Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2014

First one came damaged but Overstock replaced it promptly. Perfect for the office!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caot Rack
 from Miami Florida,  May 22, 2013

Needed as a birthday present. At first nervous about buying on-line, however, the product matched everything I was hoping for. It is well constructed and of quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat rack
 from Clarks Summit, Pa,  Apr 1, 2013

This coat rack was perfect for my teenagers room! It holds a lot and is pretty sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base of clothes pole splits easily
 from Seaford Delaware,  Jan 28, 2013

Base of clothes tree has grooves that receive the three legs. One of the grooves was already split upon receipt. When I attempted to insert another foot, that groove split too. Poor design. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White - color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and nice quality
 from Portland OR,  Jan 24, 2013

super easy to put together, like 2 minutes.. sturdy, fits the bill for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice, it's covered with hats an coats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 10, 2013

This product is so cheaply made that by trying to assemble it we broke it all apart - like it was made of balsa wood or something. We bought two and thought maybe only one was defective, but the second one immediately split when we tried to put the base on also. JUNK JUNK JUNK. Overstock should discontinue this product. Sending both back for refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They came unassembled (2). When we attempted to put the 3 base feet into each of the slots in the center pole, the slots disintegrated into splinters rendering the product useless. and we simply did it with our hands, not a rubber mallet or hammer!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a little repair
 from Granbury, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

I gave this item as a gift to my boyfriend. I was told that the dowels didn't fit right and needed some sanding down and some wood glue but otherwise it was exactly what he was wanting. If I'd given the gift to anyone else and they experienced this we probably would have had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 26, 2012

Easy to assemble. I'm using it to display handbags in a retail store. Not sure if it would be sturdy enough for a coat rack, but it does the trick for what I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered the white, which was actually a shabby chic cream. Sturdy for what I needed. Substantial. Keeps its balance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather pleased
 from Wooster, OH,  Nov 30, 2012

No closet space by either entrance, no luck in furniture store. Matches my end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oliver Wooden Coat Stand
Today $51.14
Compare $71.59
Save 29%
(20)
Cortesi Home Lily Coat Rack
Sale $65.37
Was $72.63
Compare $91.45
Save 29%
Back to top