Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 27, 2013

I have this chair in my formal living room and it looks like a very expensive piece of furniture. I would recommend this chair to anyone that needs a smaller chair for any room in their house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Nebraska,  Jan 17, 2013

Gorgeous Chair. Get tons of compliments when people stop by. The color is more to the smaller thumb nail than to the big picture. It is a creamy winter white. Not a stark White white. The coloring works perfect for our house. The chair looks so classy. It does sit firm. Which is ok. It is not a lets kick back and watch a 2 hour movie chair. Love the lines. Took me (a girl) about 30 minutes to get the bolts tight. Very easy assembly. Looks way more than what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the smaller thumb nails
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice occasional chairs
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these for use in a living room which is not used often. They are very sleek and appealing. I put a little throw pillow on each to add a little interest. They seem to fit my needs nicely. Several reviewers have taken issue with the actual color. It was exactly what I expected and matches some other leather furniture items I have bought on Overstock.com. The color is a creamy off white. Very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole Creme Leather Chairs
 Nov 19, 2012

These are great chairs, my mother was the first to purchase, I followed in suit. Quality and enhances the look and feel of our other living room furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, comfortable and definite asset in our living room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on speck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super chair
 from Hortonville, Wisconsin,  Oct 6, 2012

This is a really pretty chair. The covering is nice and tight, it is comfy to sit on and was easy to put together. It even came with a wrench!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really nice sturdy chair, fabric smooth and tight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 15, 2012

The chair arrived on time as the order confirmation had stated. It was easy to assemble. My husband did it by himself in about 30 minutes. The chair looks very nice and it is has a nice finished back if you want to place it away from a wall. it appeared low to me, but when I put it next to the traditional chair that it will replace, the height was the same. It sits well and level. We have an eclectic decor and it fits well with other high end pieces in the room. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close; it is cream colored as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather is good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Derry, NH,  Jun 7, 2012

These chairs are a great value. We were looking for attractive and comfortable accent chairs for our living room without breaking the bank, and these fit the bill. They were a little tedious to put together, but nothing too difficult. They look great and are comfy to sit on....although I might add a lumbar pillow. The color is SLIGHTLY more cream than the white indicated in the photo. Overall, we're happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is slightly more cream colored while the photo is more white-looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We haven't had the chairs for very long, but the quality seems good. The leather is smooth and attractive. They seem to be put together well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 4, 2012

I would recomment buying this chair for those in doubt/not sure whether they think this chair if of good quality. The quality is excellent. I loved it from the minute I saw it and my friends thoght the same thing. They are thinking of buying one themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw in as a creme color...perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great and couldn't ask for anything better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding chairs!
 from Michigan,  Feb 3, 2012

These chairs are beautiful! Compared prices at stores with similar product and were over double or triple the price i paid for these chairs. These chairs took approximately 15 minutes to assemble and even come with its own wrench to put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close-more of creamy white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is truly a beautiful great value!!
 from California,  Jan 31, 2012

Elegant chair, perfect for my new modern decor makeover at an excellent price especially after shopping around. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. Delivery was quick and easy to put together. I have always thought that furniture you have to put together may look cheap but this chair definately looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks white, but it is as described...creme! Beautiful!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 29, 2012

Great chair. I have had this for a few months and looks great in both my living room and bedroom. The color has a slight green tint to it and is not white or cream colored. It still matches well with my taupe leather couches and the dark walnut legs are a beautiful color. The chair does need a pillow in order to be comfortable in the back area. Although not a small chair it does sit low to the ground 17". It was extremely easy to assemble and delivered within a few days of ordering. Overall a good purchase and experience with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best purchases on overstock!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a very good buy. This chair is elegant, expensive looking which has a very modern, contemporary look. This is exactly we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyinMaryland
 from Cheltenham, MD,  Dec 30, 2011

This chair is beautiful in person. I bought two of them for my basement. I get so many compliments for these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CREME colored chair
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2011

We bought two of these for the lobby of a small office building. Two years later they still look great. They were a little tricky to assemble, but have help up very well. The color is a little more creme colored, with maybe a touch of a pale pale green/yellow color, definately not bright white like the picture sort of depicts - its called CREME for a reason - think of like a creamy buttery color. They even included a leather swatch with the product so you could match it to other items. Overall very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better quality than shown, slightly different color than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from michigan,  Dec 16, 2011

I am knocking off one star because I found the assembly to be a bit tough (the holes didn't line up quite right) but eventually got it assembled. It took me about an hour to hour and half. Otherwise, great quality. Also, the color maybe a problem for some. I knew what I was getting into but I'm still not sure it quite matches my sofa which is a grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, as everyone here says it's more yellowish/green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and price.
 from Kentucky,  Nov 27, 2011

The chairs were a great addition to my living room. I have a sectional and needed two side chairs that didn't take up a lot of space. The leather is not soft, but feels good, and the seat is thick and comfortable. They clean easily and look expensive. They arrived quickly and we had no trouble putting them together. I read the reviews and they were very helpful in making my decision. Thanks to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more creamy than in the picture, but that is what I wanted and other reviews had stated this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the chairs for nine months and am very pleased with the quality. I have active grandchildren and the chairs still look new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This chair arrived very quickly and in good condition. It fits perfectly in a small corner of our guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from new york,  Nov 2, 2011

It is a perfect chair for the space. With a few changes, I made it what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leather looks very white in the picture. It slightly offwhite, but I read that in the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The legs are a lot lighter in person. I used wood stain to get them to the darkness I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 24, 2011

My second purchase from O. I ordered primarily because of the great reviews. Super product, easy to put together considering I am not handy at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, comfortable chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 16, 2011

This is really a nice product - easy to assemble (10 mins tops) and looks great. Can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought