Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
neg/positive
 from Spokane, Wa,  Nov 16, 2011

The resin was thin in the back of the dog, so we had to repair it . I do NOT like the lanterns. They are of poor quality and it is unclear to me why these lanterns are so poorly put together and that you cannot order a replacement for one when they "break"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocker Spaniel solar light
 from Evansville, IN,  Aug 16, 2011

So amazingly cute my cousin asked where I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spaniel was cute BUT to small
 from Bakersfield, California,  Aug 13, 2011

Measuring from tail to top of head was around 13 inches, ...from tail to head, giving some allowance and measuring every curve in its back it still did not measure 30 inches as stated, a mere 14 inches. Very cute spaniel but would not purchase again nor recomment to a friend. The light it gives from the solar is not stronger than the small garden lights you can get for less than *** at **** . I was hoping for the light to be a little stronger. The cocker spaniel was cute but not the size it stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close to the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather light and was wondering how long it would last outdoors since it is exposed to the full sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate in height.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Garden Light
 Nov 5, 2015

Love this look alike cocker although after several seasons it has faded badly. The solar light worked just one season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Light has problems....
 from Northeast Kingdom, VT,  Jul 25, 2013

So disappointed with light part of item. Looks like it has been repaired with hot glue. Sounds like something is loose inside the lantern. Dog itself is so cute! I will keep it and try to find a solar lite I can use with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2013

would have like if it were taller, but I am very pleased with the product, price, and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light doesn't work
 from Faribault,mn,  Apr 23, 2013

I thought I was getting a great deal but it turns out you get what you pay for. The dog statue is very nice but the light is a cheap piece of junk. I put it on my deck and the light was rusting within days. The solar never lit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dog looks good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the light does not work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but it doesn't light
 from New England,  Apr 3, 2013

I've been looking for a Cocker Spaniel for my garden. It's really cute. I left in on my deck for two days, in full sun and it won't light. The power switch is on and I can't see how to open it and it came witness no directions.....nothing but the statue and the lantern. A big disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The statue is great. It's really heavy and nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to honor a lost pet
 from wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this to honor my cocker that died last year. It is a very good representation of the breed. But, the lantern is a real disappointment. Loose parts rattle in it, and the screws are stripped out. Had to super glue parts of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very realistic coloring and shading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dog looks great, but the lantern is junk. I had to reassemble it with hot glue to make it hang straight and not fall apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture and description was sufficient
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocker Spaniel Dog LED Solar Garden Light
 from I'm from Texas - product was delivered in Oklahoma,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered the product while I was on the road - I have not returned back to the location of delivery yet. I have bought a dog previously and the lamp went out - my sister has purchased 2 of the dogs also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe it will be excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocker is ok - lantern is garbage...
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

I bought the cocker in honor of my late pet. It is ok - the lantern was broken and looked used and rusty. I aslo thought the lantern would be larger It must have been returned because it was not in any original box.. Sorry I bought it - but not worth the time and trouble to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spaniel solar light
 from pinellas county fla.,  Nov 8, 2012

This was for a gift It made a big hit at the birthday party Everyone wanted to know where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from plattsburgh, new york,  Jun 14, 2012

my brother loss his cocker spaniel 2 year ago and when I saw this it was the best thing I did to buy it for him. He had it on his back desk and said it light up the desk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable but lantern was broken
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 13, 2012

I found this garden/outdoor piece to be adorable. It reminds me of my buff-colored cocker spaniel; however, one of the metal spokes in the lantern was broken and it looked like it was a used product when it arrived. We loved the look of the cocker spaniel that we decided to fix the lantern ourselves rather than go through the trouble of returning it. Love it so much that I would buy a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, perhaps more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except for the metal in the lantern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Miamni Beach, FL,  May 5, 2012

I was more then pleased with the product - it looks so lifelike and the light comes on when the sun goes down. Many friends have commented how it looks on my balcony.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved this item
 from mountain home arkansas,  Jul 28, 2011

bought this as a gift as well as two other lawn ornaments, the family really loved them all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lawn light, differnt.
 from Clinton, MD,  Jul 21, 2011

I was satified with the lawn light. It was differnt, i could not have purchase this in a store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought