Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Apron
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought several of these aprons as Christmas gifts for a family who loves to cook. They arrived quickly and I was not disappointed. The material is sturdy and the color looks better in real life. The previous comments about the ties are true-VERY LONG- but just wrap them around your waist a few times. I especially appreciate the big front pocket. They are very stylish aprons which makes them perfect gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, perfect gift
 from Luling, TX,  Aug 9, 2014

Apron came in quickly. Much better quality than expected for price, not thin material. Bought as a gift for MIL and she loved it. Very cute and made well enough to serve it's actual purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute retro look
 from katy,tx.,  May 23, 2012

this was a gift for one of my daughters and she liked it very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Cocoa Lime Apron
 from st charles, il,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a gift. It was very flattering when she put it on. It is very nicely made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lined, very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality fabric!
 from Omaha, Ne,  Dec 13, 2011

I have a lot of experience in sewing so I know quality fabric and craftsmanship in garments when I see it and this apron is just that. The colors are more intense and bright than shown actually which was a pleasant surprise. I am giving this as a gift for Christmas so it has not been used yet but I took it out of the packaging to check it over. The ties are so generously long both for the neck and waist. The front pockets are a must in my mind; no apron should be without them. It is darn right flirty!! I can't wait till my daughter sees it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The apron was more colorful than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and craftsmanship show a very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flirty Cocoa Lime Apron
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Dec 1, 2011

I bought this apron to give as a gift for Christmas for my granddaughter. She loves to cook and it is such a fun design, I'm sure she will enjoy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the material was nice and it was finished professionally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The apron was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from California,  Nov 22, 2011

The apron met up to my expectations. It is well made and the colors are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift!
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2011

This was a gift to my daughter and she has told me she is very pleased with the sassy look of the apron, as well as easy care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The recepient loves it and says it has been easy care.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality, very flattering design
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 27, 2011

Love this apron!! So cute. I got it for my mother in law, and she loves it. It's a cute design and very fashionable. A great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it appears
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2011

I bake a lot and needed a new apron to save my clothes. This apron is stylish, fully adjustable and useful. Plus, it arrived in just a couple of days. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from City Girl,  Dec 2, 2010

This is a great apron, full and perfect legnth. Excellent sash! Beautifully made. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and cute!
 from West Seneca, NY,  Jan 1, 2010

This apron is very well made! It has deep, rich colors. It looks just as nice when worn folded in half. It's like getting two aprons for the price of one. I wasn't sure why the ties were so long, but then took another look at the picture. It really looks nice with the bow tied in front, a little off to the side. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 26 year old daughter and she LOVES it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Apron
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Dec 24, 2009

The apron is so cute, not the best quality material, but cute. My only problem with this purchase is that when I got it out of my mailbox, the mail company had squished it into the mailbox, so in turn, the box that the apron was in, was broken and torn, so it looked like I had bought it from some discount dollar store. It really made me mad. I don't think you should use the US mail, use Fed Ex or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its really cute
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 31, 2009

This is really cute! I loved the color and design. The is only one thing I would recommend...is that the ties around the waist be trimmed. They are little too long. But, I wouldn't let that stop me from buying this product because of that. I also bought the cupcake apron too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought