Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Head of house
 Mar 13, 2015

Not comfortable to sleep on and is a bit hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jill
 Mar 5, 2015

cushions don't hold up to well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I searched for ever trying to find a sofa bed for a very small room in our cabin. Finally I came across this one. Its a little on the short side - meaning if you sleep in this bed and you happen to be over five foot your feet are going to hang over the edge. So I'd have to say this sofa bed is for children or small adults. I've slept on it my self (I'm 5'4) and I slept pretty well. It turns from a couch into a bed really easy... it just folds out into a shorter full bed. . With soft blankets and a nice pillow you can sleep pretty well. I'm happy with this purchase - just wish it could have been a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a small functional sitting piece in the grandbabies playroom. It is perfect for that room. Does not take up a lot of space and I have a place to sit and they have a place to take a nap. It is low to the floor and sturdy. Perfect for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as soft as I had expected
 from The berkshires in Pittsfield, Ma 01201,  Sep 13, 2014

I was pleased when it arrived and very easy to assemble. Just put on the legs is all. I am using it a my main bed. I had to get a feather bed, and put tons of soft comforters on it so I can sleep on it. Now it is quite comfortable. I am a short retired female and need a small couch/bed in my tiny apt. That fits the bill for me. I leave it down as a bed with all my soft materials on top and never put it into a couch. Too much trouble for me. So for the price it is O.K. and will due until I can find other options and can later always use it for guests. It is not comfortable for a sofa either. Way to hard for my bad back . OH! underneath there was a small tear in the fabric. But needless to say no one sees it and the price was right for me at this present time. If you like a really hard and small futon/sofa you will love it. Good luck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Henderson, NV,  Jun 28, 2014

Flat lets sheets fit but bend in center a bit uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY
 from Maitland, FL,  Apr 21, 2014

this is the most uncomfortable couch I have ever sat on and is ridiculously small. I was instantly unsatisfied when it was taken out of the box. every time we went to go sit down a spring would break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed
 from new jersey, nj,  Apr 8, 2014

i order for my sister , she liked it . only too low she didn't realize. but we're keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measurement
 from GreenBay Wisconsin,  Apr 2, 2014

very easy to put together however size is very small looks like baby doll furniture and my twin size sheets are to big for the couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was actually a gift to my son and he seems to like it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, not comfy for sleeping
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

For the price and comfort, I would recommend it for a couch only. I bought this for my sons apartment and when I went to visit him I tried to sleep on it. For me, it was way too hard. I think it might be fine for a child who is smaller and lighter. It looks nice, not so great for overnight visitors though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our tween son
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 10, 2013

It is "small" but perfect for our tween son who wanted a "couch" in his room. Great for his friends to sleep on too. Even if it only lasts us a couple of years, it'll be worth it. It's very nice looking & comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected for the price. .
 from St. Rose La.,  Dec 6, 2013

Looks nice blended with your adult furniture. Keeps little ones off of your sofa. Assembly is easy. Just screw legs on. Heavy piece of furniture. Not for adults. I would call it a mini sofa. Easy clean fabric.. Arrived in a few days. Just what I wanted for my open floor plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2013

We needed this little couch for extra sleeping room when friends visit. It works for that. I really like the fabric, but it's not super comfortable. May get a memory foam topper for it for when people use it to sleep on. It's fine for the kids to sit on and play video games though. Better than a futon, not as comfy as a day bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed
 from ladera ranch california,  Jul 20, 2013

I love this sofabed..I ordered it for my grandkids visit..they sat on it and slept on it..It did not take up a lot of space in my family room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 from PA,  Jul 15, 2013

Much like what the rest of the reviews will have you understanding, this sofa is very much a good one. It's not terribly big, but that is made evident with the dimensions given in the description. For the price you're paying it is surprisingly comfortable and pretty good as a bed as well. I've napped on the sofa-bed twice so far in the 2 weeks I've owned it and each time it's a fairly restful nap. Bottom line, if you're looking for something simple, fits in your decently sized room, and just something comfortable for people to sit on, this is the sofa-bed for you. Or if you're like me and just starting out in your bachelor pad and don't want to pay a whole lot on furniture just yet, it's a nice start. There is not a whole lot of assembly required so it's simple. I didn't have much trouble and it is very intuitive as well. Just remember, if you're buying this, it's because you're not looking for something flashy, but rather simple, yet comfortable. It's not super plushy, but it supports you well and doesn't feel like you're sitting on a coffee table. Definitely worth every penny I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa bed junk
 from St. Marys, PA,  Jul 3, 2013

did not have item six months and rod in the middle of sofa pulled through and tore a hole through the fabric. was a piece of junk from the beginning. huge disappointment. never bought a product from overstock I did not think was excellent. this was the first. have not purchased a piece of furniture since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is uncomfortable like bed and so little in all the possibles ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the Item # 12435676 what size off Sheets
 from Punta Gorda Fl;,  Apr 18, 2013

good Selection , i want this Futan for my 4 Little 4 legged i try Bean Bag in the Past .but to hard to turn over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i do not know what kind of Material at is ,Matress looks nice an thick,what Size of sheet do i neat with this
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have no idea this is my first Time ,i like what i see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? tell People like me what kind of Material at is an what kind of Sheets at takes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foton
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

So easy to put together, not to tall so my grandson can climb up on it. If not far to the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought