Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for city living
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

This is perfect for our expanding family. We actually prefer leaving the leaflets open, but like the option of closing it, if need be. The only component of this table that is poorly constructed is the knob for the drawer. We barely use the drawer, so it hasn't been an issue. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 28, 2013

Got this for jigsaw puzzles, or other project table; needed black and liked this style. It works very well, and looks nice in the room. In fact, there's already a puzzle on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 15, 2016

It was perfect for the space I had. Being retired we eat in the living room and this was great for the job. Open the leaves and it can be used for entertaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valerie
 Apr 2, 2016

Sturdy but finish is a bit unrefined......scratches easily. But it looks good since a small cover is used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Dec 27, 2015

I loved the table, was easy to assemble. It works well if you have 2 chairs or 4 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becca
 Aug 15, 2015

Great table for small the small space in my mother's apartment. Very sturdy and well built. Easy to assemble. There was a small mar on the table when it arrived due to insufficient padding during shipment. Overstock offered to send a new table but I chose to keep it and repair it myself. They gave me a store credit of $$ - very good customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Space
 Aug 7, 2015

The table was really easy to put together by myself. It looks marvelous and perfect in the space I picked for it. The only thing is that it scratches easy. I had a vase on top and my husband pushed it aside leaving a mark. On that note, I would advise to use doilies and placemats as I have now done. I love that it does not take up a lot of space and we can pull out the sides for dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria M.
 May 9, 2015

Nice table for 2' tight though to put food on it. Thought it shouldn't be shown with the chairs because I assumed they came with it. Good for a couple no children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 May 1, 2015

I love the table!!! It is perfect for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Style
 Apr 21, 2015

This drop leaf table fits great in a studio apartment. It's perfect for two without the leaves and it expands to seat four or provide extra work space when needed. The black finish fits the design of the space and the shape was just what was needed. It works well with the Simple Living Country Cottage Black Chairs. There is a little drawer under the table top that can be used for a variety of things. It is sturdy enough for light use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm not looking for a Ford
 Feb 23, 2015

Henry said you could have any color you want -- as long as it's black. Come on!! how about a medium or even dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought