral scheme. I paired with leather cube storage ottoman from Target and it looks well for my 11 year olds room. Nailheads look nice and the price is right. I think very comfortable, I have worked in the Design industry for over 20 years and have seen a lot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is dark khaki/olive not as described...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Nail-head Straw Cotton Club Chair
Today $327.99
Compare $685.95
Save 52%
(5)
Safavieh Manchester Green Grey Club Chair
Today $314.99
Compare $624.00
Save 50%
(27)
Safavieh Nottingham Sand Beige Club Chair
Sale $314.99
Was $349.99
Compare $434.00
Save 27%
(9)
Safavieh Mansfield Beige Club Chair
Sale $368.09
Was $408.99
Compare $477.98
Save 23%
(6)
Safavieh Cambridge Club Chair
Today $326.99
Compare $600.00
Save 46%
(5)
Back to top