Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Loveseat
 from VA,  Mar 21, 2013

I needed a bench for my small kitchen and this fit the bill just right according to the description. The seat height is described at 17.5" high but that is not correct. It's more like 15 3/4" high. I would have given an "excellent" if the size was correct. I'm glad I bought the bench. It's beautiful. Lucky for us, we're a tall family so the height difference with the chairs we already had is minimal but others may find that difference to be disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seat height is not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this for my salon suite. I had already painted the walls before the sofa was delivered. It was so close my clients thought I had matched the paint. They also loved how it felt to sit in it. I still get compliments on it every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close but sofa was a little deeper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 4, 2013

Bought this along with 2 matching chairs for a small formal living area. Punched it up with reds, it looks wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather, built is very substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely soft gray
 from rochester ny,  Jan 12, 2013

this armless loveseat is a lovely addition to my office. the space is small and the armless style takes up less room. i really love the leather upholstery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and comfortable. nice option for a small room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD COMFORTABLE LOVE SEAT
 from DALLAS TX,  Dec 22, 2013

I got this 8 months ago for my reception at a salon and it is strong ,durable easy to clean and comfortable.Have heard a lot of good comments from my clients. Would recommend it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lovely sofa!
 from Burien, WA,  Aug 13, 2013

Perfect! As described, great color, great physical presence in my small boutique. Lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 16, 2013

I would not recommend this product. The only reason would be because we struggled to put it together since the holes for the screws were not lined up correctly. This is the second time we have had trouble with holes not being properly matched up. I have learned my lesson. I will no longer buy anything from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 10, 2013

This is a perfect small scale piece and is a good fit for petite folks. It is a fabulous addition to my home office for sitting and reading reports etc. and tasks that do not have to be done at a "desk."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as presented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality leather. I'm a little hesitant about the frame and how it will hold up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole Charcoal/Gray Leather Loveseat
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 23, 2013

Beautiful loveseat that works great for our situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be well made. The construction was a bit trying, but went together well. Some said it was low, but we found it good for our situation. It is a bit lower than normal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sofa's were great for my salon
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 21, 2013

I got these sofas for my new salon. The response has been great and everyone thinks they look really expensive. glad I got them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Santa Monica, California,  May 15, 2013

I am pleased with my purchase. The loveseat fits perfectly in my guest/closet room and looks quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The loveseat arrived in perfect condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site accurately depicts the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat is two inches shorter than description
 from Boulder, CO,  Apr 30, 2013

Satisfied with everything except for seat height. We wanted to use this at a table to create a kitchen nook. Even after adding 1" bed riser feet, the height is 16.5 inches at best. Otherwise it is a nice item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Grey is close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate w/respect to seat height.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm seat
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2013

the description on the manual did not indicate about the washers for the screws. so my friend used them first for the bolts. When she was about to do the screws to attach to the frame the screws were loose, so she has to unbolt the bolts remove the washers and reattached the washers to the screws one by one and tightened the bolts to the seat one by one too. In short whatever written on the procedure to set up the seat was not clear enough. overall it's a good seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small leather loveseat
 from seattle,  Mar 21, 2013

real leather very stiff but may soften with time and use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pice but not very starry !
 from Miramar beach , fl,  Mar 9, 2013

the product is just like the picture but the back is not very starry .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought