Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this chair is comfortable and durable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 14, 2011

This chair was exactly what I was looking for regarding quality and style. I have pets and children, who all frequent the chair, and there are no scratches to date on the leather. The assembly was very easy, and the "curtain" used to enclose the bottom side of the frame provided a nice finishing touch. I will be ordering another chair soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to description; off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather appears to be of high quality, and the frame seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chair appears as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from arizona,  Sep 9, 2011

I thought these chairs were going to be much of nothing but when I got them home what a surprise to me they were more then I expected. They were just the right size for what I needed them for I ordered two and I'm glad I did I love my chairs.And the sleek design is breath taking people think I pay twice the money then what I did.Thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more cream then white as shown on the internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather and feels good to seat on as well for any amount of time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Sep 5, 2011

I love this chair, it is exactly what I needed for the space I have. I needed a chair that did not take up too much room which is why I was looking at an armless type. It's a little bigger than I anticipated but that almost makes it better. Perfect neutral color so I can change out my accent cushions when I get bored. It's not the type of chair you would sit in to watch tv for a long period of time as it's very upright and firm but I knew that from the other reviews and I need it as a chair in a sitting area opposite a leather couch so it works perfectly for my needs. My husband thinks it looks like something that would be found in a modern hotel lobby (and not our house) so he's not a fan but that gives you an idea of what style it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole cream leather chair
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 16, 2011

I have had this chair for over 3 years and it has been great. It is soft and comfortable, easy to clean (I have 2 kids under 3) and I am more than happy with my purchase. The reviews are correct about the color. It is not white. It is closer to a yellowish beige. But the rest of my furniture are shades of browns and blues and this goes great. It lightens up the room without standing out. It is easily dressed up with a new colorful pillow whenever I need a change. The chair is sturdy, simple to put together and it has withstood the wear of children standing, bouncing, and spilling juice on it daily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not pure white. Cream/ light yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Central NJ,  Aug 4, 2011

Great quality item. easily assembled. looks comparable to chairs I've seen which were twice as expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly color match as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole Creme Leather Chair
 from michigan,  Aug 4, 2011

The color is not white put much more of a cream. The chair is very easy to put together and if you have a small space they fit in perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reading the reviews was very helpful in decided the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes it was accurate description of the chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Arizona,  Aug 3, 2011

I purchased this chair for a bedroom. I wanted something neutral and this does the job. I also read many of the reviews before purchasing it. I would have preferred the legs to be a little higher since our family is tall. But, I did pay attention to the measurements, compared them to a chair we already have, and decided the Cole chair would work. It looks great in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chair is creme. In the evening with lights on it has a soft butter look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't think you can beat the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. The packaging was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

I just received this chair and put it together (4 large bolts). This is a very heavy chair, sturdy. The color was more creamy vanilla. The picture shows white. I put this chair in my guest room which has gray bedding. Beautiful together!! The leather, yes leather is a little hard but hopefully will soften over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture was more white but it really was a vanilla
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Is Deceiving--Be Prepared.
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 31, 2011

These are nice quality chairs, well-made and a very good price but you have to be prepared for the greenish cast to the leather. They are NOT a true cream or even white, and in certain light it can be very, very obvious. They are comfortable to sit in and I've had them for almost two years; they've worn well and I get many compliments on them but you really have to be okay with the fact that they have a distinctive tinge to the leather that is a bit odd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different--greenish tint in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair is fabulous
 from Manhattan,  Jul 26, 2011

I used this chair in my bedroom as a side chair. everyone who loves it and can't believe how much I paid for it. I will be buying all my leather goods from Overstock. Fabulousssss

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a rich cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site is accurate is their description the best quality of leather I had purchased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and comfortable
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jun 29, 2011

This chair was just as it was described on the website; it is an elegant and sophicated chair. I gave it four stars instead of five because it was damaged during the shipping, and my husband had to put a corner bracket on the chair leg to repair the damage. We did not return because of the hassle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair!
 from Reno/Tahoe,  Jun 8, 2011

I am extremely happy with this chair. I placed the order on Sunday and it was sitting in my living room on Thursday. My son-in-law said it was easy to put together (as he had all the tools). I only wish I had enough room for a second chair. I am especially happy with the color. I have a cream colored linen fabric sofa. The leather chair adds contrast to the fabric sofa. The color is a creamy vanilla color. I have recieved so many compliments. Like I mentioned, it is perfect for a small living area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality if very nice. Much nicer than I expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes. The descriptiion is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous leather
 from seattle,  Jun 1, 2011

i really like the material of this item. it's gorgeous genuin leather. exactly same with it describes. the color is little bit different with picture. ( in pic, it's pure white) it's light cream color in person. and i like it more cream color over white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2011

I had written a long review after about a month of use, but then my internet disconnected so here are the highlights: Set-up: Fairly easy and if you have a proper socket wrench, it would definitely make it easier and quicker. Color: Ivory, french vanilla like color Comfort: Not designed to be your every day chair. Wide, deep seats that are firm, but comfortable. You are able to tell where the frame is around the edges of the seat and back. (In most use, you would never realize this, but I recently moved into my first place and these have been my only living room seating and they have been pushed into a "loveseat" while I was deciding on a sofa and now waiting for it to arrive.) Other: Small footprint allows for extra seating in smaller areas/rooms.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? See the close-ups for a better idea, the main picture shows it too white
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 22, 2011

The quality is outstanding, and this chair has made a great addition to my living room! It is real (not bonded) leather, which is a hard find these days. The color is very light, off white, but more ivory than cream. Fits in a relatively small space, but does not look too small. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good chair
 from Georgia,  Mar 16, 2011

I am pleased with my chair. It is study and looks very nice. I found it easy to put together as far as following the instructions- I did have sit there and turn the bolt/screw by hand for the most part, but this was not a big deal. I would buy this chair again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from SF, CA,  Feb 1, 2011

These chairs are so easy to put together, and they are solid. They look like soft-serve vanilla.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 Jan 31, 2011

Bought a set of 4 chairs for the living room. (No sofa in this room) They are spectacular easy to assemble and look fantastic in a modern decor. My designer stated that if he would sell these chairs to a client he would get over $1000. each!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 from wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2010

After seeing this chair in my home, I loved it so much I ordered another one. The stitching makes it look expensive. The leather is beautiful and the color is perfect. It is a soft ivory. It would not go with a very stark white but with any cream or ivory color it would look great. It is comfortable for a chair to sit and have company, drinks or conversation. It is not a cozy up and lounge in front of the TV chair. It is too stiff for that. Over all, I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from lincoln, ne,  Jun 24, 2010

It has a wow look to it and you get it for a good price. It is not easy to put the chair together. We did have to go get larger screws, then it went together just fine. Everyone that comes over love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought