Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair; great service
 from Central California,  Oct 17, 2012

The chair is beautiful; soft leather, sturdy construction. Shipping was amazing. It was here in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this chair. It was just what I was looking for and fits nicely as an accent to our other furniture. My only comment would be the assembly, hard to do it yourself. Get a friend to help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2012

I love these chairs! A friend of mine purchased them in white, after watching her assemble them (simple!!) and sitting in them I had to purchase the red ones. I have looked and looked at similar chairs, you can not find a higher quality, more attactive chair for a better price. If you are on the fence...BUY THIS CHAIR!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as bright of a red as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic look, good value
 from Clinton Township, Michigan,  Mar 28, 2012

Love these chairs, the color is gorgeous and they are slim enough to fit two and a table in a tight space. I get lots of compliments on these, the only draw back is comfort. These chairs tend to be uncomfortable after a certain length of time. so if I have guest over I tend to sit in them myself and give them the more comfortable seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 21, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chairs and they exceeded my expectations. They are a great value, easy to put together and look fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a much "richer" red in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate but they definitely look better in person than the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather
 from Roxbury, MA,  Mar 19, 2012

I ordered 2 of these chairs with the love seat. I absolutly love the quality of the leather. I was surprised to find the wooden legs on the chair's were already attached in the shipping box. This was a nice surprise because that was not the case for the love seat, not that it was a problem it was just a nice surprise and even easier to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Leather Cole Chair
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Mar 13, 2012

My new chair looks beautiful and is ver4y contemporary. I use it for an occasional chair by my entry, and is perfect for sitting on to change shoes or using for a purse or package depot :) The service at Overstock is the best on-line business I have dealt with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect rich color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 2, 2012

Color matched my existing red furniture very well... Great quality!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought 2 of these chairs for my living room and I love them. They are holding up very nicely and are comfortable. They were a little larger than I had thought, which was good. I would highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chair
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 9, 2012

Love the chair! The only problem we have is that the base is slightly crooked so it sticks out about 1/4 inch on one side. We just situated it in a place so you don't see that side of the chair. I love that this chair is simple, good quality and can withstand a 2 and 4-year-old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chair!
 from Boston, ma,  Jan 2, 2012

I had my eye on read leather chairs for our living room for a while. These are perfect! They are a bit low as described in many reviews, but that is fine. They are comfortable, leather is great quality, and they really punch up my room. I feel like I got a great value, but no one thinks they came from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cole leather chair
 from Naples, Fl,  Nov 29, 2011

Great chair confortable and stylish. Easy to assemble. Beautiful burnt red color . We have it in the guest bedroom and it is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair
 from Denver,  Nov 19, 2011

I love this chair! The deep red color is rich and it is solid and good. It looks great in my apartment and is also very stylish. Many compliments on it. The assembly couldn't have been easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualtiy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair, very nice!
 from Maryland,  Nov 9, 2011

We love this chair, we bought the matching couch too. It isn't really difficult to put together, but a bit awkward so I would suggest having 2 people for the job. packaging of the product was outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from DC,  Nov 7, 2011

I wish I had gotten two. Almost no assembly required. Plan to reorder when it come back in stock. It matches a storage bench I purchased 3 months ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great side chair
 from san antonio,  Nov 7, 2011

Love this chair. Purchased it a year or two ago and it still looks like new. I may get another one for the guest bedroom. I esp like the burnt red color, subtle and rich looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Alabama,  Oct 16, 2011

We ordered two of these chairs for our living room. They were so easy to assemble. We have a leather sofa and these look so nice with it. We could not believe the quality on these. They are low to the floor but are not hard to get up and down in as I had thought they might be and they sit very well. My husband and I are not small people so I was afraid they might not be sturdy enough but they are wonderful. If you are on the fence about these go ahead and order it and I promise you will not be sorry. Great price and they were packed very well. No problems at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

Just got my chair today. Super fast delivery. I really like the look of it, very classy and modern. I didn't give it a 5 stars because it took a good one hour to screw in the nails. Also, the chair is not overly comfortable, but it serves my purpose since I don't plan to sit on it 24/7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Fair Oaks, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

The chair arrived in 2 days and we love it. The color is exactly what we were expecting. It feels solid and well put together. We use it as an accent chair in our bedroom and it works perfectly in the room. It will not get heavy use, but it is definitely comfortable enough for both my husband and me. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it feels more like artificial leather than real leather, but for the price. it can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Sep 27, 2011

This chair is extremely sturdy and well-constructed The leather's color and texture are really beautiful. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought