Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic at heart
 Jan 21, 2016

The gears clock is nice. There are a few other "gear" pieces available on this site too. Goes great with my rustic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accessory Clock
 Jan 20, 2016

Looking for a clock to cover a large area of wall, this was the perfect size and interesting piece. Has dimension and unique design, clock runs about 5 minutes fast every few months, but no big deal. Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Jan 16, 2016

I really like this piece. It's clearly just thin pieces of metal cut-outs and some paint, but it is a neat decoration. It is very thin and light, so it doesn't have much dimension, but it hangs really easily and it's very interesting. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Clock
 Jan 10, 2016

I love this. It looks expensive and is light enough that it only takes one person to hand it. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very modern and cool
 Jan 8, 2016

I love the look of this clock on my dinette wall. Although you can tell that it is made of thinner metal, it still looks amazing and I get lots of compliments on it. A very unique and modern piece that I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock Work
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a beautiful conversation piece that looks great on any wall. Can't really put much on the wall wit it, because it is a very busy piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a great clock, I get a lot of compliments, the only thing is the mi ute hand was broke when it came but I fixed it. It looks great over my fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 27, 2015

Transaction was very smooth, delivery within 3 days of my order. The clock was exactly as described, in perfect condition, and made a great Christmas gift for my parents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Dec 26, 2015

It looks like on the picture. The silver is a little bit darker as illustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought this for my Son and he loves it as I hope he would...not only a wall clock but a piece of art as well....very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy D.
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a conversation piece. It arrived slightly bent, but cannot be seen from a distance. Since it was on sale and I used rewards money, it was reasonably priced at $$$. Don't think I would pay full price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Dec 10, 2015

Did not open the package yet. I think will be nice and different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paul
 Dec 4, 2015

this clock looks great with the industrial/train look I was going for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my gear head husband
 Dec 3, 2015

For a guy who is impossible to find a gift for; this was perfect for his "man cave" detached garage where is stores his cars. Well made and unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TracyfromToledo
 Dec 3, 2015

Actual product looks true to the picture. Overall very light, I put a battery in and clock started keeping time with no problem. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price...
 Nov 25, 2015

It's a nice clock but not worth the price. I think this sells on ebay or Amazon for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 23, 2015

Very elegant for small wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard Otte
 Nov 20, 2015

The clock looks good now that it is up on the wall. I was hopeful for something a bit more substantial, however it goes well in our den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 Nov 8, 2015

This clock looks so good on the wall! Bigger than I thought but I am happy about that! Great purchase price for the quality & style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unique Item
 Oct 28, 2015

I wanted something for a wall grouping for my family room and this was different. Works well in a group or alone on a smaller wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought