Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disposable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 11, 2009

You would be better off purchasing a higher quality disposable. Only got two uses out of the cloth before it started to fall a part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Color
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 8, 2010

I appreciated the true color as backdrop for my china.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from NYC,  May 12, 2010

The napkins were soft & beautiful & a genuine bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napkins
 from Woodland Hills CA,  Apr 7, 2010

The napkins are beautiful-looking. The table looked great and they matched the tablecloth perfectly. However, when I washed them, as directed, the ends frayed and threads were hanging all over. That was with the very first washing. Now I have to trim the napkins before I can use them again. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cobblestone napkins
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2010

These were exactly what I expected. I will get a lot of use from these 12 napkins for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...but
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased two sets of the "Steel Blue" for Christmas dinner. I will be using my grandmothers┬┐ china and the steel blue matches well with the flowers in the china. Modern twist on a classic; I am using the china with a black table cloth and silver accents. I wanted a little color to pop and found these cloth napkins are beautiful and do the trick. They seem to be made well, I washed and dried them last night and they did not need to visit the iorn! Got to love that. Only thing is they are not absorbent. Just make sure you have some Viva paper towels nearby for any spills. Merry Christmas !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
napkins
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 9, 2009

Quality was good and they washed well. No ironing was needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobblestone tablecloth in Pink
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 12, 2009

The fabric was kinda cheesie looking. The color was more of a Salmon-pink. Not what I had hoped for. Ordered the linen like table cloth and was a much better color. I liked the tablecloth as well. Martie in Louisiana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobblestone napkins
 from Lancaster, SC,  Dec 27, 2008

These napkins are easy care and enhance the appearance of the table. They match the tablecloth perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOK TWICE AT THESE!!
 from Wisconsin (a provincial sophisticate),  Dec 24, 2008

If you don't expect the overall virtues of linen or cotton (such as absorbancy), these are nice...and they have virtues of their own, in that there is a nice selection of strong, true colors, they are generously sized, are cut "on the square" so they lay nicely, and I expect them to wash well. I don't know what to expect for durability but know I'll have gotten my money's worth...as is always my experience at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Warsaw, VA,  Sep 9, 2008

I bought two tableclothes and ordered napkins to match. Unfortunately, Overstock.com didn't have any more cranberry napkins but the white ones I received to go with the white cloth were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Napkins
 from Fargo, ND,  Feb 24, 2008

The napkin's quality is great. They wash up nicely and never need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobblestone Napkins
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2008

I am very happy with the napkins. I just took them out of the dryer and they require no ironing. The original fold crease is still in the napkins, but I don't think it warrants ironing. The "rolled" hem is just fine after washing in cold water and perma press dry. I'm thinking about ordering a coordinating color. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Napkins
 Jan 29, 2008

I was so looking forward to receiving these napkins. The finish is not well done. It is a rolled finish which shouldn't be a problem but it is with these napkins. I washed them and they look worse. It is a disappointment but I needed them for a dinner party and have used a few of them. Unfortunately, I was looking forward to ordering more things from Overstock but would hesitate now. I received the order within a few which was a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought