Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Westport, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love them! The color is so deep and rich. I know I can always expect the best from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table linen
 from Connecticut,  Sep 11, 2006

Arrived promptly. Color was true to what was shown on line. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric is thin and flimsy and looks cheap.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 28, 2014

The fabric is thin and flimsy and looks cheap. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the quality of the tablecloth.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 31, 2013

I purchased the green tablecloth for everyday use by my husband and me. It replaced a similar tablecloth that had recently been retired after several years of daily use. This one began snagging immediately and looks worse after a few months than my old one did. I will look for a better quality next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Everyday Tablecloth
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Dec 10, 2013

It is difficult to find a tablecloth that is 90 inches and with that reason I purchased this one. I wanted a neutral color in the larger size. It is functional. The weave is very obvious not subtle. The material is polyester and looks it. That is a con and a pro because it washes easily. It does catch on the wood table that I use it on. It is a round teak table.for the price it is a good value. However if you want a higher end cloth then this is not it. Purchase it if you just want something that can take the wear. The color is a darker tan/ taupe. I really would have preferred a lighter color but it was not available. Overall, a good value for everyday use at this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful choosing a color
 from Waltham, MA,  Dec 22, 2009

I ordered this tablecoth in slate blue. The color is more of a teal blue and not what I wanted so I had to return it. I cannot comment on the durability since it never came out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not holding up
 from Baltiimore, MD,  Mar 18, 2009

Although the tablecloth looked nice initially and does not wrinkle, after only two washes the fabric is pulling and puckering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table cloth
 Sep 4, 2006

I ordered the Navy table cloth. The design is very nice and the color is beautiful. I ordered "Oblong" thinking that meant Oval but I think it's going to work out anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobblestone tablecloth and matching napkins
 from Sherman Oaks,  Aug 31, 2006

Not as elegant as reflections, but great for everyday dining, and the price is sooo right! A good buy for anyone needing a quick table change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deann
 Jun 19, 2016

Would not purchase this item again. The price was right, but you get what you paid for. Did not serve purpose at all and was not used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't remember purchasing. Too long ago?
 Jun 14, 2016

Looks good. Would be appropriate for my table, but don't need it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lentz
 Jun 4, 2016

chose the green --- thanksgiving table was beautiful --- the color blended so well with everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 May 4, 2016

Was looking for something to fit my extra long table when expanded. Fits well and price was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 6, 2016

Beautiful. Looks great on the table...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ziggr
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought this tablecloth several years ago and have used it numerous times. It has worn well. It launders nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for the Price
 Dec 25, 2015

A good, basic tablecloth for weekly use. Washes well. Color fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight
 Dec 15, 2015

this table cloth is great for casual dining

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made tablecloth in navy blue
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks very attractive with china having blue pattern. Launders well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Sep 18, 2015

Cloth washes and dries beautifully; it doesn't require ironing & looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Sep 16, 2015

This tablecloth is really of a very poor quality. It's stains terribly! You can do better in any ****** store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought