Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Lynnwood, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

I love these hangers. I'm cycling out my plastic ones for these babies once availability for the higher count becomes available. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black velvet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Space Saver!
 from San Francisco,  Jun 19, 2014

So glad I read the reviews on this product. They were all very positive. And I can see why. I have purchased cascading hangers in the past that did not work. These hangers are well made with a nice velvet covering so as not to snag clothing. They are providing me with more closet space and allowing me to actually see the clothes individually rather than squished together. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best hangers ever
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered 150 of these hangers from Overstock as the color i wanted (black) was no longer in stock on QVC. So I ordered this 50 quantity and also the 100 quantity and these hangers are so good that I just ordered another 100. They are exactly as described. I cascaded anywhere from 4 to 5 blouses and tops and had over one foot of space left after - whereas before these tops were wall to wall on the rod. And just like what has been said, they hold the clothes and nothing falls off -- whereas before some of my tops were falling off the hangers. The only possible downfall which does not bother me at all is that the clothes stay so well on the hangers that you would have to unbotton some of the top buttons to get the item off the hanger. And another "plus" is that these hangers fit so well on the shoulders. Highly highly recommend these hangers for everything as I am now buying 2 sets of 80 clips from the QVC website which will convert these hangers to skirt and suit or pants hangers so everything I own will now hang on these hangers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangers!
 from Western NC,  Apr 10, 2014

Hangers work well and take less space than plastic hangers. The velvet covering keeps shirts and pants in place. These were in a sturdy box, so they arrived without damage. I'm buying more for birthday gifts for family members. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hangers are great. They don't take up much
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought these hangers because my levi's were so heavy that they warpped our plastic hangers. These hangers hold all pants in the position that you put them on the hanger. These hangers also have rounded shoulders so that you don't get the small shoulder "bumps" on silk shirts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These are elegant hangers, and the price is perfect. I will be coming back for more of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangers for a great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a great deal for velvet hangers. They are functional and as sturdy as velvet hangers you can find for more $$ at department or home good stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hangers
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 5, 2013

Nice hangers and a welcome organizational addition to my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality at very reasonable price
 from sterling VA,  Feb 26, 2013

I loooked at a lot of hangers This lot met my criteria at a much lower price than the others I looked at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 100 and placing another order!
 from Plattsmouth, NE,  Jan 12, 2013

Fabulous product. I already have 100 and need more. My husband didn't end up with any. I use them for suits and those slippery tops with no problem. I would think these would hold up to the heaviest of winter coats also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, velvet cover, space saving!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes my closet look great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 13, 2012

Great hangers! Makes my closet look organized and saves so much space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great hangers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top