Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for saving spacing, beautiful light hanger
 from fort lauderdale, florida,  Dec 3, 2014

if you need to save space, they are perfect and durable. Your closet will never look this good!! The price was right. I originally only bought 100 and I soon as I used them, I place another order for all the closets in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great hangers!
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

These hangers are awesome! Like other reviewers have said, clothes don't slide off easily from them, so if you like to tug your clothes off hangers, these might not be the ones for you. I don't mind the slight inconvenience. They save a ton of space, feel sturdy, and really makes a closet look so streamlined. The price for the amount of hangers you get is also a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best hangers ever
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered 150 of these hangers from Overstock as the color i wanted (black) was no longer in stock on QVC. So I ordered this 100 quantity and also the 50 quantity and these hangers are so good that I just ordered another 100. They are exactly as described. I cascaded anywhere from 4 to 5 blouses and tops and had over one foot of space left after - whereas before these tops were wall to wall on the rod. And just like was has been said, they hold the clothes and nothing falls off -- whereas before some of my tops were falling off the hangers. The only possible downfall which does not bother me at all is that the clothes stay so well on the hangers that you would have to unbotton some of the top buttons to get the item off the hanger. And another "plus" is that these hangers fit so well on the shoulders. Highly highly recommend these hangers for everything as I am now buying 2 sets of 80 clips from the QVC website which will convert these hangers to skirt and suit or pants hangers so everything I own will now hang on these hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene******
 Jan 31, 2015

I did return this item as the hangars were not as expected; I thought they truly were a cascade instead of actually hanging from each hangar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Savers
 Jan 21, 2015

My clothes finally stay on the hanger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 from PA,  Oct 11, 2014

These are the best thing for hanging blouses.......the cascading hook is the greatest invention. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE BEST BUT DO WORK
 from KOP, PA,  May 13, 2014

a couple of these broke. but if handled with care they do work and save you tons of space. my favorite feature is that I no longer have clothes hanging off hangers in the closet and no more taking 2-3 pcs out each time i need to get an item out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 9, 2014

I've ordered three sets, so obviously I like these hangers. They gave my closet a very uniform and organized look, which is exactly why I bought them. I love the velvet for certain items of clothing, but hate it for others, it sometimes makes it annoying to put the clothing on or take it off the hanger, but I like the look of them better than plastic hangers and they are thinner and cheaper than wooden hangers, so it is the best option out there for what I need them for. Plus, they do work really well on tops or dresses that would normally easily slide off of a smooth surfaced hanger and I think the look and convenience of them outweigh that one slight annoyance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CLOSET UPGRADE
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 14, 2014

I like these hangers over other space saving hangers due to the built in hooks. Reorganized husbands closet with these hangers. Looks great. Only down side of any velvety space saving hanger is that putting on the shirts take a little more effort since they don't slide in like plastic hangers. That being said, clothes stay put and don't fall off either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome hangers
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 4, 2013

These are just awesome hangers. I ordered 300 of them in one shot and all arrived intact. With my previous plastic hangers I would have to button up cardigans or dress shirts in order for them to stay on, but you can skip that step with these hangers as the shirts hold on just fine unbuttoned. I haven't experienced any of the black velvet fluffing off onto my clothes. A note about the swiveling neck: At first I didn't think these hangers swiveled because the neck felt tightly stationary. If you give the metal neck a good twist, though, you'll hear a snap (you will THINK you broke something, but you didn't), and voila, now the neck swivels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangers
 from North Carolina,  Nov 21, 2013

We just had a closet system installed and decided to purchase new hangers. These worked great. Clothes do not slide off and they are thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from pacific palisades,ca,  Nov 12, 2013

Arrived quickly and packed very well. Great product; saves space and keeps clothes organized well. Perfect for re-doing closets and allows more clothes to fit, without slippage off hangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Cypress, Texas,  Oct 24, 2013

Amazing space savers ~ AND the closet looks so orderly. These hangers are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangars
 from NY, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

These hangars are great. Really helped me to organize my closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hopinf for.
 from Evansville, IN,  Jun 23, 2013

I have had some of these types of hangers before but decided to take the plunge (hubby's side of the closet) and redo the whole closet because things were just too tight. What an improvement! More space and it looks so tidy. For the nay sayers who complain they aren't sturdy enough.....you can't grab the sleeve of a shirt and tug but I'm suggesting that isn't a good plan anyway. They have solved the problem of "bumps" on my husbands golf shirts and are plenty strong enough to hold all weights of his slacks. On to my side of the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from astoria, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

Changed my closet forever!! My dresses no longer fall of the hangers! These hangers also save space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from NY,  Apr 17, 2013

I came by their hangers originally on HSN. I got an order and about a year later learned that I needed more. HSN no longer had them in stock so I found them at last on Overstock. Although these are the exact same brand as the ones I bought from HSN, the Overstock ones do not seem to swivel as easily at the neck, but they allow me to fit a lot of stuff in my small closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of Hangers great price
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

The hangers are wonderful. They look high quality, and does the job it's designed for. Most of all, it was a great price. What more can one say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I look great and work as they should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good hangers!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 19, 2013

These hangers are great! The only problem I had with them was I ordered the 100-piece and initially was only sent 50 hangers. After waiting about a week and getting message updates each day, overstock finally said they could not send 50 more and offered me credit. I just wanted my hangers so I wrote back, and the next day they offered to send me a whole other pack of 100 and let me keep the 50 I received! So kind of them! I am now waiting for those hangers to get to me, but the 50 I already have look great in my closer and none have broken yet! I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more stuffed closet
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

These hangers are a solution to my crowded clothes closet.. Re-organizing my closet was simple as re-hanging my clothes a few at a time. This is a welcome space-saver. The clothes do stay on the hanger and are easy to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these hangers are superb quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought