Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great deal!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

These curtains are really nice. The quality is good, especially with the panel on the back. Really blocks out sun. They are a great price for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Northern, Virginia,  Mar 14, 2012

I loved this curtains, they are perfect and the wrinkles fell out of these curtains after a week of hanging. The color and texture look very rich. The price was amazing for the length! I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Beautiful Curtains
 from NC,  Nov 26, 2011

I had been wanting to buy silk curtains from a name brand store but kept putting it off because even on sale, they were over $150 a panel. When I hung these up I was so pleased. They fabric has a beautiful texture and is very thick. They are lined with a white heavy lining as well if you are looking for energy conservation or light blocking curtains. The dark brown color has a very rich tone warming up the room. I love that you can run the pole in the tabs behind the pole pocket giving them a much more beautiful look. I got a longer panel so I could pool them at the bottom of the window and they are perfect. When friends come over, they think I finally gave in and bought them from the large chain store and several said they couldn't tell the difference. These are curtains are so gorgeous, finishing the look of the room and for the price you absolutely can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to its image on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. High quality and heavy fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains
 from Houston,  May 14, 2014

beautiful curtains, nice for my dining room, quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TX,  Feb 16, 2014

This is a beautiful drape. The color is just as described and the sheen and thickness and overall quality is awesome for the price. I bought it for the one window in my quest room and it helps in drowning out the light as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad that I Selected These Drapes!!!!
 from Huntersville, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

These Drapes are absolutely GORGEOUS! I was a little hesitant being that they were the least expensive among all the other drapes that they were similar to. I didn't want to go through another return as I had already returned another set of panels to overstock that just simply did not work for me. But these panels are perfect. They are not overly expensive and they look FABULOUS! The just add so much elegance to the space ... they are almost like jewelry to my room. I had a guest over and he was in awe as to how nice the entire room looked... I am so happy with this purchase and I bet my last dollar that you will be too... GET THESE CURTAINS... You Won't be Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful & Luxurious Curtains
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

I LOOOOOVE these curtains!! I was skeptical at first because I've never bought curtains to pool before, but I went a little nuts with these. We bought 8 of them; 6 for our bay window in our bedroom and 1 for either side of our bed. (I actually came back to the site to order 2 more, for a more dramatic look on either side of our bed..) I purchased a bay window adjustable rod system for these, and I WISH I could post pictures of how awesome they look! I got them in the 108" length, and they pool beautifully. I am excited to see how well they block out the light tomorrow morning, but from my tests of holding them up against the light, they should do the trick perfectly! (when holding up to the light, you can't see ANY light shine through at all.. pretty crazy!) The lining is a heavy white flannel type lining, and the hidden tab pockets or whatever they're called look really nice on our curtain rods, especially with some swirly finials. The color and texture are both gorgeous, and the quality is consistent throughout all the curtains. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains are a beautiful, rich, and textured fabric with a heavy lining. They are well sewn, stitched, and constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These curtains were described very accurately on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are perfect for my dining room. They look beautiful and expensive for the price. Would buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 25, 2015

These are beautiful curtains with a rich brown. They have gorgeous tones and go very well with gold walls. I had a double window and the tabs on the back allowed me to use one (rather than 2) panels in the center between the windows. This gave the double windows a finished look at a lower cost. With the tabs, the center hardware is covered and the look is really finished. Three panels are fine for 2 average sized windows (side by side ones).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

After trying several other drapery panels, these are the perfect ones. Beautiful and "puddle" nicely on the floor. Very substantial and look/feel like more expensive panels. Color is very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2013

Beautiful,heavy, great quality drapes. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains, high quality
 from California,  Mar 3, 2013

Can't tell they are faux silk, quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

These are wonderful. Great quality fabric and thickness. Color was just hat I expected?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from houston,  Feb 26, 2013

These are substantial rich looking curtains that hang quite nicely. The color is beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

These curtains are great! Second pair that I've bought. They look like they cost much more than they do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just like you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality drapes.
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought these for my bedroom and they are just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

These drapes are gorgeous! And the flannel backing does a great job of keeping the room nice and dark when I sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2012

For the value the curtains were as advertised. It took a little bit to iron our the wrinkles for 6 panels, but they look great. Material has some weight and curtains are lined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality , lined curtains with some weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Tx,  Sep 26, 2012

Beutifull rich color, lovely shine and the interlinen block I will say 75% of the linght.....I am so sad that I have to return them because I ordered the wrong lenth!!! and they do not have the lenght that i need, but at least now I know what i should aim for....this courtains are really ,really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, goog fabrics....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cortains
 from Northern, Virginia,  Aug 28, 2012

I really like these curtains. They block out light well. They are a great quality for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as they look online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought