Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I've Been Looking For!
 from Maryland,  May 7, 2009

It was hard to find placemats that are washable, don't need to be ironed, and keep their shape and color. These fit the bill! They're also nicely padded, so they offer good table protection. And they look great on my table. I'm really happy I found these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice placemats and napkins, color is NOT accurate
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

I am returning these napkins and placemats unopened. Quality seems fine, and the price was certainly right, but the color is far different from what was shown on my computer. "Barley" looked like a soft yellow/gold on-screen, but turned out to be taupe, which does not look good on my teak table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product! Great price!
 from Pelham, NH,  May 2, 2013

Surprisingly good quality for the price. Washes nicely with no shrinkage so they hold their shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green matched as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good for the price and washes well....no shrinkage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use every day
 from Passiac, NJ,  Feb 24, 2012

I use these place mats almost every day. The selection of colors made it easy for me to find one that would match the color of my dining room. Sometimes I use them on top of a tablecloth or just on the wooden table top. Their simplicity as well as form make them both practical and yet elegant even for guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 13, 2011

I have had these placemats for awhile. They launder very well and I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 from CA,  Sep 14, 2011

These are a super placemat when having company over. They are easy to store as well as to use, and the color matches our table runner and dinner plates. A great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy - perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful placemats
 from I live in Ocklawaha, Florida.,  Jul 3, 2010

I recently purchased the cobblestone placemats in Navy Blue and they are beautiful, very nice texture and rich color. Love the look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj review
 from MS,  Jun 25, 2010

Every bit as good as advertised. I have looked everywhere for placemats like these and could not find them anywhere. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shape & color choice
 from Greater SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 15, 2010

i've been looking for quality placemats that aren't completely rectangular for quite some time. these are nicely shaped, with many color choices (the steel blue is perfect), and are a great value. i appreciate having a package of 12 so i can use them at both kitchen and dining tables (especially on the rare occasion that i use both for entertaining), and so i can have some on the table while others are being washed. i'd prefer a natural fiber to the polyester, but overall am very pleased with these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
placemats
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2010

Great quality, excellent appearance.. Superior to any I found locally. I have already washed them,and they launder up great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Placemat
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Oct 7, 2009

I purchased the last 2 dozen in white, that was the only colors left. The price and quality are great. I home embrioder the placemats and they turned out great. Unforturnately they are out of stock and hope they will get more in. If they do, I will probably buy them all to embrioder. It's hard now days to find plain placemats at a reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top