Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY
 from Maitland, FL,  Apr 21, 2014

this is the most uncomfortable couch I have ever sat on and is ridiculously small. I was instantly unsatisfied when it was taken out of the box. every time we went to go sit down a spring would break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed
 from new jersey, nj,  Apr 8, 2014

i order for my sister , she liked it . only too low she didn't realize. but we're keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
measurement
 from GreenBay Wisconsin,  Apr 2, 2014

very easy to put together however size is very small looks like baby doll furniture and my twin size sheets are to big for the couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was actually a gift to my son and he seems to like it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, not comfy for sleeping
 from whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 21, 2013

For the price and comfort, I would recommend it for a couch only. I bought this for my sons apartment and when I went to visit him I tried to sleep on it. For me, it was way too hard. I think it might be fine for a child who is smaller and lighter. It looks nice, not so great for overnight visitors though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our tween son
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 10, 2013

It is "small" but perfect for our tween son who wanted a "couch" in his room. Great for his friends to sleep on too. Even if it only lasts us a couple of years, it'll be worth it. It's very nice looking & comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected for the price. .
 from St. Rose La.,  Dec 6, 2013

Looks nice blended with your adult furniture. Keeps little ones off of your sofa. Assembly is easy. Just screw legs on. Heavy piece of furniture. Not for adults. I would call it a mini sofa. Easy clean fabric.. Arrived in a few days. Just what I wanted for my open floor plan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2013

We needed this little couch for extra sleeping room when friends visit. It works for that. I really like the fabric, but it's not super comfortable. May get a memory foam topper for it for when people use it to sleep on. It's fine for the kids to sit on and play video games though. Better than a futon, not as comfy as a day bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa bed
 from ladera ranch california,  Jul 20, 2013

I love this sofabed..I ordered it for my grandkids visit..they sat on it and slept on it..It did not take up a lot of space in my family room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but nice
 from PA,  Jul 15, 2013

Much like what the rest of the reviews will have you understanding, this sofa is very much a good one. It's not terribly big, but that is made evident with the dimensions given in the description. For the price you're paying it is surprisingly comfortable and pretty good as a bed as well. I've napped on the sofa-bed twice so far in the 2 weeks I've owned it and each time it's a fairly restful nap. Bottom line, if you're looking for something simple, fits in your decently sized room, and just something comfortable for people to sit on, this is the sofa-bed for you. Or if you're like me and just starting out in your bachelor pad and don't want to pay a whole lot on furniture just yet, it's a nice start. There is not a whole lot of assembly required so it's simple. I didn't have much trouble and it is very intuitive as well. Just remember, if you're buying this, it's because you're not looking for something flashy, but rather simple, yet comfortable. It's not super plushy, but it supports you well and doesn't feel like you're sitting on a coffee table. Definitely worth every penny I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa bed junk
 from St. Marys, PA,  Jul 3, 2013

did not have item six months and rod in the middle of sofa pulled through and tore a hole through the fabric. was a piece of junk from the beginning. huge disappointment. never bought a product from overstock I did not think was excellent. this was the first. have not purchased a piece of furniture since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is uncomfortable like bed and so little in all the possibles ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like the Item # 12435676 what size off Sheets
 from Punta Gorda Fl;,  Apr 18, 2013

good Selection , i want this Futan for my 4 Little 4 legged i try Bean Bag in the Past .but to hard to turn over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i do not know what kind of Material at is ,Matress looks nice an thick,what Size of sheet do i neat with this
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have no idea this is my first Time ,i like what i see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? tell People like me what kind of Material at is an what kind of Sheets at takes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foton
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 16, 2013

So easy to put together, not to tall so my grandson can climb up on it. If not far to the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small...
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

well, it was accurate -- but unfortunately, some of us consumers need to actually "see" the item to really get a feel for the scale of furniture pieces. This one was waaaay too small for adult use. This would be nice in a child's playroom or a spare bedroom that you may make into a little office or something, for seating and possibly a 1night's stay for an adult at best. For a child's sleep over would be perfect. NOT for a primary sleeping couch unless you are under 5' tall. It is cute/comfy BUT for a small child. Too small for what I had in mind -- but since it is too expensive to ship back (>$60!!), I am stuck with it. Even when my 7 year old sits on it, his shoulders on up is not supported while in sitting position and legs hang way off the seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, but remember -- this is REALLY SMALL!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair at best
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

You'll notice on the picture what appears to be legs, none included, the thing sits on the floor. It's currently sitting in my bedroom as a space filler, I'm recently single and needed to setup a single bedroom apt on the quick and within a limited budget.. This did not cut it.. At best it would be OK for a child's room or maybe a game room. Went to another store to get something I could get a good idea of what I was getting, this is basically a $200+ waste of money for anyone setting up a basic first place setup. Would have returned but the shipping cost would have pretty much negated the refund.. Guess I'll hold on to it as a "something extra/space filler".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears decent quality for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect for granddaughter's room.
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 13, 2012

The Sofa bed was just right for teenage granddaughter. It makes her room look very grown up. The sofa is small, as the measurements showed so if you need to fill a small space with sleepover bed it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was richer than shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

This is the perfect item for an office or guest room. It's not so huge that it takes up a ton of space, but one person could sleep on it comfortably if it was flat. The cover is beautiful and it's surprisingly comfortable. The one disappoinment was the legs - they are plastic and look a bit cheap, bit they're hard to see once assembled so it's not that big of a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely color and fabric.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially the cushion and fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For kids room only!!
 from Raynham ma,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a small!! Not for adults. Perfectly comfy for kids room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for a kids couch or extra bed for sleepovers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's as small as it states.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Washington DC,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought this couch because it could be used in a small space. It is small and when you sit, you can feel that it is not deep at all. Length is smaller than an adult so this cannot be a sofabed unless it is for a child. Within a week, the click clack mecanism went wrong and a metal rod popped out of the side. Looks are ok but quality is not and a year later I had to buy another sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is nice greyish brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought