Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 9, 2012

I ordered these after shopping around a bit. I wanted to cheap-out on what is sold as a similar product at a discount retailer. These mats are so much nicer. One of the reasons I bought on overstock - other than the great price - is that the same colors/patterns are offered in multiple sizes - I have 2 in different sizes in my kitchen. They feel wonderful underfoot, really supportive and makes a huge difference in the way your back feels after washing dishes/kitchen prep.They look really nice as well and are easy to clean. Note: upon opening the mats are rolled to fit in the box. The mat will conform to a flat shape via gravity if left alone for a day or two. DO NOT try to "reverse roll" to flatten - leaves creases (ooops).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the toffee brown is a little darker: a warm, dark/med brown with reddish tints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - much nicer than what I've found at discount stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for feet
 from T.O., Ca.,  Jan 25, 2012

Replaced and old rug in front of kitchen sink...these mats are amazing to walk on and so easy to keep clean...O has the best price anywhere...don't give it a second thought, just do it, you won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Brinklow, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

This is my second one - to cover more of the kitchen floor. These things are great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift
 from MI,  Dec 20, 2013

Gave this as a gift to my mother-in-law for use in the kitchen. She loves it. She loves it so much she wants to purchase some for working in an information booth at vendor shows. Highly recommend - very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from GA,  Jul 6, 2013

Love these mats! I bought this and a 72" long mat in expresso. Color matches the website images as hoped. I like the fact that these mats are 26" wide. Most on the market are only 20" wide and these give you more room to step back and still have mat under foot. Keep in mind that these are not gel mats but rather a dense memory foam. A nice alternative for less than half the price. They are heavy and do not slip around on my hardwood floors. Foot and paw prints remain for a few seconds when stepped on but they spring right back. They were packed wrapped around cardboard tubes and the edges were curled but they relaxed in a couple of days. Clean up is simple. Just sweep and wipe with damp paper towel. The surface is a rugged but soft pliable vinyl (feels like pleather). So far no scratches or punctures from heavy traffic by humans, 2 cats, a Golden Retriever and Rottweiler.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat won't stay flat
 from Washington State,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought this shorter version and the matching longer one. The longer one is wonderful and is in my kitchen now. This shorter one was returned after over a week of trying to get it to stay flat on the ground. I put my piano chair on it upside down to add weight but nothing helped. It came shipped rolled in a box, which is what I think makes it curl. The appearance both looked and felt like fish scales which was caused by the mat being rolled for however long. I would only buy shorter mats that are sold flat and not rolled or packaged in any way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom Loves It
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

This was a gift for my 77-year-old mother. She suffers from leg pain when standing fir kong periods and this mat has dramatically improved her comfort while standing at he kitchen sink. She's telling everybody about it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort matt
 from Mn,  Nov 30, 2012

Matt does what we wanted. It cushions the feet and legs from standing too long in one place. the dog loves to lie on it too so it must be comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is as described and is a comfort to the legs when washing dishes Even the dog loves it!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mat
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 31, 2012

I use the mat in my kitchen by the sink. It has made washing the dishes much more comfortable. My feet do create "impressions" in the mat that take a minute to bounce back (rather than immediate bounce back). This is only really noticeable if I shift my position. The mat does move around on the floor a bit, so each night I move it back into place. The mat edges do not curl up, so I have not tripped moving on and off the mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (2'2 x 4')
Sale $68.60
Was $80.71
Compare $157.19
Save 56%
(46)
Cobblestone Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (1'8 x 3')
Sale $43.58
Was $51.27
Compare $77.86
Save 44%
(13)
Nantucket Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat (1'8 x 3')
Sale $45.89
Was $53.99
Compare $75.47
Save 39%
(61)
Back to top