Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 28, 2016

I looked around for something like this for a while & was about to give up. It came in a very big box, well packaged. It's firm & uses bonded leather. Easy to assemble. I did it by myself. Beautiful & good quality for its price. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick delivery nice piece
 Apr 15, 2016

received within 3 days of ordering. quality seems to be excellent, overall a value for the money. could use a little lumbar/ lower back support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joann S.
 Apr 11, 2016

Beautiful I will be ordering another. I just love overstock everything I have gotten has been great thanks a million it saves a lot of running store to store also the quality in the other stores can't compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chaise
 Mar 1, 2016

Simple to put together, looks great in my room. Very comfy. I lay across this and read or run my mouth on the phone with my bestie. Delivered quickly and right to my bedroom! (Thanks UPS guy!) great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Feb 18, 2016

Nice photo leather a good piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great only
 Feb 10, 2016

Not comfortable very hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delta Girl
 Jan 29, 2016

The leather Chaise loungers, I ordered two, are a wonderful addition to my "Delta" room. The four legs were a little tricky putting them on and the chaise loungers could be a little bit higher off the floor. I have some trouble getting up from the chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this chaise
 Jan 15, 2016

This is a nice looking chaise. The only thing is that you really need a pillow to support your back. But for the price it is okay. I wish that I didn't need a chair, maybe because I'm short, Idn, but I've had for over a year and still sit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Dec 27, 2015

Very comfortable, just the right color, and very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Dec 16, 2015

Legs continue to come off. I only weigh 123 pds. When sitting in seat material has no cushion under it. Derier hurts after about 40 min of sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DixieLee
 Dec 1, 2015

Purchased for master bedroom in new home and haven't used it yet but looked good in the box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my reading nook
 Nov 19, 2015

Decent quality for the price. Cream leather is nice contrast against the rich color of my bamboo flooring and teal blue walls. Easy to assemble, although a bit heavy for me to maneuver alone. My only complaint is regarding the 4 legs. I wasn't sure if they actually were different but seemed to be 2 pairs with slightly different angles. Unfortunately, they weren't marked front/back or right/left. It was hit or miss trying to get them on correctly (and I'm still not convinced that I got it right). Since I had to install and remove them several times to, hopefully, get them correct, the screw holes in the wood frame are now too large so the legs don't fit snugly. I have to frequently re-tighten the legs. I wish the manufacturer had identified which legs went where. Also, a threaded metal insertion site for the leg bolts would prevent loosening of the bolts when screwed into the bottom corners of the wood chaise frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY low to the ground
 Nov 19, 2015

the color of this chaise is in line with the online photo, but it is extremely low to the ground and is not suitable for large adults, so check measurements before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking,but uncomfortable
 Sep 4, 2015

Easy to assemble, but not a very comfortable piece of furniture. the legs are a bit wobbly, and feel unsafe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Furniture
 Aug 9, 2015

Even though I havent figured out how to put the feet on this chaise lounge it is COMFORTABLE and great quality. Easy to assemble with a socket wrench (more then the tool that comes with it) and is a sturdy piece of furniture. Its bigger then I thought but there is room for two people to cuddle. Its my reading chair and is comfortable to relax in for a long time. Would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but unstable
 Aug 4, 2015

We like the form of this chaise lounge. It's lovely. The problem we have had is that even with power tools the back doesn't attach firmly to the base so it feels like it will fall apart when you sit on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
persnikity shopper
 Jul 18, 2015

excellent quality, love the shape. Arrived exactly as pictured. I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 15, 2015

I bought this cheese to have a comfortable place to read when I didn't want to be in bed. It fits the bill perfectly, it was easy to put together, and is a nice color that would go with most anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbie
 Jun 6, 2015

Easy to put together, stylish, comfortable, well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap wood frame.
 Jun 5, 2015

These look great when assembled. Assembly was easy, but within a month the leg broke off one of the two chairs I bought. Overstock immediately sent me another chair, but then I had to pack the broken one up and send it back. No easy feat if your car is not large enough for the box. The box is also quite heavy and unwieldy. Within a couple months after sending back the other chair, one of the legs on the other chair broke when the fitting came loose from the wood. I tried fixing it with jbweld, not wanting to go thru the shipping hassle, and the wood corner disintegrated. The frame is pine or fir, and not strong enough. I was able to purchase a corner bracket for the leg at a hardware store and that fix has held. They are a great looking Chaise, but a stronger wood frame is needed. Also the legs tend to twist out of place when you move to vacuum or sweep under the chair. I love the line of the chair, but given the frames weakness, I'm not sure I'd purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought