Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice with privacy liner
 from nj,  Oct 20, 2013

This is good but not without the privacy liner. It doesn't show its beauty without the liner. With liner, it cud be rating 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shades
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2012

I ordered these to replace existing roman shades in my living room. I ordered on Wednesday and received them on Friday. The color is a very rich chocolate brown and are very sturdy. I am absolutely in love with them. They were very easy to hang. They are unlined and will be used under curtains. If you're looking for bamboo roman shades - this is a good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured - a wonderfully rich chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate desciption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Denver,  Mar 1, 2012

However, it is true what other reviewers have said about the lack of privacy. I have sheer curtains over the shade and at night you can still see silhouettes. Without the sheer you could probably see more. In this particular room privacy wasn't an issue for me. I would love to have these shades in my bedroom, but probably won't get them for this reason. You can buy privacy liners, but they are almost as much as the shade itself, making the cost around $65/shade. Overall however, the shade is really beautiful, the quality seems very good so far and it was REALLY easy to put up. If the privacy isn't an issue or your willing to work around it with liners or curtains, I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Shade
 from New Orleans,  Feb 19, 2012

Really nice texture and color. it is a very dark brown. It is NOT a privacy shade. It needs a liner, so I will be purchasing one. But easy to put up and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shade - beautiful color!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

This bamboo shade arrived quickly, is excellent quality and exactly as pictured on line. I wanted something for the window in my kitchen and this shade matched the color of my wood floors perfectly! I wish there was more of a variety of sizes available for this shade so that I could get some for the other 3 windows in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the one for our bathroom window
 from Huntsville, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

I needed a shade to cover our rain window in the bathroom. The shade was just the right texture to go with our decor. It eliminates the shadows from outside at nightime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blinds
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

I was worried that these blinds might look cheap but that is not the case. I am very pleased with them and you would never know from looking at them that they were so inexpensive. Very happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches website well, Blinds are a dark cocoa brown/chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality issues. Great product especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No inaccuracies
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true color, easy install
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

The shades fit perfectly and the color matched exactly as pictured, which was a relief as I was trying to match them to my furniture. The install was easy when directions are followed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought