Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poorly crafted
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

This light looks like a kid made it for a school project. Glue clearly visible on the outside of the reeds - reeds are not thick enough to hide the bulb in the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor - you can see the bulb thru the thinly placed reeds. Glue all over the outside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

This lamp is gorgeous! Bought it for our living room, and we're very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought
 Mar 19, 2015

This is an odd lamp but just right for a bland section in my hallway. It is quite large which worked out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can see the whole bulb, ruins it.
 from Southern California,  Oct 20, 2014

You can see the naked bulb REALLY bad, I had to buy burlap and hot glue it on the inside of the lamp in order for it to be usable. The picture doesn't show how little reeds there are. It is a tall lamp so that is the only accurate thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate it
 from Chelan, WA,  Aug 12, 2014

I hate it and I filled out a deal online to send it back and never received it in the mail as it was supposed to and now I probably cant send it back. I will never ever ever shop with you again. carol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a unique lamp
 from nc,  Aug 7, 2014

I am pleased with the way the lamps looks in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

These are some of the coolest lights I have ever seen. They are quite large. Gives off enough light for a bedroom side table. I bought these to go in our guest room which I decorated with a beach theme. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, different
 from US,  Jun 6, 2013

The lamp is nice. there were a few stems that were broken or bent, but since it wasn't too many stems in that condition, I thought it added a more authentic, rustic look to the lamp. It goes well with my other global pieces for an eclectic, worldly look. I was tempted, but refrained from buying a set so it wouldn't be too "matchy-matchy".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See my review.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were a little off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, never saw it in stores.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

not worth the price. wish I would not of spent that much on it, kinda regret it but not enough to return it. no one in my family likes it but me, they all say "what did you order that thing for."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

This most unusual lamp adds a nice island-bungalow look to a room. It seems well built and it's a good value. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate, with the exception of the 3-way switch. There is no 3-way switch, but that's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Unique lamps
 from Tennessee,  Mar 23, 2013

Beautiful and stunning with the color scheme of my upstairs guest bedroom and bath.......and so Unique. Love, love, love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy lamps.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2013

My daughter is jealous. She loves it too. Really cute. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except said three way lighting. I haven't seen that in the lamp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought