Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommend
 from South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

Color is more of a light camel, which I like. Good quality, except probably not strong enough for some of my husbands heavier jackets/sweaters. Will definitely purchase again. Love how thin they are and non slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, it's more of a like tan, which I like better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, probably not strong enough for heavier items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate other than color off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Clutter Free
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Durable, but not suitable for winter or heavy clothing! Several of the hangers did not have rotating hooks, so you would still need to remove the hanger and clothing from the rack to look at it. It is made out of a very good quality product, and the material does not stain, so hanging light colored clothing on it would be best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is actually a soft tan, not white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, and very semetric. All the hangers apperaed to have been made the same way. The only down side is that the hooks do not swivel/rotate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well
 from DC,  Mar 4, 2014

I was looking for these thin hangers for a while. Found the best price (per unit) here! Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleasantly surprised. Although they feel a smidgen lighter in weight than JM hangers they are sturdy and a fraction of the cost of Joy Mangano Huggables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hangers are light and can be used joinly
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Sep 26, 2013

These are light and can used to keep your matching sets together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful hangers, but break easily
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

I bought this same set of hangers last year in black. I love them! These hangers eliminate closet clutter easily. However, this new set in ivory snaps in half and the hanging tab breaks easily. I am hanging the same weight clothes as before. These seem to have a defect. I have lost 6 hangers so far. They are not worth returning; but these hangers will need to be pampered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Savers But Not As Pictured
 from Vienna, WV,  Aug 21, 2013

These are not ivory whatsoever or as pictured... They are definitely yellow with a bit of tan. I honestly bought these in attempt to match my other ivory hangers I already had, but these don't go at all. They also have little hooks to hang each hanger on top of one another, which I didn't notice in the picture and wouldn't have wanted. Shipping was fast and price is decent, just not what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need more! Good deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

I really like these hangers. I just wish the ivory color was just a tad "prettier" but really that's being too picky i think. the velour is fairly evenly applied and the hangers are sturdy. I will order more so everything in my closet is on this type of hanger, unless it needs clips like for skirts or shorts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangars!
 from Southern California,  Jul 4, 2013

These hangars are a fantastic way of getting more space in your closet. I ended up ordering a 3rd set of 100. The flocking keeps things from sliding off, even tops with wide necklines. I wouldn't order the black tho because I'd be afraid it might rub off on my lighter clothes. They can be a bit expensive a 50 cents per hangar, but they help so much with fitting everything in that I was able to justify the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hangers
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 28, 2013

These hangers are non slip and have small 'hooks' on the side that allow you to stack them together as a space saver. They help organize my clothes and take up less space than regular plastic or wood hangers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hangers
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

These are great hangers. I'm in the process of switching my closet over from plastic hangers (hate) and it makes a huge difference in saving space. I was able to cut down my space by at least 33% (1/3) just by switching the hangers to these. They are great quality and it's really hard to find a big "bulk" deal on these. If you have a lot of clothes, this is a good deal. I have clothes that I used to have to creatively wrap on plastic hangers because they slide off - no more. Nothing slides off these guys. I like that they have a little tab that you can hang another hanger on or interlock these, say if you are moving a group somewhere. The hangers will interlock nicely - a little of a pain when they stick, but the overall space savings is totally worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Probably a little less "ivory" and more of a "tan" or "taupe"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except maybe the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hangers!
 from kcmo,  May 1, 2013

these hangers are great! my shirts & dresses stay on and dont call off! love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellowish than ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? coloring is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
velvet hangers
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2013

I just had a recent closet organizational system installed, and the designer suggested I get velvet hangers, to take up less space, and match the metal in closet, and I am so happy I did....love them !!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than picture, but ok....more like a medium cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was just as ad states
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flimsy
 from queens, ny,  Jan 18, 2013

the point of these hangers is that you may (supposedly) cascade them, hanging one from the little indentation of another one. But, hey! they can't support their own weight.. 2 hangers broke within 2 hours of use.Forget about cascading them. The idea is good, the execution is terrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good after 3 days 2 hangers broke
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cascading hangers
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these space saving hangers. They are non-slip as well. No need to worry about your blouses or pants ending up on the floor of the closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought