Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hmmm
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Mar 8, 2012

Overall, I am slightly disappointed with the couch. It is about the size of a twin bed when laying flat, thought the back side of the couch would be a bit longer. I can not figure out how the couch lays back. There is no lever, one would think there would be a button or maybe lift the back forward & then it would release, but no such luck now. It's a cute couch, but I would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches what you see in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 4, 2012

I thought this futon would be bigger. When it arrived it reminded me of Kiddie furniture. My 7 yr old sleeps ok on it, but anyone over 5'2" would be hanging off the end of the bed. Even as a sofa the height of the back of chair is not very comfortable. It does serve it's purpose of having somewhere to sit, but not comfortable for very long. My kids fit perfect on it. A lil overpriced for size, in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, but not what I expected
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this for my spare room, thinking that I could use it as a sofa and spare bed. It is really small, only enough space for one child or small adult to sleep comfortably. It is also too low to the ground to sit comfortably on and seems too small for the space. I'm going to use it as a dog bed, which the size is more suitable for. This might be good for a dorm room or large dog bed but not a sofa.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the sofa is small, as many reviewers indicated. It is also very low to the ground. Too low to sit on comfortably.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low bed
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2011

great for our needs. Dog bed and children love it. Too low for adults.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, but sits too low to the floor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's alright
 from Napa,  Sep 17, 2011

We wanted a small piece for an office. It's small. VERY small, but I guess that's what we wanted. The color is fine--not as deep brown as it look in the picture. The feet are a plastic ugly black. Very short round legs. We are going to change them to something a little higher and wood. The couch serves a purpose. I'm sure kids could sit in it quite nice, but adults not so much. I can't imagine sleeping in it. Maybe a toddler or a middle school-aged kid. I probably would've spent a little more money on something nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's very tough fabric. not soft. not comfortable. very hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looks as though it would've been a bit more comforatable in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa bed is small but comfy
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I was expecting this to be a small sofa/sofa bed - in order to fit into an area where I wanted some extra seating but didn't want to lose too much space - and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is quite comfortable to sit on and is very sturdy (stands up to my kids). I was also pleased at how easy it was to put together and it is light enough to move around as needed. I think it will also be great for kids' sleepovers. All in all it was just what I wanted - and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks a little darker than in reality, but it is very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and firm, but comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution for small spaces
 from Ohio,  Sep 4, 2011

I was short on cash and space. But, I was in need of a guest bed & more seating in my home. This really was a great solution. I used a blanket, a mattress pad and fitted twin sheets and it was comfortable enough for a few nights. My first guest stayed recently; she is 5' 6" and slept comfortably. This is an attractive, simple piece of furniture for someone on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and fabric was exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected for cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Route 66
 from Owensboro, KY,  Aug 20, 2011

I am pleased with this click clack. It is very firm, easy to transition from a couch to a bed, and so easy to assemble. It's size is closer to a twin bed than a full bed. I use mine for guests and so far, them seem to appreciate it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation on color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This firm click clack is a good buy. It's cost is quite reasonable and it makes for good seating and sleeping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was helpful and acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Bed, Cute but Small
 from California,  Aug 4, 2011

I was pleased with the Quality and color, it's Cute! Very small good for some one or a room that has limited space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, easy to assembly, but the product is smaller than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.. if you pay close attention to the Dims...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Bed Review
 from Mabank, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

The sofa bed was smaller than expected but is exactly what I was looking for to put in a small office area. I intended to use it for additional sleeping but found it to be to small for an adult. The quality and look of the sofa bed exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. It is comfortable and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title
 from new york,  Jul 15, 2011

I was very surprised how soon my pkg. arrived. will be ordering more items again soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 30, 2011

it is perfect for what I needed and very comfy too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa-bed is very confortable
 from Thermopolis WY,  Jun 22, 2011

Very good value for this sofa-bed. It doesn't take too much space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 9, 2011

I was pleased with my puchase. The piece was to be used as a bed for my six year old son. It conveniently fits in a compact space. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I have used it to lounge on and find it comfortable. My son in estatic about his futon bed. Great for small children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 14, 2011

Perfect for a game room, exactly as advertized. Color is very nice and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Longwood, Fl,  Feb 1, 2011

I am very satisfied with the purchase of the Cocoa Velvet sofa/bed. I didn't want to spend a lot of money for occasional use of the piece of furniture as it would be used in a sun room, with infrequent sleep use. The existing reviews on the web site was a great help in my deciding which unit to buy. The reviews described the pros/cons of the sofa bed honestly, not very big and easy to "set up". The price is reasonable for the level of use it's needed for and you can't beat the shipping cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Sunrise, Fl,  Oct 25, 2010

I bought this item for my sons room and it was exaclty as described. The velvet is very soft and the color is perfect. I am very pleased with this item. The bed converts very easily and it comfortable. The shpping was free since I am an Club O member that was a big plus. It was delivered right to my door and I didnt have to worry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for our playroom. It's definitely kid sized as a bed, but works well as a couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer M.
 May 30, 2015

Very comfortable little couch. Perfect for a home office. Also lays flat, which is great for our dogs to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cocoa Velvet Like Sofa Bed quality ok, color is not as dark as it looks but overall is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought