Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This chaise lounge is leather and looks just like the picture. It displays well in a small t.v. room and is very comfortable for relaxing watching t.v. and even napping. In fact, I call it my "thinking" chair. Although it comes in one big box, it comes in two pieces and assembly is very easy (just a few minutes). Over all, it is functional, comtemporary looking, and well worth the money. I used the ashton cube as a side table for my book and remote control.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from 75013,  Sep 8, 2010

I bought this chase to go in my den especially for my 13 yo daughter, it is smaller than I imagined but my husband ( who is a big guy) sits on it comfortably. It is nice looking and delivery was quick , set up easy. Colour is very much like picture shows. I especially like the price and was able to achieve an updated look for less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 25, 2010

The color is a beautiful dark brown. The piece is very sophisticated and took my husband and me very little time to put together. It even came with the tool needed for assembly! It is very comfortable and looks great in our bedroom but would work well in any room. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 14, 2010

The chaise is NICE. It came within 3 days. Easy to put together and matches our living room set. The price was solid. Even though we missed the sale on the chaise still worth every dollar. Thanks overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chaise!
 from philadelphia pa,  Jul 13, 2010

I'm so happy with this chaise. The "leather" is really soft and it's very strong and built well. You can't find a better deal anywhere and believe me I've tried. It came packaged very well and only took about 10 minutes to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 5, 2010

I ordered this chaise some months ago. I absolutely love it. Its nice and sturdy and flows very well with the leather ottoman that I also bought from overstock.com. The leather is of great quality and it was very easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chaise is a good deal!
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2010

I love my brown leather chaise lounger! I purchased it for my bedroom and it looks great against my mahogany furniture. The leather is smooth and it looks classy, not cheap and tacky, and would look nice in nearly any setting. It takes a while to get comfortable in it if you are not used to leather furniture. It is pretty heavy and you will likely need help getting it into your home, especially if it is going upstairs. I did have a hard time putting the legs on and tightening them, but otherwise, I have not had any problems with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise
 from Tampa,  Jun 24, 2010

An excellent value, comfortable, good quality. Simple to assemble

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2010

This piece is modern, yet timeless. The value greatly outweighs the price. LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top