Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Westport, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love them! The color is so deep and rich. I know I can always expect the best from Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table linen
 from Connecticut,  Sep 11, 2006

Arrived promptly. Color was true to what was shown on line. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric is thin and flimsy and looks cheap. I returned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the quality of the tablecloth.
 from Bellingham, WA,  Dec 31, 2013

I purchased the green tablecloth for everyday use by my husband and me. It replaced a similar tablecloth that had recently been retired after several years of daily use. This one began snagging immediately and looks worse after a few months than my old one did. I will look for a better quality next time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Everyday Tablecloth
 from colorado western slope of the rockies,  Dec 10, 2013

It is difficult to find a tablecloth that is 90 inches and with that reason I purchased this one. I wanted a neutral color in the larger size. It is functional. The weave is very obvious not subtle. The material is polyester and looks it. That is a con and a pro because it washes easily. It does catch on the wood table that I use it on. It is a round teak table.for the price it is a good value. However if you want a higher end cloth then this is not it. Purchase it if you just want something that can take the wear. The color is a darker tan/ taupe. I really would have preferred a lighter color but it was not available. Overall, a good value for everyday use at this size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful choosing a color
 from Waltham, MA,  Dec 22, 2009

I ordered this tablecoth in slate blue. The color is more of a teal blue and not what I wanted so I had to return it. I cannot comment on the durability since it never came out of the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not holding up
 from Baltiimore, MD,  Mar 18, 2009

Although the tablecloth looked nice initially and does not wrinkle, after only two washes the fabric is pulling and puckering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table cloth
 Sep 4, 2006

I ordered the Navy table cloth. The design is very nice and the color is beautiful. I ordered "Oblong" thinking that meant Oval but I think it's going to work out anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobblestone tablecloth and matching napkins
 from Sherman Oaks,  Aug 31, 2006

Not as elegant as reflections, but great for everyday dining, and the price is sooo right! A good buy for anyone needing a quick table change.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven tablecloth
 from Indiana,  Mar 4, 2014

Pretty tablecloth - made to size - as described on web site. Can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Ny,  Feb 28, 2014

Really cheap fabric, I am returning this. Really cheap fabric, I am returning thisReally cheap fabric, I am returning this

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich color and washes well
 from Ozark Mountains,  Oct 21, 2013

Fabric drapes nicely on the table and washes well. The color is rich; I purchased navy blue. I am satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very casual
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a very casual looking table cloth and I would not use it for a dining table. I used mine for my kitchen table and looks pretty good. The material is very thin and lightweight. I was hoping it would be a little thicker because it slides around which is very annoying if you have small kids. I had to put a heavy fruit bowl in the middle to prevent that for happening which helped a lot. It's not bad as long as you have something to weigh it down in the middle or if u use some kind of mat to keep it in place.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pattern, sharp colors
 from ohio,  Jul 17, 2013

Tablecloth is well made. Many compliments on the style and colors. Well blended, pleasing affect to highlight the dining area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goo quality and gread color.
 from dining room,  Jun 25, 2013

I really like this table cloth. looks good in my dinning room and fits good on the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. does not stain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Apr 18, 2013

This is a nice looking cloth and it washes well. The fabric hangs nicely and wrinkles come out completely in the dryer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth
 from Minnesota,  Apr 11, 2013

I was very impressed with this cloth. It is of good quality and washes well. The color was very rich and vibrant and it is a nice thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels like a very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but nothing special
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Purchased for a clients 6 month corporate rental... served it's purpose well but snagged fairly easily. I got a couple personal uses out of it after it's "retirement" from the corporate rental. It was an OK purchase. Not shockingly bad but nothing special.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table cloth
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought a new dining room table and needed a table cloth for the holidays. This table cloth was just perfect and it washes very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snags
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2011

Color was fine, looked good for a few uses but started getting snags all over it. Couldn't use it anymore it looked so bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. snags easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top