Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just not comfortable
 Nov 13, 2015

I ordered this item because it looked nice and it would fit in the small space I had for it. It is good looking and the build quality is ok. The biggest problem is.... it is almost un unusable because you slide off of it forward if you try to sit on it. Awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 Aug 20, 2015

The item arrived and the seating was slightly lower then I anticipated. When I compared to my other chairs and sofas I realized it was only shorter by a few inches so it was workable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at...
 Apr 6, 2015

...but not built for every day use. The cushion dented/flattened within months of regular use. Also, be sure to have/use pillows if you're not on the short side. Otherwise, it can be bad on your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avoid this
 Mar 8, 2015

Avoid buying this one. The piece I got was scratched and seemed like it had been returned previously. It had no instructions about assembly and putting together took two people about an hour. I would rather buy at the store considering the disappointing condition and the time it took to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Calif,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice couch but seat to wide and you slide off.if you want a big love seat this is for you. I'm 6 feet tall and it's big for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Plymouth, WI,  Feb 21, 2014

We purchased the Cole Black Leather Loveseat and Chair for our small tasting room in our brewery. It was exactly what we were looking for for the price, size, and style. We've had the loveseat and chair for almost a month now are are very pleased with the product. The only negative comment is that the loveseat was a little frustrating to assemble. I would definitely recomment this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from Buchanan, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

This makes nice seating in my professional office, a little more shiny than my chairs but complementary enough. For the price it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for price
 from USA,  Sep 25, 2013

Sits a bit lower than you may want, but very nice product for limited space or office. Some of the screw hole do not line up but there is enough that it is very sturdy. 2 would not line up - out of 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Aug 4, 2013

Love the look for my small home office. It doesn't overwhelm the room and looks great. It's comfortable for sitting but don't expect to use it for a nap! Easy to assemble. Excellent value. I plan to buy another for a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive loveseat for smaller spaces
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 26, 2013

This piece is attractive and affordable for small spaces. It's probably too small to be a central piece in a large room, but it was a perfect find for our smaller living room. Dimensions and color described accurately. Good value. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, good quality and reasonably priced.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I was surprised at how well-made all the components were to this loveseat, especially considering how little I paid for it. It's a beautiful addition to my office...sturdy and the perfect size. The colors are great! I don't have an issue with the item I purchased, but I do have an issue with Overstock's customer service. I was told that I would be given a 4-hour window by the delivery company. Instead, my loveseat was shipped via UPS, who was unable to give me any sort of timeframe. Overstock said that they could do nothing to help me...which I then complained, because it was too late to cancel my order. UPS told me they would not leave such a large item out front for me (obviously), so I had to be home for the delivery to sign for it. But the delivery timeframe was from 7am to 7pm...which might be fine, if I didn't have a job, but ridiculous to make someone wait 12 hours for. A similar thing happened with Overstock's "white glove delivery service" when I ordered a mattress from them. Their delivery service gave me a date and time, but they never showed up, eventhough I stayed home from work to wait for it. Overstock said there was nothing they could do, and that they would not cancel my order. They expected me to make further arrangements with the delivery company, meaning I had to take 4 hours off of work again to receive my item. Overstock has some SERIOUS issues with their customer service and their inability to resolve issues. They also need to work on better management of their "delivery" services. Otherwise, their products have been great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock, on the other hand, gave completely false shipping information, which was ridiculously inconvenient on the delivery end.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Memohis, Tn,  Mar 12, 2013

Lovely small loveseat that works great in a small room to not appear oversized. The leather is genuine and the quality is excellent. Great addition to my small bungelow living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an eat in kitchen!
 from TX,  Feb 25, 2013

After purchasing one of these for my eat in kitchen, the following week I ordered a second. These are great and pretty comfortable (for casual eating).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value but a Little Annoying
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 17, 2012

I really like the love seat. However....in spite of the little note on the assembly instructions that said they even included extra parts, I was missing two bolts and another 8 bolts were too short. I had to spend $12 at the local Home Depot in order to finish the assembly. Probably one of those "oops" at the factory, but be aware that you may have to get some of your own parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected based on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Great Value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is what was described on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought