Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 29, 2015

Highly recommend this chair - it has held up beautifully & is a great value. Easy to assemble as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather flaked off in less than 2 years
 Nov 30, 2015

Love the styling, but I have pieces of bonded leather all over the carpet. No value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 Sep 21, 2015

Legs give nice look and height for ease of rising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok not that great
 Jun 3, 2015

its alrght not that great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made product
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 17, 2014

The entire frame of the chair was misaligned and it appeared to be damaged. I returned it, but will think twice about buying such a chair when it's deeply discounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as an accent chair!
 from California,  Sep 7, 2014

This chair is a marriage saver!!!! We needed a smaller sized chair for our bedroom. This chair is comfortable and of very good quality. Now my husband has something to sit on in the morning while putting on his shoes and socks instead of the end of the bed where I would be shaken awake (every morning).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for teen room
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought this chair for our son's bedroom. It's the perfect size and it's not too bulky. It's nice to have the extra seating for his friends when they hang out. The leather is of good quality and it looks really nice! The chair a little firm right now, but I'm sure it will soften with use. We are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Great Price and Looks Good
 from Indiana,  Aug 1, 2014

We just received this chair today, actually ordered two for a casual bonus room in my home. I was concerned about getting them down stairs ,but that was not bad. The real problem was getting the four bolts that attach the back to the bottom of the chair installed. The holes with the threaded hardware for the bolts do not line up well. After a couple of hours and a lot of stress, we were finally able to get all four in one chair and three in the other. We used a ratchet wrench and tried several approaches. The chairs are very solid, even the one missing a bolt. I am not sorry I bought them, just wish it had been easier to assemble them. If you decide to purchase them, just be prepared for the same problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair
 from NJ,  Jun 5, 2014

Very nice chair - you can't beat it for the price. It's the perfect accent for my sitting room. I put my own throw pillow on it and it really dresses it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole Dark Brown Leather Chair
 from Tennessee,  Oct 30, 2013

The chair is beautiful but is too low to the floor. When I read "low profile" I certainly did not get it. It's a great chair but who wants one that sits that low. Made for midgets I think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Vt.,  Oct 11, 2013

Great seating option for a waiting area. Also purchased the matching loveseat and have had many compliments on all three pieces. Great dark brown leather and nice finish on wooden feet.Firm seating but not to firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from San Diego,  Sep 27, 2013

Shame on Overstock for stocking something of such poor quality! BEWARE! We purchased these chairs 4 years ago and paid extra for the 5 year warranty. We have cared for them with the recommended leather cleaner. They were placed in a sitting room, so they were not used excessively. Now they look AWFUL. The leather is peeling, and cracking (seats/sides/top), and the middle of one of the chairs has gone flat. The warranty does not cover this (actually specifically excludes it). It is considered "normal wear and tear". If I had $550 to shell out for chairs every 4 years, I would have an amazing sitting area .No more leather from Overstock. BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Sep 25, 2013

Very nice chair for the money-sturdy and good leather !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Chair came quickly and was very easy to assemble . . . Only two pieces! Looks nice, lets hope it wears well. Color is nice dark brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from California,  Jun 1, 2013

I ordered this chair for additional seating in my small living room. It works perfectly and exactly what I was looking for. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm staging my mother's condo to sell and I was looking for something to go with the sofa that I had purchased. These chairs really fit the bill! They look just like the picture and they are really nicely made. For the price you can't beat this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, very sturdy & firm, but comfortable
 from Tacoma WA,  Apr 4, 2013

Bought these chairs with the "Maiden Square Tufted Brown Leather Ottoman" and I love them. I find them to be very comfortable. I have a back injury and they are the perfect angle to relax in - I did add a pillow for color & more comfort. They are not fake leather as some have stated, but nice, supple leather. I did have a little trouble getting one of the screws to thread properly, but keep at it. Jiggle the angle of the back around a little & you will get it in eventually. Was thinking "These are WAY too gorgeous to send back, that screw is GOING to get in there!!" - ha ha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for small spaces - solidly built & seems like they will really last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Class
 from Boston Area,  Mar 18, 2013

This a very nice chair with excellent quality lather and workmanship - easy to get together with a ratchet.....looks great! Should note that it is not made in the US.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking smaller accent chair
 from Owins Mills, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought two of these for my living room to replace some other chairs that were getting worn. These chairs are perfect. They are holding up very well. They were just a touch "stiff" when I first got them, but are very comfortable now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to every word
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Leather Chair
 from jackson, nj,  Jan 10, 2013

This Cole Dark Brown Leather Chair is actually better than I anticipated. I am happy with the product. I have 2 of them. the seat cushion is very comfy and strong. Can't complain one bit. These chairs are for my living room will not see high traffic excepts for holidays but I believe they would stand up to the test if needed. I will order another chair soon for my bedroom different make and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty accurate. was hopeing it would be a tad bit darker to match my couch but
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good. actually a lot more sturdy than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought