Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 from Hinsdale, New Hampshire,  Oct 10, 2007

This is a cute rug for creating smiles and comfortable atmosphere. Shipped extremely fast and you just unroll. No where in the country are you goung to find this size with tiny shipping charge. As usual, Overstock same through for us again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug did not meet expectations
 from Taylor, MS,  Sep 16, 2011

Disappointed in the colors in the rug. We used it on a screened porch and the colors looked vibrant on the website but were very muted on the actual product. I ended up keeping the rug and was satisfied with the quality but very disappointed in the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was much more faded than on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun rug
 from OH,  Apr 7, 2011

I like this rug very much. Hope that it wears well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is great on the deck. It dries very quickly and seems to hold up well so far. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from santa rosa, ca,  May 23, 2009

After trying to find something that was mid-century retro, this rug was perfect for the look. It is like a berber carpet with tight loops. The design is a great mix with the hardwood floors. I have an outside studio room which I use to entertain outside and is perfect because it looks like a regular indoor rug; however, it is stain resistant and very durable. Definitely would recommend it for anyone looking for a fun party look with a good durability. I bought a thick pad to put under it and it feels comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from League City, TX,  Mar 18, 2009

Love, love this rug! Have it in my enclosed patio...looks fabulous and get many compliments. Have only had it a few weeks, but has held up beautifully through weather and dogs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from St. Louis,  Jun 22, 2008

I absolutely love the outdoor area rug. I put it in our screened in back patio. It spruces up the area quite a bit. The material seems very sturdy and you can vacuum it or just rinse it off. We have gotten a lot of compliments. The design is very festive, which is great for us since that is where we entertain often. I searched for a long time for an area rug and could not be happier with this one. Love it! Price was right also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun rug
 from Utah,  Jun 16, 2008

We really like this rug. It's on our deck where it gets a lot of sun but has also seen it's share of rain. It's very comfortable to walk on underfoot. The colors are warm and neutral. Unfortunately it did snag in one spot - I think when the dog was stretching out on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from IN,  Jun 16, 2008

This is a great buy. I would recommend for anyone to purchase. Still looks great thru all the rain in Indiana.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality .. Cleans well
 from PA,  Jun 15, 2008

We have this in an outdoor room, and our goldens are always carrying something in on it. Cleans right up. The design is different (humorous) and it looks exactly as represented. We have it on a pad for added thickness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Rug!! Super Fast Shipping!! Love this in my screen in porch...Would definately recommend to any buyer...Very unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cocktails anyone?
 from nanuet, new york,  Apr 4, 2008

This rug looks even better in person than it does in the photo. You'll be pleased with the look and the value. I placed mine in a screened in porch and it looks fabulous, cleans easy and is a great conversation piece. The finish is a woven hemp like weave.....not a rug with fluffy fiber, so it will clean with a hose and dry quickly (if any guests spill red wine) I would buy this rug again........it looks good and is an amazing value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Central Arkansas,  Mar 25, 2008

This rug was much more lightweight than I expected. I've had to retrieve it several times; when the wind blows it takes off and flys across the yard like a sail. For something advertised for outdoor use I would expect it to stand up to outside conditions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Georgia,  Mar 24, 2008

I bought this for our beach condo. It's great. Easy to vacuum, nice to walk on. Colors are fairly muted, good back ground.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow it looks great
 from Boiling Springs SC,  Dec 7, 2007

I bought this rug for my living space and it goes great with the hardwood floors. I would suggest purchasing the rug pad as well. It isn't a thick rug so any extra cushion is a plus. The design has been a big hit with guests as well. Very easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pasadena, MD.,  Nov 12, 2007

Great rug for the money. I purchased mine about a month ago and it is worth every penny. I just refinished my basement in a Tuscan theme and the rug fits in just perfect. It is a very pretty gold and it is very thick. I get compliments on it from everyone that has been to my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Patio Rug
 from Chicago,  Jun 9, 2007

Excellent for deck, nice on the touch. Dries quickly after rain. Color is true to picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Norco, CA,  May 18, 2007

I purchased one rug, received it, and turned around a purchased two more! Excellent value for size of rug and quality. Pattern is more subdued than picture, but I love it even more. They are all outside on my patio and look great. The cocktails pattern works great for outside and also gives it a unique look. I would definately recommend these rugs to everyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  May 15, 2007

We love the rug, it is in our pool house and the design is very fun and looks quality. Good buy!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Rug
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2007

This rug is fantastic -- great for any outdoor space. The rug is so soft, you would never believe it is for outside. My kids love to go barefoot in the summer, and with a wood deck, the rugs protect their feet from splinters. The value cant be beat -- I priced similar size rugs online and in stores, and Overstock had the best prices. Dries fast, and cleans up with a spray from the hose. Durable, won't snag (especially with metal deck chairs dragging across the rug) I highly recommend this rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Sand/ Black Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $185.39
Was $205.99
Compare $286.50
Save 35%
(19)
Indoor/ Outdoor St. Martin Natural/ Red Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $166.49
Was $184.99
Compare $373.01
Save 55%
(13)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
Compare $301.75
Save 46%
(20)
Indoor/ Outdoor Royal Natural/ Olive Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $156.39
Was $173.77
Compare $298.95
Save 48%
(5)
Back to top