Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware!
 from Indiana,  Sep 25, 2009

Very uncomfortable, cheaply made, not the same color as illustrated. Seatback is very low and hits you in the middle of your back. Not useful and not comfortable. Use this in the rooms of your house to discourage guests from lingering and talking.LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinyl couch
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 18, 2010

This couch comes in one box and is 4 pieces (plus 4 legs) to put together, I was actually surprised how nice it looks when put together, It did sit a little low for my taste so I bought 4 new legs of the same style online that raised it up 2 inches and it now fits well with the height of my other furniture. My other furniture is leather of the same color and this couch fits well. Not sure I would buy it if I had kids but for me it works great, also someone mentioned this would be great staging furniture and I totally agree, easy to put together and very nice looking. I did have an issue with service of the freight delivery as the delivery guy was an idiot, however the company seemed concerned when I complained....but that is no reflection on this product, overall I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Montara, CA,  Mar 2, 2011

This is an excellent product and does not take much effort to put together. Once together it is a very nice looking and comfortable couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Warren, MI,  Nov 11, 2009

I am very Grateful for this set! Easy to assemble and looks beautiful in my apartment! I am pleased with the purchase I made. The couch feels firm yet comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this couch.Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 6, 2009

I am very happy with this couch. Not only dos it look good, not only was it easy to put together, not only was it an economical buy, it os very comfortable. I was skeptical when it came in two boxes, but after having it for several weeks, I really have had no qualms with it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great couch and would only wish seats were deeper.
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jul 3, 2013

The Good: - True to color/picture - Comfortable - Easy to clean I bought this couch (and the matching love seat) 3 years ago and absolutely loved it. It was easy to clean and light for the 2 moves I had in 3 years. My only critique is that the seats felt a little shallow, but this could have been corrected in the 'Ethan Home' model. Overall, great couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value
 from Seattle,  May 29, 2011

I bought this sofa a year ago -- it is not lasting well and it is uncomfortable for anything other than sitting upright. Hard foam, slippery vinyl and a narrow bench make it far from cozy for lounging, more so if there is more than one person trying to kick back together. Despite very light use, It is starting to sway in the middle and the fabric snags easily if you have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Leather" cracks
 from little rock, ar,  Mar 28, 2011

I have had this furniture set for 2 years. I thought it was pretty nice when it arrived, but it is very dark in color- almost looks black. It also is not very comfortable- I am wishing that I had bought for comfort now and not style. Also, the cushions started cracking within the first year. The cracks have not spread since then, but I can see that this furniture will not last a long time. It looks pretty, but doesn't hold up and is not comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this couch for a little under a year now. Although it goes well with my other furniture, I would not recommend it. Over the past year it was gently used (not exposed to any pets or children) however, the seat cushions began to crack and rip after about 8 months. Once it started, the cracking spread quickly. In addition to this, the couch is not the same color as advertised, looking black rather than dark brown. I will say though, that you’re getting what you paid for if you get at least a year out of the couch at its price. (Good as staging furniture!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 5, 2010

I recently purchased this couch for my second home. It looks great. However, it's not that comfortable. It's a tad on the stiff side and the back of the couch is a little lower than I like. However, it's a great buy for the price and looks nice with my other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought